Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sssssssshhhh...........

23 comments:

1. What the editing is happening to Annie's legs?

1. Don’t mind her. They still look as dirty as ever.

2. Na wa o. I noticed the leg and was wondering why the leg was that bent.

3. who doesn't know she has now legs...you must be that girl in festac tripping for tuface then

2. Beverly,
    My ebony beauty
    I love to just look into those eyes of yours
    You remind me of a lot
    The first being that beauty isn’t in the color but the soul
    #musings

1. Hi Beverley, is this you writing to yourself?

3. Fine fine pepo.
    Cidy that ya dress resemble okuko avuke.

1. Orobo Sexy 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ *okuko avuke*.
      Nwa Anambra.

4. Uchenna Nnanna is a product of God's grace.
    Turned her into a swan.
    Right before our very eyes.

God's ways are not men's.
    At all.

1. I swear down!

2. Its no mistake..its intentional

Look at her arms, toned. She probably eats well, does exercises, drinks plenty water and minds her business

3. I agree. Her children are beautiful also.

5. Uche Nnanna looks good for the first time.
    #dodges koikoi

6. What's happening to annie's leg in that pic??

7. Annie ,like is this how you want your legs? I think people adjust and edit pics to shapes and sizes they envy/desire 🤷‍♀️

8. Anie dibia must you show boobies? 😮😮

9. Dayaaann, in Mercy's voice. Love your dress.

10. Beverly osu is calling that one bestie and wifey. I hope there's not licking each other's nyash o

11. Beautiful Diane