Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud....

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Laugh Out Loud....

Wey dem.................

33 comments:

1. With their 24/7 on social media, how will they pass exams?
    Except through the other route 😊😊😊😊

2. That's how they will enter private jet, they will post it.
    Go to Dubai, post it.
    Buy diamonds, post it.
    But when they carry belle, they turn to motivational 'quoters' and Instagram 'inspirationers'. Ndi aspire to desire to acquire.

3. That's how they will enter private jet, they will post it.
    Go to Dubai, post it.
    Buy diamonds, post it.
    But when they carry belle, they turn to motivational 'quoters' and Instagram 'inspirationers'. Ndi aspire to desire to acquire.

1. And if the eat poo poo there, they will not post it

2. 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Last last, they'll still post "done and dusted"

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

7. Lol,those that use social media to give update of everything that happens in their lives but don't update their struggles.

8. hehehe haba that one is not postable na its for our eyes only

9. The result is a very very personal thing.
    Is not all clothes you hang in the open, eg if your underwear is punctured you hang it under your Bed.

1. Gbam. Personal matters should be handled personally. N

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere13 November 2019 at 20:17

I am extremely ‘coded’ . I cringe when I see you people posting very personal things about yourselves. I don’t know how you do it. I discovered many years ago that my ‘head’ doesn’t support such. Once people know my plans, it begins to experience turbulence but the things I hide always go smoothly! I don’t know how you people do it, you even post your children’s school results πŸ™†‍♀️ Jesu !! Nothing is off limits with you young ones and if you advise them, they will say you are paranoid. You will all learn the hard way. It is so good to be coded.

12. you can't post your failure πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ🀐

13. Lol..
    They'll post sitting in front sir of the car, shopping of handbags and shoes, pix of the dinner meal date with boo, hotel restroom mirror selfie, the will NOT update us when boo is firing down and hitting the toh from every corner and angles oh, that night "I had an amazing day, God send some people into your life to bless you".. few months later.. I FELL PREGNANT

14. It means the person failed else you would have seen the post first class, best student in XYZ department.