Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Backside

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Backside

Media personality,actress,Vlogger Toke Makinwa is queen of 'if you got it,flaunt it''

36 comments:

1. Now this here is a well moulded ass like Mercy's

1. The ass are surgically twins

2. Oya,judgers and haters over to you😅😆

3. She hasn't "got it," she sewed it.
    it is just waterproof bags filled with water.

1. Ehen and then? Goan do your own na. Mumu

4. Looks like Bonang here and i bet that's what she was going for..

5. Ooh ndi backside... Ka mbiakwianu 🚶🚶🚶

1. Haha! Judging by your font name, you have more than enough of the backside.

2. Perxian i no too get oo,my own natural endowment dey front side 😀😀

6. This is far better than Tontos..

1. I know right? Tonto's ass looks botched.

2. Like Dabota’s. Tonto should have stopped at the first one/time.

7. The ukwu is increasing in mass. 😀😀

8. Tokstar...it’s all about the bum

9. Shake bum bum🤣. Water in two plastic bags!

10. The ass looks nice, silicon or not.

1. Silicon ? In 2019 ? Lol that’s Brazilian butt lift

2. People still use silicone. Yes in 2019.

11. See fine buttocks 😁😁 Now it has taken shape. My baby girl for life 😍😍

12. Money can buy ya any kind of body ya want... Toke Baby girl for life....

13. Money Can Buy Ya Any Kind Body Ya Want... TM Baby Girl For Life....

14. I don't know but some times I feel for her. It is not difficult for her to bath, wear clothes, hair, make up, shoes etc just to snap picture and post?

15. "Media Personality" please is this another profession of some sort ?

16. Wow!!! This Otele is really the deal!!! Whether Na water, or silicone or bobo or ribena or even palm oil, the thing make sense abeg. Bad belle pipu holding needle, stay away!!!