Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Post...

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Post...

Mind game............

23 comments:

1. Toyin Abraham's Post liked by Blessed Princess and Fan Emmanuel. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I luh you girls but couldn't help it. I'm sorry. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. mofe duncan always on nadia buhari's post. lola love your pants

1. Linda osiofo always on Donjazyy's post always the first third to comment. Linda if you have a crush on him you better shoot your shot

2. Beautiful people πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•, can't even pick the one I like most

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Don jazzy's mouth like whale got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 really good•
    Empress killed the look,make up so on point•
    Everyone looks very pretty and sweet.

4. Don, that caption na "bad eating habit", no vegetable in your dish?
    Na cocktail for heart attack you dey chop so?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Uche, ya nyansh dey show oo 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Susana sit like a lady na eh?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. There is cucumber in the plate

2. @Unknown
      Thanks for the info
      A lot of people, even when they have the money do not know how to eat well.
      There should actually be more than that. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. Nadia...blonde beauty
    Uche...stay queening
    Lola...i love what I see around your waits line..snatched already.
    Toyin...mama😘
    Jackye...you look beautiful but that outfitπŸ™„
    Empress...i like.

6. Empress with the eyes 😘

My sweet sweet Nadia.😘😘😘😘

7. I like Don Jazzy's personality

8. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes&more)070897214497 November 2019 at 17:44

Cute people gang!!!

9. Very beautiful women...
    But.... Empress that use to be very black is now very fair, or are my eyes deceiving me?!

10. Empress used to be dark and slim in her 'Bachelor' series

Nkoli what's the dark patch on your feet

11. Umu Asa umu Asa.

They all looking beautiful

12. Why is Ken Eric peeping out of Rachel Okonkwo's window? Look closely

1. did you actually think you just did something?