Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Tells Her Twitter Fans She Is Neither Friends Or Enemies With BBNajia Season 3 Winner Miracle

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Reality Star Nina Tells Her Twitter Fans She Is Neither Friends Or Enemies With BBNajia Season 3 Winner Miracle

On Saturday Novem 23,2019,BBNia star Nina told her Twitter followers to ask her anything and they asked her questions that would shock anyone..

35 comments:

1. 😂 @ dumb & beautiful! Chaiiiiii people get mouth 😄😄😄.

1. These people r evil
      They'd still dm her to ask for favours,
      Shameless lazy trolls called youths.

2. These people r evil
      They'd still dm her to ask for favours,
      Shameless lazy trolls called youths.

2. “I might not want to serve a country that has no value for “there” youth” 😂😂
    Patriotism demands that your country is always the best. No matter how good the other side may look, they will never accept you as one of theirs without stiff opposition.

Crazy questions.

1. Leave her,that answer will come to hurt her someday.
      People are not wise.
      In other news,I see people defending that boss that is not at peace lately...and everyone calling nigerians to stand by our own.hypocrites! When you always quick to compare that country and Nigeria you have forgotten laws work..when that president insulted one of our own we all supported him to ridicule our own.justice should be served accordingly.

2. no need to serve the country, because she has to first go back and be properly educated since she still can't differentiate "*there* youth" from thier*.

3. Mehn, this BBN people. I wish all of them well. I'm tired of the hula-Baloo surrounding them.

4. Anon first thing I thought when I read that. It might come back to bite her hard in the arse. The internet never forgets that's what people fail to get but what do I know?

5. Anonymous 09:41 Their!!! You Most welcome!!!!

6. 11"42
      You missed the joke obviously.

You're most welcome and I'm not 9:41

3. I don't like Bambam,TedyA,Nina, Alex. I just don't like them. Azin they irritate the hell out of me.

Please you are free to hate me as well. It's normal

1. You are such a bitter human being. Always hating on people who don't even care whether you exist.

2. That is why you are where you are today... bitter thing! Imagine the trash a mother is spewing over people that don't know you

3. Fan, you are such a BITTER soul����

Hating on people you only watched on a reality Show..

4. Fan, you are such a BITTER soul🖤🖤

Hating on people you only watched on a reality Show..

5. It's normal not to like certain people. It happens.

6. Useless fan people hate u too, tomorrow u would call God nd u hate people

7. I will ignore others but from now on na me and you for this blog.Stupid ass moron.

8. I think you are the ones terribly bitter. This commenter Fan expressed her own thoughts that she doesn't like Alex, bamba, teddy A and nina, it's absolutely her own thought, why come after her? Express yours and do other things with your time than spewing silliness and curses. your sorts are the type who hate inwardly but outwardly pretend to love. I had rather I'm told I'm not liked rather than being deceived, you should all learn to respect each others opinions and stop all these mean exchanges.

9. @anon 11:13, God bless you!
      Leave those fools under her to keep shouting bitter like it's by force to like someone. Mtcheewwww

4. All these followers that won't mind their business

5. To be a celebrity is not easy, I don't want all the hate, drama celebrity get but I love the other part which is the mouth watering endorsement.

6. See this dumb ashawo,using Miracle to draw attention to her useless self!
    The guy has moved on to a decent girl,face your serial boyfriend and shut up!
    Asides Miracle and Alex,I dont like any of you ex housemates!
    Shior!

1. You're pathetic and depraved. What part of that post did you not understand or were you blinded by bitterness? Was she the one that brought up Miracle? She answered a question were Miracle's name came up.
      Olodo has levels and you thing fact you can type and get your comments enabled here means you have overcome being olodo?

I pity your family.

2. Easy to call another ashawo, really? Have you looked yourself in the mirror? What did you see?

3. Numskull, did you not see how Stella started the post, Reality Star..... Who are you apart from this blog? Am sure some members of your family don't know you and careless to know

4. Pinklady ❤, Easy on her biko

7. The way people troll this girl because of what happen between she and miracle is the house is sad.do you people want her to kill herself? Why was no one blaming miracle too for pretending to love her? Some of you on this blog are worse than her, but you will be trolling her too. Nina if you are reading comments,Dont let anyone's comment make you think less of yourself,God loves you!!

8. Here we go again. 😒😒

You must be a special kind of stupid to be wilding out whenever a post is made about BBN stars. Smh

1. Girl!!!!
      Its pathetic
      I'm reading this while shaking my head,.its really shameful and distasteful. 🤢🤮

9. Stella, looks like u deliberately with held d main question & answer that went viral , where she was asked if she & Miracle loved each other while in d house & she said that neither of them did. A particular blog even posted where they were kissing & trust BVs to do justice to her answer. She has really improved & becoming more outspoken. I saw where she was warning some trolls that she was ready for them , if they still think she’s still d same Nina they saw in d house.

10. Nina, I am so happy that you did not allow trolls break you. Your business will grow and prosper. Chukwu gozie gi