Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

There is no Market for your Emotions..............

19 comments:

1. Stella saved the best for the last.
    Alex nwoke mara mma, you really gave them. I love you nwanne mmadu 😍

2. Alex Ekubo
    Rape isn't something to take lightly or make a joke of.

Love Ufuoma's dress. that color is beautiful.

1. Thank you o Mystique, Alex all in the name of writing quotes and trying to sound funny.

2. So what are u sayin? That the word "rape" cant be mentioned again? Did he encourage or promote it???

3. I wonder. @ Anon 18:14 help me ask them

4. Am sending it to my tailor,must make that dress

5. Neither is murder, but people use murder/Killing it in sentences... Chill abeg

3. My favorite Posh and Alex Ekubo

4. @ Dayo Amusa, in other words nobody
    cares abi? I am Joe.

5. @ Dayo Amusa, in other words, nobody
    cares abi? I am Joe.

6. I wonder what will be the color of Burna Boy's lungs🤔🤔🤔

7. Abeg Alex next time just post your picture and go, it's not by force to be "funny". Beautiful dress on Ufuoma.

8. Your caption makes no sense Mr Alex. Nice picture tho.

9. Alex could have just stopped at, "if I don't give them how will they take it."

10. Ufuoma...sunkissed. Lovely outfit.

Alex...nice garbs.

Ebube...posh as usual

11. Ufuoma's gown is so pretty,I don screen grab am fast for sewing things..Christmas is around d corner lols

12. I would love to be good looking like Fathia Williams when I'm 50.