Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Dapo Abiodun Of Ogun Prayed For By Civil Servants For Being Punctual With Salaries...

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Governor Dapo Abiodun Of Ogun Prayed For By Civil Servants For Being Punctual With Salaries...

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun state has been given a pass mark by civil servants in the state....

According to SDK findings,the governor who is very discreet does not Joke with the welfare of civil servants in the state and is about one of the few governors who makes sure that Salaries are paid on time..

''Since he became Governor life is better for the civil servants and on the 25th of every month salaries are paid and there are no stories..he is a dream come true''

I f this is true then kudos to the Governor!!!

14 comments:

1. It is what he is supposed to do. But I will give him kudos because many governors cannot do half of this to their shame.

2. Nice one.There is nothing as sweet as getting your salary in time once the month ends.

3. Very nice of him. Imagine what our elected officials have turned us to? Imagine us being thankful for a state executive executing one of his many job responsibilities. But, that’s the state of affairs in most states in Nigeria now. A worker, not receiving his or her wages. Other state executives need to tow this part and ensure workers get paid timely. It will make people a bit happier in these difficult times in our country.

4. We are so Beat down in that hit hole Country and see our Rights in Life as a Favour been done to us. It is so painful.it is what he is Honour bound to do that, PAY the workers who keep you and your administration Running.

1. Trump called you people shit hole and you are now running it. Have some dignity abeg.

2. *running with

5. So this is how low we have rated governance?? By who pays salaries and build roads...Naija area I cant say we have a long way to go because we have not started any journey...The question is Which way Nigeria!!

6. He's trying ooo not when the past governor has incurred so much debt and employ what Dapo won't be able to absurb

7. I thank our wonderful Governor for promptly payment of civil servants salary. kudos to him

8. Hes a born again Christian, hes got the fear of God in him, of course he will do the right thing by the people

9. Oga governor, come and visit Ayetoro Itele and help us with the road there. Women are losing pregnancies becos of the depleted road. A 5 mins journey takes at least 25 mins becos of bad, clay roads.

10. Dear Governor, thank you for doing your duty. It is well with us in this country. But what of the road construction? Most roads in Abeokuta are horrible. The inner roads can kill a car's shock absorber. The Panseke-Adigbe road is an eye sore. The one around Olomore too is nothing to write home about. What's up with Sango-Ifo road? The said its a Federal road. Please help us remind your baba at the top. Thank you again for doing your job. Please fulfill more of your responsibilities.

11. A good Government should be more than providing Basic Amenities like Good Road, Electricity, Free Education...Paying Salary to a worker/employee should not be debated at all...

Kudos to him for ticking the box ✅

12. A good Government should be more than providing Basic Amenities like Good Road, Electricity, Free Education...Paying Salary to a worker/employee should not be debated at all...

Kudos to him for ticking the box ✅