Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts Lovely Make Up Free Photo....

Friday, November 22, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts Lovely Make Up Free Photo....

Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner still looks as beautiful as the day she was crowned Queen....................

80 comments:

1. They should keep on competing for Flavour's attention

1. Her senior colleague posted, she responded sharpsharp saying, I dey here o Flavour

2. Imagine that nonsense, that was what came to my mind when I saw the picture

3. Fine girl. After ur co wife post u self go post

4. Na wah for this kain competition, just a shame that a man is toiling with hearts. Because your senior co-wife posted picture yesterday: u sef come post today 😏😏.
      These beautiful girls are meant to be married or with men that appreciate them and would give them peace of mind but no this yeye pepper dem gang rubbish.
      Really annoying and sad 😔🤷🏾‍♀️

5. This competition is tight oo una go confuse flavor o

6. The competition is uncalled for and it's unhealthy Maka acid oo

2. You people want to enter year 2020 still dragging Flavour. It is well

3. you fine, yes but Sandra fine pass you by far. the babe set wella pass you

1. Obviously Sandra is more beautiful. Met the both of them at different functions. Sandra is a complete package. God took his time when he was creating her. Everyone was just staring at her. Anna's look is just basic

2. Yaba left escapee22 November 2019 at 12:27

How did he forget to give her brain to match the beauty?? Abi she 4get am somewhere??

3. Please don't lie. Anna is far prettier and fresher although I prefer Sandra. I think it's a pity they are both wasted on that useless flavourless.

4. Anna is much prettier though and she makes beautiful babies.... however both she and Sandra are beauty with no brains

5. Anon 13:15 you don't have eyes. how can you say Anna is more beautiful? Have you seen the two before. Maybe when you see the two of them, you won't even compare them again. Even flavor and his friends all know Sandra is more beautiful. Flavour just like Anna childish behavior. Anna always act so innocent around flavour.

6. Seen both, Anna is way more beautiful and she looks natural. Sandra is a basic girl next door, with high waist and strong side yansh. Her legs start from her chest.

7. Sandra is more beautiful I swear

4. Make up-free indeed! and then went over 100 in photoshop. lol, young girls please don't be deceived, her skin doesn't look like this in real life.

1. You lie! She even looks finer than this. We attend the same church. She's extremely beautiful.

2. How come all the real videos of her and real pictures of her I see, she's got acnes and pimples on her face and stretch marks on her thighs? Nothing wrong with these, but don't come telling me she looks this spotless in your church. You must be Anna.

3. 13:20, what's wrong with acne on her face or stretch marks on her thighs?

4. She even posted a pix with her stretch marks sometimes back how come it’s missing in this pix?

5. Flavor should please wife one of them na.

6. She's beautiful.

To what end is this competition?

Flavour what's so special about your blokos?

7. Lol SDK is a drama queen 😂 posted iyale yesterday and Iyawo today, don't i just love Stella 😘. Pretty Anna

1. Lmao this is so funny
      I thought same told

8. As Sandra posted earlier, competition galore.

9. Beautiful woman.

1. Yes, she and her daughter are more beautiful than Sandra

But what do men really want gaan gaan sef?

10. Replies
    1. She has this calm/innocent demeanor around her. Sometimes i wonder if she's like this in reality. I like her.

11. Lol SDK is a drama queen 😂 posted iyale yesterday and Iyawo today, don't i just love Stella 😘. Pretty Anna

12. Okay nau,yesterday was Sandra's own,today is Anna's turn..d competition is real.what do I know self..lemme come & be going

13. Truth be told, Sandra is a complete package

1. Sandra is mimmi, the girl too fynee

2. U are right . Sandra has tBianca Onoh’s kind of beauty, tall, well proportioned, smooth skin & all, while Banner is equally beautiful with freckled face , average height & a mixed race. I give it to Sandra.

3. Bianca is unmatchable. Still Sandra is beautiful.

4. Sandra beautiful nor be here. She is too beautiful abegi. her sharp of face with her pointed nose is perfect. Anna has a round face almost like Regina daniels

5. Anon 14:03 round face is the koko.Makes a woman look younger sort of like a baby face.I admire Regina because of that.

6. Lie welcome Sandra. Anna is fine, though a more petite lady. Sandra with dry strong high waist. Bleaching, with sun burn.

14. if you had stayed,you would have had men trooping and begging for your attention but now you have a tag and worst still you don't want to break off that tag and begin anew

1. Yaba left escapee22 November 2019 at 12:29

You think her market has stopped selling??
      I'd queue up to buy wella.

2. YLE.. Just like a typical Nigerian Man, you will queue up to buy wella. Good luck. Don’t forget to use protection either.

3. Yaba! In ceecee's voice,na man you be!

4. Man na Man. They all think with their penis. Enjoy your queue up @YLE.

15. Sandra fine pass even without makeup

1. Yaba left escapee22 November 2019 at 12:44

You nko? You fine pass either of them?
      You're here comparing

2. I have seen photos of Sandra without make up. Not a pretty sight.

3. @Yabaleft, why are all over this post? Go and queue up at Anna’s place.

16. Come on bvs, Anna always post pics on her page so why are you people sounding like she posted bcos of Sandra. You people should take it easy ont the poor girl biko, no be her fault say she fine like winch.

1. I don't just understand people again. This girl posts pictures on the regular, that it coincided with Sandra's post doesn't necessarily mean anything.

17. yes Miss aboki tell dem they will be cursing the girl up and down while they all sleeping with other people's husband

18. Sandra is tall and has a great figure but facially she is not attractive without layers of make up. Anna is very beautiful without make up but she is not as tall as Sandra.

1. Who is this anonymous liar 🤥 Sandra is a very beautiful girl facially and body structure too. I can't forget orange drugs adverts and Delta soap, her well chiseled face.

2. The Orange drugs advert was super cos she's beautiful

19. Sandra has an award winning face

20. Nah dem dey give Flavour strength to dey show muscle.
    Ladies lock up to accrue some respect.

21. LOL amma let y'all finish but Anna is way more beautiful. There's this innocence about her that is so alluring.

Sandra..meh! she's a dime a dozen. It's my opinion, you don't have to agree.

1. Yes you are correct. She truly is a dime a dozen. Basic girl. Every woman is pretty with makeup

22. Sandra na total package beauty sha...sandra be like manmy water

23. Anna is so beautiful.
    Bv side chick said so.

24. Sandra is a QUEEN. She too fine. Perfectly beautiful. Anna is ochaka omaka. And please you all should stop saying she's innocent or looks innocent.she's neither a baby or young.All the best to dem.

1. So you are the old adult. Smh