4. Her fashion is always one kain

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha...waris dis

6. That dress is lovely but trust frustrated Nigerians na

1. D fact that u love it and others don’t, doesn’t mean they are frustrated.

2. Lovely to you. People are allowed their opinions and it doesn't make them frustrated.

3. Frustrated over what? You are the one who sounds frustrated and clueless what a lovely dress is.

4. You sound unrefined with your opinion. Learn to be sophisticated with words. The world do not revolve around your eyes alone. Everyone sees differently. I am Joe.

5. I wanted to slam you Eka Joy, but I said hey,maybe she really knows nothing about fashion. So you are pardoned.

7. Cloth 👎
    Hair👎
    Make up👎

8. Depending on the occasion it's okay. But generally Anto Lecky is yet to get a grip on a style. She is still everywhere.

9. I don't even understand this cloth self

10. Oh my!!@ I made a red number almost like this, in 2011. Two medium petals on top right and bottom left, in front. I never wore it. It always seemed too much 😂 still hanging in my wardrobe in Nigeria I'm sure. It's too pretty to throaway and it still fits me well. Not the waist though cos my waistline is slimmer.

Gosh!! 🥰🥰🥰 when I was wilding 🤣🤣😂

1. Made it? Thought you would have bought is from Dior or Versace.

11. Na waooo The colour of The ugly Dress can still make a blind man go blind again.... Oga ooooo....

12. Lovely dress n lovely stature that suits the outfit.