Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Signs New Deal With Booking Company...

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Signs New Deal With Booking Company...

Big Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh seems to be signing a new endorsement deal every other day!!!
This another cap to the Feathers she is gatherng!!!
Congratulations

42 comments:

1. Stella, It's a new management team she signed with. It's not an endorsement deal

1. All I c is d dude๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”. It’s anoy one. Lambooooo๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ❤️๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Anon 12:40, na only the man I see o. Such a fine bloke! Congratulations Lambo

3. Please oh, is he single, who knows his IG handle, I want to go and shoot this shot already. He is fineeeee. But I hope he doesn't have small prick like Mike Edwards๐Ÿ™„

Congratulations Mercy Lambo, new day, another good news. I tap

1. Congratulations on what exactly? You people just follow Stella blindly without reading. Who doesn't know upfront and personal is a management company. Stella slow down on the misleading headlines, even Mercy wrote it on her page that they're her new managers. Stop setting Mercy up for drag with your fake and unverified stories

2. Anon, being under that management is the biggest thing to happen to Mercy after winning big brother naija. It's like you don't know who they are, please ask. Congratulations are in order dear๐Ÿ˜˜

3. @12:50 Congratulations on her new management deal you dumbass!

3. This is the hair I'm installing today. Bought as clip in extensions. Similar color. Hopefully it comes out well.
    Congrats my Lambo๐Ÿ˜‹

1. It always comes out nice, trust me

2. What's the name of the weave? Use code and tell me cos stella might not approve, thank you in advance

4. Upfront and Personal is top notch! Choiiiiii! E go paiiiiiiiiin! Oooooo ๐Ÿ˜ข Ikwakwakwakwakwa

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. U b the original pepper of sod blog ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Kelvin I like you. Come and be my teddy bear, I swear you will love me because I am everything and more. You don't allow things get to you and I like it. How do I contact you?

3. Holla at SDK yo! Ooooooshey!

5. Why do they always stand on one leg, tilt their heads to one side
    like epilepsy?
    Again, only the ladies are signing deals, did the guys commit a crime?
    Or are the ladies burrowing their way through with ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ

1. The guys are also signing deals. But simple ajuju, do you expect men to sign deals for make up, hair extensions, dresses and skin products?

If as a naija girl you spent your time burrowing your way through life with you meow meow, don’t think others are like you.

Another ajuju. If your naija daughter when she becomes a naija lady/girl gets favour and is making waves and her male counterparts are not, by your logic you won’t fault us for saying her meow meow was working in overdrive to a point of overheating. Ajuju oh.

2. Standing straight gives Audio endorsement, tilt like embe , stand like gorillas ๐Ÿฆ so long as u secure the bag. That’s what we Lambo fans aim at. Mr/Mrs upright stander u don chop?

3. Anyhow she stands, as long as she was winning, we don't care. You can sign the male counterparts to your hair line and see if anyone will as little as price you and your products.

On a serious note, they are signing people that people that will give them the needed exposure. For instance, mr taxi has been trending since they announced Merry as their ambassador.
      For Upfront and personal management, they can only sign people that will bring returns to them, eg, Tiwa, Davido, CeeC etc

6. Keep going my Lambo. My love for you ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

7. Why did they blur the paper?Is that an Audio....chai

1. Stella blurred it because she’s not going to give any random company free publicity.

2. Why are you still broke? Has God forgotten you????

3. Olodo Dietitian!! Anon has schooled you.... Audio Dietitian๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Stella Biko Na new management not endorsement hian. I would have preferred she signed with a smaller and focused firm. Upfront is ok but too many people there, thereby making some not getting any deal. They focus on the rave of the moment after 3 months when the storm is over , nothing for you again oh. Too many hands to feed. Frodd is also signed there nothing for him yet. That’s why music label signed fewer people so that they can focus on them

1. I think u are quite right anon 12:26. They are so many there that Oga Paulo is handling. B4 long envy, gossip , gang up & all will start. No be big name be the matter but how peaceful & cordial they are with each other. Besides, who go get what & which endorsements for who & who? That place is saturated already.. There are so many managers out there doing too well without noise..

2. See ehn, they will make money with Mercy. She is on high demand right now unlike Frodd. Do you remember what they did with Ceec even with all the people under their management?.
      Mercy just want an international management for now, and them, they need someone that is still in high demand atm. It's a win win if you ask me.
      I'll just advice Mercy to not sleep while there, she needs to be up and doing on her own with her own thing and not solely depend on them 100%

3. Place is saturated true true..... But then, God will make a way!!!

When it's your time, it's your time๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. I think is Ceec's management team that is Paul O

1. Yes it is, and also Tiwa, Davido etc

10. Congratulations to her..This should have been the first of the deals. Get a proper management deal..slowly detach from Cubana Ebube whatever he calls himself. Thank him for his assistance so far, and move on.

OLODO S with puffin browser

1. When they were not forth coming nko? She can't be doing it on her own na, lol.
      I'm happy she was able to get some deals on her own before signing with them. She is in the right path

2. Never too late!!!

Congrats Lambo

11. Mercy baby girl, keep winning, grab all grabables, every day you showcase new development. Mercy you are loved. Congratulations.!!!!

12. Enter your comment...Congrats sweet

13. Congratulation my Lambooo.God got you.

14. Congratulations is in order @ Lamborghini