Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, November 04, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Inner peace is priceless..............

32 comments:

1. Onyekaaaa....aging like fine wine.

1. Very nice picture

2. Onyeka, looking ageless๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Beverly is beautiful and has a great physique unlike the other one who takes weird pictures all the time.

2. Shuoooooooooooorrr!
    Why are boobies popping out everywhere eh?
    Rukky Sandara
    Bee vu ili
    Ehhh bikonu?
    And why Sdk tailors no dey sew again.
    Abi Kevin is their new CEO?
    ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

3. Lol. Mimi, everything about your post is calling ANG's name. You offloaded husband and now you are a shooter. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Mike,Flavour,Venita and Beverly๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Rukky sanda proof read before posting. Pretty Beverly, Vee baby, Mikey mike. Onyeka legendary queen.

6. Dear mimi? We can still spot Ur dark knuckles

7. I am still waiting to see Onyeka Onwenu's cleavage....like l am going to wait forever......and she has been trending from before, before, without her exposing her body, she really needs to teach a master class to our today's celebrities.

1. Says who? Onyeka onwenu na slay queen from way back.u know when that woman tube wear? Abegi no go there oo.she hot for her tine o.she show body

2. Her father's daughter means Adannia, dignity is her middle name no way you go see her boobi

3. I've seen a picture she wore a mini skirt with tube top, almost like a crop top. We've heard her own not so cool stories so what master class are you talking about? I love her and these celebs.

4. Anon. 17:34 Tube wear and @ Hey boo Tube top, both of you referred to same photo here, and l am sure it was a pose for an advert or something, that was leaked by the Photographer, because she never wore such to an event.

8. Rukky with the grammer. I bet 99% of her followers didn't see the error with those bobbies spread out like a centerfold.

Filter filter everywhere *inserts the dancing senator sitting on a couch waving his arms meme"

1. Ralu m, same as Tonto. It's baffling to think they are actresses.๐Ÿ˜ฃ

A lot of Chronicles posted here also come with many grammatical errors and poor punctuations.
      Well, that is pardonable for some except posters who claim to be lawyers or well-educated.

9. Joy Helens no just gree at all. Na wa o.

Ruth Kadiri wears too much make up these days. Not cool.

1. Ruth have downloaded the same app Chacha Eke and Regina Daniels use.The Queens of editing and photoshop.Na wah!!

10. Onyeka Onwenu, poise and class meets carriage...

11. I saw a girl that did make up with white wash ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

12. I sight you Isilomo... See My boyfriend Zubby....

13. Isilomo no wan hear any story or call out. She jejely tag herself as her own stylist.
    I don’t understand the powder on Ruth’s face. One Mkpo powder go don finish. Be like brown chalk. Too bright.

14. Breast wey don fall sef, den nor cover am..
    Keep them things covered.

15. Tonto dikeh ๐Ÿ’• ❤️ ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’–

16. Olori, abi you Don sack your tailors? Beurruful people.