Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Frodd Gives Testimony Of Thankfulness For An All Epxense Paid Trip To Dubai..

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Reality Star Frodd Gives Testimony Of Thankfulness For An All Epxense Paid Trip To Dubai..

BBNaija star,Chukwuemeka Bellinus Okoye is grateful to God for how far he has come despite the initial hurdles.
He shared pictures of himself in Dubai and how God made it possible effortlessly. 

26 comments:

1. That is God for you,he shows up at his own appointed time. Enjoy yourself Frodd

1. I saw him yesterday # check in counter, looking humble

#Dubai# 😘😘😘

2. I love pple that show immense gratitude

3. enjoy my brother. child of grace

4. Who paid all the expenses and who snapped this picture?
    what is this craze about leave, Nigeria,
    Leave Nigeria.
    That is how a "pastor" so called think he was blessing someone and said;
    "You will leave Nigeria this year?"
    I don't understand it.

1. 😂🤣😂

2. Bellinus? N wonder he chose a moniker like Frodd 🤣🤣🤣.

Congratulations Frodd, enjoy.

3. It's all foolishness
      Leave nigeria to where?
      Polluted minds

5. Congrats Fresh and Odd, you are so humble, grateful and appreciative. I saw all these qualities in you right from the house. May God grace and favour continue to take you places, amen

6. Congratulations to you Chukwuemeka. The sky is your starting point.

They are much in Dubai right now, Esther is also there, Frodd just turn it to beacation 🤗🤗🤗

7. Congrats guy. No more cry cry again.

Hope you will meet Esther there

8. But make I ask one question, if this award is for Africa, why take it to far away Dubai? Thereby enriching other countries. Money will be spent on airplane, hotel rooms, feeding, clothes, condoms etc

9. That's the spirit! God over everyone and everything mennn!

Gratitude will always open doors of bigger blessings. Enjoy o jare.

10. God's time will always be the best. Congratulations Frodd

11. That is the Lord's doing. Congratulations Frood

12. Congratulations dear
    More wins always...

Child of Grace

13. Why will you not succeed in life. You are prayerful. Congratulations Bellinus.

14. Congrats Frodd. That’s God at work

15. when you thankGod for showing you his fingers, He shows you His hands..#Gratitude