Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#tuesday #goodday #jollyjollyday #birthdaypartywasasuccess #fatherinlawturnedanotheryear #iwontstopdancingwillnotchangepartners #socialmediaisascam #loverockswhenitshot #loverickswhenitstepidorcold #loveneverdies #naso #theishisdifferent

Good Morning lovelies!!!

Have a day filled with lots of love and Sunshine!

💋💋💋💋💋💋

189 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God. May the Lord shower us with his blessings today and always, amen.

1. I just watched merry men and all I can say is Ramsey Noah is a damn good actor! so as well falz

2. Anon youd like living in bondage as well.

3. Anon youd like living in bondage as well.

4. Anon 08:24, Ramsey is not just a damn good actor, but a phenomenal actor. But then he need to watch the script he accept all in the name of a movie. I was so disappointed watching him in accidental spy. He is way above that script.

5. Instagram was on GBA...Gbos Level Yesterday...

I love the Way Stella was subtlety giving out gba gobs to Tonto, way to go.... Instawas on steroid Fire 🔥

Stella, Tonto and Shimale...

Tonto is not someone you keep as a friend and share secrets with because for her to keep a chat from years back....I can’t deal at all...

Friends like Tonto are just like HURRICANE and WILDFIRE combined together...

May Today be all that we prayed for in Jesus Name, Amen...

6. The internet caught fire yesterday ooo,Stella gave radical for Jesus and shim gbas gbos,Stella that is not on twitter trended I’m twitter yesterday 😂

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Preach with clarity!!
    Mark 12:37

Excerpts!!

"If those to whom you preach or minister can't understand what you are saying, then you've really not communicated effectively".

"Don't use ambiguous, incomprehensible words, preach with clarity".

Daily Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the power of the Holy Spirit in me to minister the gospel in simplicity and power. My words, as I preach and teach, aren't with enticing words of man's wisdom, but in the demonstration of the spirit and of power, inspiring faith in the heart of my hearers, for salvation and blessings, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. God continue to bless our hustle 🥰🥰🥰 The heat is just too much and I don't even understand EEDC.

Good morning lovelies and a beautiful day to us all 😘😘😘

4. *Genuflects
    There’s a new trend called “instant whitening” and apparently a lot of Nigerians are doing it. I don’t understand how you’d hate the color of your skin so much to subject it to such extreme measures. I’m not a skin expert but please toning and bleaching aren’t the same thing.
    One illiterate that has bought Instagram followers and mixed one harsh chemical at their back yard will package these things to unsuspecting customers who want to be “Toke Makinwa” yellow. You may see results but the repercussions are worse and would manifest in due time. Skin cancer is real. If you have issues with your skin, please go to a dermatologist. Stop self diagnosing and patronizing “Agbo sellers” disguised as skin experts.

1. Its funny becos they are scrapping off the epidermis thereby exposing the dermis which is susceptible to cancer and other skin diseases...Ladies and gentlemen pls stop this...

2. Preach it on sis, they were actually peeling off the first layer of her skin..
      Don't understand why babes can't be comfortable in their own skin..
      I even heard some mix hypo with their creams..
      Wonders of skin lightening..

3. It's really sad that people don't love themselves and would go any length to self-destruct in the name of beauty. Mothers and fathers I think have a lot to do with their kids because we've lost this set. If you teach your kids they are enough from an early age, I doubt they would want to do any of these disgusting things in the future.

4. My dear the one i watched on the Instagram yesterday i am still looking for how to get the disgusting rubbish out of my head. Peeling of the out layer of skin in the name of whitening.

5. I said a video yesterday and o was laughing..... Hopefully, our people are will not fall for that stuff

6. Yeah I watched one recently where the beauty expert was using sharp object to peel off dead skin from the her face

7. My dear I watched that horrible video on fb yesterday. You need to see the way I screamed. The alleged skin expert submerged someone inside hot boiling chemical and she was using something to peel off the epidermis of the skin. Lord Almighty!!!! The irony of it self is the lady peeling off somebody skin in the name of whitening is Melanie popping. Why didn't she peel off her own skin? Just like mama Tega mixing all sorts for people while she's maintaining her Ebony black. Mtcheeew. I pray our ladies will start appreciating their God given complexions.

8. at black diamond, so u too have noticed mama tega, exactly what I told my friend.have u seen her daughter. ebony black chocolate ,

I remember when I went to meet her for a mild skin lightening cream, she told me no need , my color is okay I should use Nivea and a good soap,l

9. I saw the video on Instagram yesterday but couldn’t stand it. Only God knows the terrible chemical they put inside hot water for the skin to be peeling off like that. Imagine leaving your house dark and coming back home white

10. After attending extensive classes on human skin/Human skincare, especially black skin, I realized how damaging it is to bleach the skin.

They do not know what is waiting for them yet, a deadly skin infections called skin cancer.
      The hot sun causes most Caucasian skin cancer, but chemicals causes black people skin cancer.

P.S. Skin cancer is very rampant among black women.

11. "If you're light, you're right; if you're dark get back" Barack Obama. Hence the craze to bleach all in the name of whitening so they can be accepted by the society.

12. Watching the video of a woman in a bath tub been bleached made me want to puke.

13. I called one out on Instagram and she blocked me.

How can you patronize someone with no business address, no NAFDAC number, no experience just because the person uses filter on her skin.

People need to really think hard about the decisions they take.

Instagram has turned people to overnight market sellers selling all sorts.

5. Good morning my yard people, happy Tuesday morning to everyone.

Yesterday IG was on fire, if you know you know. Let me come and be going.

1. Good morning...Omo Stella dey vex oh...It was a real press down, shaking together and running over with spills and secrets..Lolzzz

2. I slept late, last night Instagram was hot...

3. I also slept late last night... the gbas gbos ni be here

6. Goodmorning y'll 👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻

SDK the queen of Gba Gbossa 1

1. Yes oh Stella I was glad you gave her back..Instagram is so full of fake people

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Who what? You guys should talk to us na
      SDK they can't do you nada! Agu nwanyi

4. I slept late because of Stella

5. As in ehen,Stella will say I don't want to fight with you and will give one gbosa to her...!.
      She can't call u an olosho now,u are married with kids and has a paying job.
      This morning they have started preaching.

6. AS INNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! DAMN I LOVE STELLA. TOO HOT TO HANDLE!

7. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day

8. The lady with sister in labor since Saturday, how far? She she given birth? I’m worried

1. Yeah, she gave birth to a baby girl..... She posted it on IHN... I hope it's the same person

9. Good morning bvs,wishing everyone a stressfree day.....testimony will surely come visit us
    have a great day my beautiful people

10. Dear Men,

Know that whatever you do to someone else's daughter, same or X 10 will be done to your daughter/s, or women closest to your hearts or by blood ties.

So you go about deceiving innocent daughters of other people, desecrating their bodies, poking every holes in their bodies and moving unto the next one without remorse thinking God no dey see you? As the player that you is right? 🙄

If you are fond of phucking the daughters of other people over, just know that KARMA will knock on your door, just a matter of time.

You ever wondered why most notorious players are blessed with more than enough daughters?

Your guess is as good as mine.

So don't repent, you hear.. 🙄

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

11. Cousin Stellz! See u trending on Nairaland et al!
    Stellz 59 Toto Decay 1 Ikwakwakwakwakwa

12. Good morning my wonderful people, may God's blessings locate us today

13. "My pregnancy is starting to show. My boyfriend does not know I have a husband back home in my country. I have to avoid moving the phone down when my husband makes video calls. I dont know if I should tell my family once and for all. I didn't know I could get pregnant since I and my husband tried for 4years before I left to study in another country, he's planning to join me soon. Now, just 1 time with a guy here belle just enter. Should I confide in my mother?"

Who should give you advice? Me? Chukwu aju. This is my wish for you: your husband should pay an unscheduled visit.
    Guys really need to be careful. So many women like this adultery subscriber abound Abuja. There is a large number of married and half-married women in this town. You meet a girl that claims to be single, get into an amorous relationship with her without knowing she abandoned her husband in another town. You unknowingly get entangled in filth. You go against every damn thing you believe in because of her deceit.
    We have another group I term "half-married". They are usually separated from their husbands without any formal divorce. A lot of them don't have kids, so it's difficult to even figure out. They manipulate and rush you into marriage. You only find out you've been duped after the wedding. By then, it would have been too late. You don foolishly marry person wife! Spits! You're done for if she conscripts her mum into this evil deed. Young men really need to be careful. Umu ekwensu everywhere.

14. Goodmorning bvs.
    Today will be a good day for us all 8n Jesus name Amen

15. ...Psalm 30:5.
    Weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning. Even if you've wept or been face with challenges all night, be rest assured that this morning brings with it joy unspeakable. He's answering your prayers. Right now, this very moment you are reading this, He's working things out for your favour and your desires shall be met.

The Joy which is not based on circumstances and cannot be found in material things but only in the giver, GOD. Make a joyful noise unto the Lord for your joy shall know no bounds.

Good morning lovelies. Have a pleasant day ahead.

16. It's not just men that wake up to an erection... Women wake up to a standing nipple.. I have noticed. True check yours.

1. I wake rushing to the kitchen to make Lunch for the kids😃

I haven't noticed though, not when there are a thousand and one things to the done..

Una Good morning

2. 😁, seriously.You won't even notice such

17. Side chick, how are you? Been a while, hope you are doing okay.
    Zemzem, you are one rude boy....your comment on yesterday’s chronicle was appalling.

1. @ Slutty I am a married man with kids not a boy. And for yesterday the comment common sense is not an insult.some other BV asked the poster if she is a witch and una no see that one. But if my fellow Bvs take my comment to be insulting,rude and disrespectful pls do accept my sincere apologies to the poster and Bvs that took it personal.

2. Oh, I am sorry I adressed you as a boy.
      Saying an adult doesn’t have common sense is an insult. It’s good you apologized.
      One love ❤️

18. Morning y'all ✌🏽

Please, my reality TV people I left SP for una yesterday before I'd be called out for spilling all the tea. Have you watched? Can I spill? Can we convene here?? Can I send you guys a link to watch them as they are finishing? If I send you these two links eh, you would pray for me 😂😂 ALL the major shows are on there 😈😈 with comment section from viewers sef. Tee-hee 🤭

Have a nice day everyone ❤

1. Send it already !!
      What are you waiting for?

2. Send it already !!
      What are you waiting for?

3. Abeg share the link, I love reality shows like kilode

19. Dear Stella, I've been waiting for this post so I could tell you how heartbroken you left me yesterday. I never knew I could love someone I've never met to the extent of feeling that much hurt I felt yesterday for giving attention to someone you should have totally ignored. Good thing you apologise to those you let down this morning. I want to tell you, the other camp might try to throw insults at you again after you have moved on but please do not reply. We all know you and you have a great reputation that lies will not taint. Ignore these things please.

1. My dear sometimes you need to put people in their place...Make person dey lie and then you will keep kwayet...No way...Let her talk and then she will be alright...

20. Yaaaah! First to comment. Good morning beautiful people. Productive day to us all

21. Wore a silver grey wig, d stares though, dem never see yellow Blondie before? 🙄 Instagram is lit these days...

1. You guys should jist us na kilonshele?

2. Fan,Stella gave Tonto fatality yesterday on Instagram o,bobrisky with his big feet and padded yansh wanted to join in the ruffle,omo Stella gave bobrisky RKO😂😂

Stela said Tonto slept with ini’s man,called Tonto a pirick thief,said Tonto eats sheet and does orgy with bob,said Tonto travels with empty designer bags,and snaps with dem to post 😂😂😂😂

I don tire to type

3. So how yall are making we that dont have Instagram feel left out 😭😭😭

22. I am really gobsmacked and still looking at my phone to be sure this is real....

Fellow BV's you all should help me thank Madam Stellz ooo..

How can a human being be this good to someone else you haven't set your eyes on for once?

I was just doing my Business under the hot sun yesterday and Madam Stellz gave me cold with this Alert;till now I am still cold and I don't even know if its harmattan already or still the Bank alert..

God bless You so much Madam Stellz;i really do appreciate from the depth of my heart..
    Your generation will receive surprise bank alert when they least expect it..

Words just fail me;nobody has ever given me such huge amount in my entire life..

Thanks to you all and thanks to all our customers from this Blog who always patronize us and trust us to deliver.
    I'm grateful to everyone!

Good Morning and here is wishing us all a great day..

@MARTINS
    For Phone/Fashion Accessories..

1. Congrats bro. God bless your home.

Thank you, Stella, God bless you and the good angels on here.

2. Wow!!! Congrats to you
      Stella thanks for blessing martins

3. God bless you Stella

4. Thank you Stella for blessing Martins. He sure deserves it. More blessings I wish you Martins, I also wish you success in your upcoming wedding.

5. Awwww it's your year.. Enjoy the abundance. Congrats.

6. Congratulations to you on your upcoming wedding! You deserve it my dear and much more. You are such a humble person. Good morning everyone!

7. hurray!! Stella at it again..congrats on your bank alert..now you can have no worries as wedding will be as smooth as a baby's skin

8. Stella thanks so much, you are indeed an angel..

9. Congratulations Martins. God in His infinite mercy will continually bless Stella. Givers never lack and Stella will never lack in Jesus name... Amen.

10. Thanks Stella..... Congrats on your wedding Martins

11. Enjoy Martin Boy you desire it.

12. Stella too much. Na her way be that.
      SDK thank you oooo

13. Congrats Martins Aboy. God bless your home.
      Stella thank you too for being a blessing to him. May God replenish your pocket.

14. Congrats Martin and May God bless you Stella

15. Congratulations Martins. Stella God bless you real good.

16. Grateful heart

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding

17. Congratulations nwoke oma..

Stella, the woman with the heart of gold. God bless you

18. Congratulations martins Aman!

God bless Stella for the kind gesture.

Good morning inside this morning everyone...

19. God bless you Stella. Congratulations once again Martins

20. Awwww so sweet. Congratulations Martin you sure deserve it.
      Thank you so very much Stella, May God keep blessing you

21. Congratulations Martins. may God bless your new Home.

God bless your sweet heart Stella.

22. Congratulations nwannaa. Stella God bless you richly darlg.

23. Congratulations Martins,God bless you aunty stella, you are a rare gem and a blessing.

24. Congratulations Martins. Thank you Stella for being a blessing.

25. Thank you Stella. God will continue to bless you.

26. God bless you Stella and congratulations to you Martins.

27. Congrats Martins. God bless you Stella

28. God bless you Stella. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding Martins

29. God will replenish your pocket Stella.

Congrats Martins.

30. Congrats martins...
      Stella, u are real deal

31. God bless you Stella. Blessed is the hand that gives

32. You are a good boy
      Now about to be a good man
      Husband and Father

Continue being resourceful and helpful

Do not be weary of doing good for in due season you will REAP IT

Enjoy!

33. Stella God bless you! May strangers offer you help when you least expect in Jesus name

23. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog!

Cancer of the anal(anus) is spreading like wildfire and killing people like never before.
    The increase in anal cancer that used to be very high among gay men is now also very high among women (it has increased 35% among straight women)

Stop using your anus for limited sexual pleasure.

1. Mind your business, something must kill a man

2. To imagine it alone Irks the shit out of me...Then I will buy pampers to wear...Tufiakwa

3. May GOD deliver us from message nobody sent us

24. pleasant surprises26 November 2019 at 08:12

Good morning Stella, Happy Birthday to your FIL,good morning BVS,have a great day.

25. Good morning my town people,

How are we all doing?
    Please lets mark the blog register, if you are here this beautiful morning answer present under this comment. Please don't over look this register marking oooooooooo.

26. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    To yesterday poster complaining about strach on his/her body. have you tried Moko Anti Scabies cream. try it and thank me later.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Moko benzoyl benzoate for stretch marks😳😳. God will deliver you people from misuse/ abuse of medicines. Bio- oil can be used for stretch marks, not anti- scabies.

PS- for those that wish to try the Moko BB, it may cause severe skin reactions ( biting).

27. Good morning everyone
    Up and grateful to GOD
    Have a blessed day everyone

28. Good morning bvs
    See me rejoicing that harmattan has come to Ibadan, last night heat wanted to finish me. I couldn't sleep well as there was light, this morning I'm already feeling sleepy on the assembly ground.

1. Aww so sorry..You mean there was no light..Kpele... No sleep before your students sing for you, lolzz

29. kpekus,ponyo,punani,cookie jar,honey pot,vjayjay,calabash,life gate,hole..na wa all these names for the sacred chamber?

30. Good morning everyone...

I'm just grateful to God for everyyyyyything and everyday. My God is too good.

Belated happy birthday to your dad in-law, God bless him.

1. Happy birthday to your FIL. Many more years to him

31. I hail those that have done CBM more than once. I combined the duties of an event planner, sister of the bride and Chief bridesmaid. I don't know where the strength came from. I was super hyperactive before, during and after the event. Thank God for the successful wedding ceremony of my sis. It was surprising that d bride didn't even break down one bit but I felt the stress x100.

Belated happy birthday to Miss Aboki, baby castle Windsor, ms tee and other Bvs that celebrated in the past days/weeks. Many happy returns in good health and prosperities.

1. Congrats to your Sister.... That's alot of things to combine oooh

When I was CBM for my cousin, I hear am that day🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Congratulations to your sister.

32. Good morning my fellow Bvees...Stella I love what you did yesterday on IG...Its good sometimes to put people in their place...I truly love the exposee...I wish everyone a great day and a blessed day...I am extremely excited today..Mehn I love the company I work in, every month every employee is entitled to one day compulsory off make Las gidi no kill person..I feel so refreshed..I love you all..You guys make this blog a home...💕💕💕😍

33. I almost melted yesterday at Balogun Market
    The heat was terrible and I absent mindedly wore a black shirt

My Physics teacher would not be proud of me, for "black is a good absorber of heat"

Good morning Bvs

1. Lolzz kpele..That is the only physics principle i dey carry for mind for this heat period..

2. Hehehehehheheh sorry ooooo. Harmattan is coming.

34. Stella but why are you fighting with that tonto nau,you know say she be very idiotic thing nau,abeg leave her joor,let her and her drug filled self go and hang,hardworking people shouldn't fight with drug and alcohol crazed people,allow that sick girl (tonto) to go away,she is a crazed animal.

35. I'm not even on Instagram but twitter gave me the full details of the gbas gbos that happened on IG yesterday. Chai you gave them🔥🔥. Which one is cardiac arrest.... That is one savage response 😂😂😂
    I'm very certain she won't try you again as she doesn't want more tea spilled.

36. I now have a blog Id..So happy.

37. Lord we cannot stop thanking you for all the wonderful things you are doing for your children.
    Happy birthday to your father in-law Stella.

Good morning to everyone.

38. SDK i will not lie ge gbas gbossss of yesterday on ig I have not recovered 😀😀😀

39. Stella i love you but that your Tonto ish was not necessary please let it go Nnu Nwanyioma

1. What happened on instagram?pls someone should summarize.

2. it was kinda necessary dear, tonto would turn herself to a god if people keep running from her wahala, once again thank you aunty stella for knowing how to deal with her and dropping the microphone when you did, my love for you scatter

3. Na wa o
      Some of us feel left out from this hot gist

40. Good morning beautiful people. Stella God bless you for all you do. Happy birthday to your father inlaw

41. Stella don't mind all these people saying u should ignore tonto so DAT her wings can get bigger. If she comes at you again put her in her place

42. Beautiful day all. I went to IG to know what was the problem and was ashamed that our 2 beautiful women were pulling themselves.

Stella you are a good person and way bigger and better than tonto or any other person.

Don't allow anyone to rub you with shit. Please and please do not answer tonto again or if bobrisky come, don't allow them to drag you into their mud.

I read so much and shudder so much. It was not really worth it. Offences will come, everyone is angry these days. No more joy in people. Everyone pretending things are OK while it is not.

Belated happy birthday to your FIL.

Love you all. The devil is still prowling and devouring many people, do not fall a victim.

43. Churchill went through Iraq war!world war one and 2 with Mrs king.
    Mrs king cos she is taking care of a son,

Those who are tending for more than one nko,what can they say.
    They will call them selves OBA
    Rubbish!

1. Lmao 😭😂😭😭😭😭😂😂🔥🔥🔥

2. Lmao 😭😂😭😭😭😭😂😂🔥🔥🔥

44. Good morning all, congrats martins and thank you syella God bless your good heart

45. Good morning people
    Happy belated birthday to your FIL Stella and thank you for supporting Martins. May God continue to bless you.

46. Happy birthday to ur father in-law, Stella

47. Some of us are not on IG you guys should bring the jist here na. Lol...