Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Explains Why She Was Thrown Out Of Her Friends House At 2.am

Friday, November 15, 2019

Lady Explains Why She Was Thrown Out Of Her Friends House At 2.am

This story just sucks of everything wrong..........

80 comments:

1. EHEEEE!, What will I not read on this blog, oya over to BVs.

1. Chybabe, me sef follow you eheeeeee. Wetin eye no go read ehn, you think uve heard it all and gboaaaa another one surfaces. Na wah 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

2. But seriously it's not fair am sad now

3. Lawd have murrcy. I don't even know which is more hilarious,the poster or the 2nd pic Stella used.

2. He even tried sef to call Uber for you.
    Youre the mumu.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 15:52

I don't know if I should laugh or pity her with this your funny comment lol, I blame her for falling for the guy and went as far as bathing to have s* with the so called he goat.

3. That guy is an IDIOT.
    Having saggy breasts is now a crime 🤷🏿‍♀️

1. Lmao! But he doesn't like saggy breasts naa! He's a Jerk tho, a Jerk with conscience...at least he called her an uber

2. Hope his scrotum is pointed and not saggy.

4. Nawa ooooooooooo obviously this is pure lust. He just wanted to eat her. Well in another note ladies learn to be like mermaids. Guys ain't loyal anymore, the more you look the less you see.

5. It's boobs lust

He assumed that since the face is beautiful, other part of the body will be beautiful too.

Sometimes, facial beauty doesn't sum up overall beauty.

No woman is ugly.

He's an asshole.

6. Chai guy man was expect to see full bar but he saw low battery

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 u are a bad shild!

2. You are Uniquely WUCKED
      😂

3. Unique, you are uniquely a very bad shild aswear 😂😂😂😂😂.

7. She "losted" her senses along with the lot of weight. Foolish question.

8. The part I don't understand is her last line...is this love or lust? Where's the love or lust in this experience? She should be asking is this stupidity or foolishness. Ha!

9. You were falling in love with him and you are just visiting his house for the first time.....

Having saggy breast is not a crime, but not having sense, self discipline, self respect, self worth, should be declared a crime.

10. what was she expecting. guy man wanted fine face and body but the package was not what he saw.

11. Well! I don’t even know what to say.... but bwest is bwest na! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

12. Not to cast aspersions, but I think girls need to respect themselves a lot more and not to be hopping on all beds. I’d say she got what was coming to her.
    AJ ( ID coming soon)

13. That guy is not alright at all, silly somebody

1. Don’t mind the guy o. If you check, he’s a one min man with FD 😂😂😂😂😂

14. You remember that comment on this blog that a BV said when she saw the guys 'cover biro' she had to feign sickness and even to the point the man took her to the hospital, and most of you females were laughing about it..
    Na so e dey be abeg.. this guy that did this is a real Gee, the only not Gee thing he did is paying for that Uber. How can you get naked and remind a poor guy of his grandmother biko.. abeg I don't like nonsense

15. Ehyaaa! My room mate in school then had saggy breasts, she was always talking about how cute my were, she was so worried about how her husband was going feel if he sees her fallen boobs (mother nature made it that way) but I kept telling her that she'll meet someone that'll love her genuinely because true love doesn't discriminate. Very smart and cute babe oooo! that was her biggest worry then. Well home Bab
    girl is happily married with a cute son now.

16. i have to laugh so hard cos this gist got to me.

the guy is not a nice person, he should at least allow her to spend the night without touching her next morning she can take her leave. Anyways he even made move by calling Uber to take her home.

17. Keep being good to yourself and people around you. That's peace

18. Some men like breast die like my husband! Big breast na motivating factor for the headmaster to stand up🤣

1. No let your breast sag o as him like'am wella.

That chic dodged a bullet but she didnt know.

19. The man just looked for a reason to discard the lady.

20. what a story it's lust on both ends

21. She should be glad he didn't have sex with her despite the lust.

Saved by saggy boobs.
    Saggy boobs matter.

1. I agree... same thing i said in my head when I was done reading.. she should be glad she wasn't slept with and embarrassed afterwards.

22. Let’s even forget about the guy. But talk about the breast. We are 7 females in my house, 3 with full firm breast and 4 with saggy breast. We are all happily married and the fine firm ones don turn to saggy now. What is about breast gaannan. Breast is breast. Abi what do you guys feel.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

23. This girl is not even ashamed of herself. Why did she bring this to the public? Doesn't she have family and friends?

Arh, na wa o. When did she meet the man and how long before she decided to surrender her body to a total stranger? No fear and no shame at all.

Thanks to God that the man is not evil.

1. Thank you my sister. Why bring this sort of story to social media. What is this younger generation turning into!

24. Why did he not come to visit you

25. Where is your self esteem ? Imagine the nonsense question... I can imagine how you were begging and explaining. Isn't it better he didn't touch you ?

1. Haha. Make una pity the girl ahbeg.
      The guy tho! Why tell her to leave at midnight? That's evil.

26. Hahahaha eyah. Those of us still standing we dohhhhh ooo. But the guy is useless sha ooo.

Men loves standing breasts die

27. Imagine what someone brought to social media. Just when we are talking about Trump and Ukraine.

28. My husband loves my saggy breast, and is never tired of it.

29. Just imagine that she is even bold enough to bring out this. Okay now. Go tell the guy say he tried to have even booked uber for you.

30. That guy is wicked but you should thank your stars that he even called Uber for you. Please carry your saggy breast with confidence, your own man will come

31. Saggy breasts kill erection. I have seen many beautiful faces with bad body hidden. Once she undresses, your JT goes down. Nothing cures erectile dysfunction like perky boobs. We should be proud of our imperfections? Since you are proud of your saggy boobs, should I be proud of my body odour? Nonsense and ingredients

1. Seriously saggy breast kill erection, ladies go dey deceive men any how, them go use bra package everything, immediately them remove bra everything go just fall yakata. Nonsense.

2. There's no correlation btwn saggy boobs and body odour.
      Go read up on genetics and other causes of saggy boobs.

As for your body odour,go learn how to bath properly and stop looking for excuses.

3. they don't understand....just like they feel insecure over weight gain and the likes, even within them the carriers of saggy breasts, they have extreme self esteem issues on it, most of them wish there was a way for them to be lifted. if the carrier can have such issues, why not the seers/admirers/lovers of breasts? to now think/hear that some saggy breasts are natural?ahhhhh....i can't imagine o....i'm an addict of breasts,...well-shaped, perky, large-nipple breasts.....G!

32. I will do the same. I won't even call Uber for her. What a deception?!

1. How is it deception? Didn’t read anywhere she wrote that she told the guy she had perky boobs. Do you have a problem with comprehension?
      It’s guys like you that won’t let people’s breasts be, like your life depends on it. After disfiguring the breasts, you move on to another.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 17:55

Lol bad mouth humanbeans and rice's

33. My anger is this question she's asking 😑😑.

34. Aunty wey mumu. No shame, No self respect. You were already in love and was ready to sleep with him. You even had the mind to bring it to SM. Ashewo kobo kobo. Im sorry for your family. Such a disgraceful child.

35. Don't know if I should laugh or sympathise with this lady.

36. You all should stop the shit pretense,the only thing the guy did wrong was asking her to leave at that time of the morning,lots of you women here will act same way if a guy that you wanna bleep ends up possesing a 3 inch penis when erect,the frustration in your behaviour will show,the guy hates saggy boobs,fair enough,he should have just told her to wait till day break before leaving,but maybe he was avoiding "plenty talk".

37. I wonder why she asks at the end if it is love or lust, I don't think it matters after everything that has transpired.

38. It's so funny how many men turn up their noses at saggy boobs but are walking around with long balls. Some of these dudes need a brassiere for their long stretch out balls. Mtschhw.

39. natural big breast ain't firm or he should date a plastic doll then or a girl with small boobs

40. Those kind of guy pee pee will be so small and blend oo....silly guy hiss..

41. See how Naija girls are disgracing and demeaning themselves?
    What did you go to a dude's house to do...have sex?
    You are shy to write is as SEX but you are not shy to undress for him
    to pound you silly okwa ya?
    And you are asking us postgraduate questions; is it lust of love?
    Nne repent or you nourish the libidos of dudes all your life and perish
    😮😮😮😮😮

42. The guy loves her. That's why he did not have sex with her and he called uber for her. Men are nice. Smiles

43. Its not up to lust sef, he treated her worst than a prostitute

44. That's how I carried one ashewo from Crystal lounge in Wuse 2. When she took a shower and came out, her boobs were pointing south. Upon all the money! N10k to be exact. I was disappointed. But I manage am like that as time don go wella. But in the morning I preached to her about deception, told her to go and sin no more. I wish I had extra Bible to give her so that she can read up on deception.