Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Gives His Friend Reasons He Should Not Marry His Girlfriend....

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Man Gives His Friend Reasons He Should Not Marry His Girlfriend....

Imagine asking your friend for tips on how to propose to your girlfriend and he begins to preach and gives you reasons why you should not marry that particular lady!!!

80 comments:

1. He has more than one girlfriend.
    He wants to engage Ore. his friend thinks kemi is better than Ore.
    From what I read up there, i prefer kemi too.
    That’s what friends are for 🤷🏿‍♀️
    He’s got really good reasons why his his friend should settle with kemi.

1. I think I prefer kemi too. She has a sacrificial spirit and is giving. But na waooo for this guy ooo upon say na him disvirgin Kemi and upon wetin this gal don do for am...e still wan discharge the babe. Hmmm.

2. He doesn't even deserve anyone, let them take kemi now, when she gets in there she will show them serious wahala.
      See that grown ass man looking for who would marry his boy and take care of him. Where is his own girlfriend?
      They kuku deserve each other, they should leave the girls out of it.

3. He does not DESERVE Kemi. Kemi is the kind of girl with low self esteem. Too sacrificial and too nice. He wants the slay queen with a big arse, family responsibilities and no manners. That is whom he deserves.

4. @Anonymous that's exactly how guys are. They always leave the good girls for the slay queens. Anyways na them sabi, there is always a difference between getting a girlfriend and getting a wife but most guys out there don't know/understand that. So my point is, this particular guy is not ready for a wife, he still want a girlfriend and also that his friend is a good guy shikina...

5. I think I prefer Kemi too

6. I think the friend is looking for someone who will put up with their bachelor lifestyle. He is looking for easy money too. Besides, men are not too patient with women who can neither cook not fuck!!!! Let the poster decide for himself. when the chips are down, he will know he singlehandedly took that decision not low key blaming his friend for influencing him!

7. He doesn't deserve any of them! Later they will say guys/men don't gossip. How did the friend know he deflowered Kemi?
      Shior!!!

2. He's just looking out for his friend...

3. The guy & his friend are both daft!!!!! WTF.. Smh. God forbid I enter this kind of clique.

1. God forbid over n over. Sheesh!

2. You would never know my dear.. Things like these are coded

3. Thank you Ola 🙌🏿
      Wether we like it or not, friends have some influence when it comes to settling down. It’s normal and it works both ways.

4. Olawealth & Sluttychic are right.

People be acting like its only guys that do this. Girls discuss their "guys"/options with friends before they settle down too. Goes both ways.

5. @slutty The times I've asked my friends for relationship advice, they didn't give me practical ones. So I've learned to depend on myself. Best believe I wont consult anyone before marrying. I'd just share the invitation cos no need. Some friends dont give good advice, my dear

4. I don't know why guys love their friends to marry a woman they can all control and disturb her peace. Which one is she cooks for us around 3:00 in the morning? Who's person's daughter do you all want to bother with your late nights? Do they think after marriage it will continue like that? The other lady doesn't have time I tolerate their excesses so she is a bad person. It is someone that pretends they like. Won't fault him for not wanting to marry someone from a poor home because he appears poor too. His choice

1. Thank you Anon 10:41. That is why most ladies pretend when dating till the man marry them then they will show him and his friends their true color.

2. Forget o, na so ladies they submit to boyfriend and friends when they are dating, after marriage na another story..not that she was pretending before but she's now the commander in chief of the house...my friend's babe then wey go leave her favourite program for us to watch match n na me go dey apologise to her say we disturb her...after marriage wey we go watch super sunday game at their place, na tinsel we watch o..she even serve us jollof then later groundnut and beer on top. na her territory we dey n we no fit disturb her.

3. Exactly! This is why many women pretend before marriage.

One guy who was on my case was telling me that no matter how late he comes home, his wife must wake up to serve him dinner. I told him that in my house, when my dad comes in late mummy leaves the food for him on the table, in a flask. He warms in microwave if he needs it very hot. He would never wake my mum up to come and serve him food when shes asleep. That I think we need to be more considerate in such things. If I have cooked and kept it aside and gone to bed, you can warm and eat. He said if he breaks his back to provide for his family, he doesnt see anything wrong in his wife waking up at any time to serve him food.

That's how we agreed to disagree and I just backtracked from there. Me wey like sleep pass anything 😂🤣

5. Some men tho. After everything,what's his reason for trying to discard the 'good' girl? To think he's even laughing about it. Smh.

1. Go and READ AGAIN, Shantelle.

On the contrary, na the good girl the friend wants him to marry. He even said the guy disvirgin her and that he should marry Kemi the good girl since Ore was "yanshed" by other guys.

Y'all love the perpetuate the fact that good girls arent winning which is FALSE!!!

2. You didn't see the part he was 'lmaooing'? Anon i'm talking about the poster not his friend.

6. Hmmmn but the guy has some points, maybe poster should think well cos only him will be wearing the shoe.

7. So much hatred, I am sure he like the ore girl, the reason he is discouraging the friend from proposing to her. Or he's been lashing her and doesn't know how to come out clean.

8. Omoge!!!! See gobe!!!! Oriegwu really!!!

9. The friend summarised the talk by saying that she does not greet him, that is his anger. The man should marry the person he love, some friends selfish.

10. All these people who send out private messages or communications to public domain na wa oooooo

11. Imagine, asking your friend to choose a wife for you because you are a lazy, broke, two timing idiot who goes clubbing and comes back at 3am expecting food and a good fuck. Kemi and Ore, will be somewhere doing “my bae and my boo is the best thing after sliced bread” without knowing the oloriboo is doing tumbutumbu baskelebe and doing bend down select to choose one that will be most fitting for a wife.

Since the day my colleague told me, he married his wife because out of all the chics he had she was “available” and he felt it was time to settle down, I just knew most men like most women do not marry for “love” but they settle as well for what they assume is the safer and best option.

1. ..... but he didn't ask him to choose for him.

2. Anti men😁

3. Swag LaFresh, he did. Read the part where he said he also wants to see things from his friend’s perspective.

4. Dopple go and read again he didn't ask him to choose for him.

12. Coming back to read comments, this not funny because most times when we don’t know what we really want, we decided on the choice of people around us, which might make us unmake us. Be right back and Stella I love you 😘 from a sister !

13. So sad , the guy that is so proud to post this is dating 3 girls at the same time.
    Mr friend when he marries Kemi. She would tell her husband that you are bad influence, waking 3am to make food for you. Girls please stop doing things you wont do after you get married. I like the Ore girl already and this guy dont deserve her. Greedy friends everywhere thinking about themselves

1. Naija girls date multiple guys at the same time too, besties + sugardaddies included. Why shouldnt men do same ????????? The expression "Dont let your boyfriend stop u from finding your husband" doesnt apply to men too abi wetin.

Abeggggiii

14. Chai, and the ladies wont even know why the choose to marry them.

15. Chai!!! Low grade minds...The two guys are operating on same interface of mumu.com.ng...

16. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴13 November 2019 at 11:06

dont mind ur friend .follow ur heart. u r the one wearing d shoe and only u knwz where it hurt.

17. Ore and Kemi deserve better than these boys.. Thats my take.

1. God bless you jare...They deserve better..

2. I concur! To think he even disvirgined one of them sef. Mcheww

3. Why do you think they deserve better ??

Dont girls discuss their options (multiple boyfriends) with their besties/girlfriends ?!!!! Girls do this too, weighing their options and choose this way.

Y'all should go sit down with the holier than thou attitude.

18. No be the guy business sha, but e get valid reasons

19. Wow..... That's a lot. I read all the friend wrote with my mouth opened. That's a whole lot men. I also like the fact that the friend told him the truth. And I kinda support the friend. Maybe the guy should ask for a second opinion.

20. Friends with entitlement mentality, so you feel because kemi is Rich Ore is struggling, that qualify kemi for a better candidate, I guess you haven't seen stingy rich people of the blv"my money is my money and my husband money is our money" all of you go dey alright las Las.

1. Haha Haha.

Thats how they discouraged one guy from marrying me because another girl from XYZ family was hanging onto him. The guy married the babe - lavish wedding. One month later, her father retired. Her mum is a housewife so no show.

They moved from Ikoyi house to Ajah, all the connections he was expecting to make went along with the job, the business capital he was eyeing had been turned to pension. So everyone had to respect themselves. Babe has housewife mentality like her mum and is too spoilt to lift a finger. The last time I saw him, the stress on him was very obvious. Na so I just look pass.

21. Hmmmm!!!!!
    Na wah ooo
    Ore and Kemi better pick race...

One chance guys.

22. This is why we need to be prayer. It is not easy to find all we want in a partner and after being lucky someone somewhere will just come and spoil things with bad mouth.

Ore doesn't even know what is going on. She is just on her own jeje preparing for another year of singlehood.

1. Stupid men.
      That was how my boyfriend friend. Will come to the house when am around.
      After cooking the okoro will pack his girlfriend, girlfriend friends plus his own friend to come and empty the pot....dirty the house and leave dirty plate for me.
      My Akpan of a boyfriend will beg me to try and understand.
      Many rubbish that I can't type happened.
      Me and that his stupid friend are not in good terms.
      Let's assume that he wants to marry me he now seek his friend opinion..what will he say?...

P.s: am in a better place now.

23. This is what you get When you are dating a guy whose friends are his board of directors.
    You become a thing of delibration, before your matters are handled.

1. Gbam 100%. Can you imagine him giving 110 reasons why he should not go for his choice, that the girl no dey give them Amala. It is good to be friendly to your man's friends but some take it too far. That was how I broke up with an ex because his friends were always in our business. They are the once who wake us up from sleep, they will eat breakfast, come for lunch along with their own girlfriend and my own could not for change so I can eat too and will not help me do a thing. Nna I can not deal I love my privacy and that's how I grew up, I tried to accommodate but e too much, we never go on any date without him callng them to come along with their women. All this entitled friends.

2. You are a very wise lady!

24. This one will surely cheat after getting married to either of them. Someone who is already comfortably two timing as a single guy.

1. Women date multiple people too.

Sugardaddies, besties and sided!cks + main boyfriends all the time.

Why is it a problem when guys do same ?????

25. I am sure these girls will know the debate is about them, he would have covered the names.

26. Hmmmm........I think these boys never heard about babes who pretends just to get a man. I laugh in French

1. If you like,laugh in spanish.
      Was she also pretending when she gave er virginity?

27. The guy is stupid,is the one getting married. His friend has reasons why he loves the other lady. Well he is just being a friend. Abeg make he shift.

28. This is interesting.....

29. his friend is only telling him the best person he should marry cos the femi girl favours his friend than the ore girl.

30. I knew majority of bvs wld be one sided in their reasoning. What is wrong with a friend askin another his opinion? Dont girls write chronicles here askin us about whom dey shld pick amongst the choices of suitors dey have and u all turn judge and jury? Now a guy is asking just his friend and u all are sayin dey are no good. Bvs change, stop being partial in ur reasoning. There is nothing wrong in those guys discussion, at least dey discussed it amongst demselves and dint bring it to a blog to seek strangers opinions

1. Nothing wrong with asking. But the reasons the friend gave dont hold water. Most are on speculation sef

31. Please listen to your instincts and don't follow your friends o. Kemi fit change am for you late and his friend is wrong to SAY Ore family no get Shishi. Smh, you don't even deserve both girls ladies this is a lesson o imagine the girl that is doing all the wifey work is still up for deliberation so please do you

1. Yes ore is too broke, I hate broke ladies mehn, the only thing broke ladies have to offer is sex, nonsense.

2. As in....😂🤣 the family fit just dey package make you marry them 😂🤣

32. Funny, domineering and stupid the friend may be, that is just the plain truth. This is how guys talk behind closed doors (but sadly it leaked to the social media).
    90% of guys determination on marrying a particular girl depends on his friends. Truth.

33. Me I prefer the ore.
    She's just been true to her self

1. Kemi may also be true to herself. There are many girls who behave like Kemi and they are not pretending.

I feel sorry for both ladies. The guy is scum

34. Na waoh! This friend is just angry that the Ore doesn't have their time. I prefer her. A wife should be able to set boundaries. A married man shouldn't be making midnight amala for his friends. Apparently she knows how to cook so the painment on the part of the friend is on another level. With controlling friends like this I think the Ore will be better off without this marriage. She needs a man who would see her hardworking potentials. Coming from a poor background is not her fault. We don't choose families we are born into. He should go with the virgin and soon we will read chronicles of how he went to eat Ore's food bla bla bla. It's clear he prefers her.

35. I prefer Ore! Stupid ass friend with flimsy reasons. Pray to God kemi doesn’t change it for you after marriage. Imagine his last reason..ore doesn’t great him! Tueh na wetin dey pain am

36. I hope the friend asks for his own advice when he wants to marry too

37. If you are reading this, Ore is the best for you.
    She no-nonsense lady who isn't lazy and she takes care of her family. I'm very sure she would be tired most times because hairdressing isn't easy.

However, you are still immature for marriage and your devilish friends will be your death.