Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Caught Red Handed Cheating

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday In House Gists - Caught Red Handed Cheating

No one likes to be cheated on when it comes to money or love matters right?

Have you ever been caught red handed cheating on your love partner or business partner?Were you caught in the act or  were you found out after you had committed it............How did the scenario play out?

Or were you the one who caught someone cheating on you?How did you catch them?How did you react and how did the scenario play out?

Let's gist...

105 comments:

1. I was chatting with my guy about the escapades with the girl the night before, as in the whole damn thing!. Only for me to leave my phone and my babe picked it up and read everything! Omo I wan enter floor! I had to beg her In every way possible!.... never again!

1. Yaba left escapee17 November 2019 at 15:59

Never again what??.... will you fail to clear your chat abi? Ashawo

2. Mctheew.... rubbish!

2. I have never been caught cheating....I am a smooth cheat 🤣
    And yes I have caught ex’s in the act.
    I went to his house, he wasn’t expecting me. I opened the door and saw it all. The girl ran out. I poured water on the bed and rug.
    The other one, he didn’t come back home after we argued about the girl he brought home. He wasn’t expecting me too...I know how to catch them.
    He didn’t come back home that day, I asked his colleague and he told me my ex already left the hospital. And then I had a feeling he was at his friends place.
    I got dressed, went to his friends house....let’s call him Alex, which wasn’t too far from his.
    When I got there, I knocked and some guy I had never met came and told me Alex wasn’t around. I knew he was lying.
    I went straight to the window and opened it, pushed the curtains aside and saw both of them enjoying 😂😂😂😂
    I walked away. He didn’t bother coming back that day. Next morning, I planned my revenge and it worked perfectly. It hit him so hard I didn’t even care how bad he felt. That was the last day he saw me. Begged me for a very very long time, but I was gone.
    All of these happened when I was in the world 😁

3. Cheating is a very big deal breaker for me. I've watched it happen to numerous women around me, the pain, the hurt on their faces & turmoil in their heart is not something I can deal with.

Mid last year, I walked out of a relationship because I walked in on my bf & his cheating partner. We were almost married, he had come to see my parents, infact we were looking at the intro date. Everyone called me crazy. He came begging, sent people but my mind was made up. Then the anger came, the threat, he told me he would marry her since I'm forming strong head. I severed ties.

You cheat, I'm out. My colleagues says "who doesn't cheat"? Well, I can't condone it.

1. I'm with you on this.

2. I think I read the story when you posted it last year. That was when I started liking you. What you did was highly commendable, shows you're not desperate. Not all men cheat. You're young, beautiful and smart, your perfect match will come. When he does come, you'll only know BLISS.

4. Las las no one is to be trusted. Lets jus trust God. I saw 'chats' btw my so called bestie and my then fiance. Dis is someone dt teases mi dt she wud be d one to sew my wedding gown, d kind of hurt i felt wen i saw d chats cud not be put in writting. Only God and my mom held my hand thru dt tryin period. Two weeks to final exams o!!! My mom is my rock abeg, wit God's help, i just learnt my lessons and faced my future! Bv cup cake

1. My dear,I had a similar issue hmmm,I almost went maaaaad.God is good

2. God bless u@ladyboss ....bv cup cake

3. Experienced it too with a close friend. I found out and she tried to put it on him.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. I once left my boyfriend's house that beautiful Sunday morning for my sis, He was calling me although asking when i was coming back, i told him i will later in the day like around 7-8 pm, i came back earlier and i didnt bother to call him and boom i met him with another girl, i was speechless. Lemme stop here cos i dont even have strength to type again

1. Yaba left escapee17 November 2019 at 16:01

....just to type you dont have strenght, i see why he cheated

2. Yaba left escapee17 November 2019 at 16:02

....just to type you dont have strenght, i see why he cheated

3. YLE, not funny. Carry your dry joke outta here.

4. 😁😁.. yle

5. Very dry joke! At your age you can't spell 'strength' ode ni e @YLE

7. I have never double dated.so I don't know.

1. The question also asked if you've caught anyone cheating, not just whether you have cheated.

8. I caught her oo. Red handed about to start fucking the same guy she cheated on me with a year earlier that's scattered my heart n I took a full bottle of shampoo to just die. But I was rushed to the hospital and lived to deal with women and broke many hearts

1. You took a full bottle of shampoo cos you were cheated on 😱😱
      Did you feel better dealing with women over cos one woman broke your heart?

2. Weakling. Want to die because of a woman..

3. Yaba left escapee17 November 2019 at 16:20

ZemZem, i put it to you that you dont love ur mother.

4. Zemz is Oyinbo guy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Does that make you happy now??

6. @slutty I never felt better and it was my biggest regret hurting other because of one. @Don I no be weakling ooo I was and never well. At that time of my life the kind heart and mind I had I was scared of my self.But she was that soft spot in my heart. With her I knew the power of love. If I had focused such love on christ I could have healed the sick and raised the dead.

7. Don't mind them Zemzem. My kweshun for you is, is shampoo sweet? And why shampoo instead of the regular sniper? Anyway I like you because you are truthful.

8. Hahaha, Zemzem, you could have healed the sick and raised the dead! Wow, very powerful love...don't worry love will find you if it already hasn't.

9. Uhm....na wetin Stella wan read today wey people never write here before? Oya, make Una come tell us o...lol

10. I wasn't really caught red handed,the two of them met at a time given to one of them,I was asked to explain who was who.I felt so ashamed,of course I lost the two of them and learnt my lessons

11. I have been suspecting my ex with my friend but I just waved it off that my ex won't do such.
    And rumors have been flying around that both were having something but I just choose not to believe because I love that babe silly,so I thought she could never do something as that... So one day I told my ex I would be traveling...while preparing to travel I remembered I forgot my wristwatch at my friends place cos I passed the night at his place a night before.... If not that the wristwatch was a gift from my mom would have ignore and just leave but I cherished the wrist watch,so I said while going to the park I will stop at my friend's place pick up my wristwatch and leave...
    On getting to my friend's place I opened the door gbam my friend banging away my babe and they were both sweating profusely,I did not even say a word,I looked around where my wrist watch was,picked it up and I left.
    It was the last time I spoke to both my ex and the friend... I was hurt like I almost got mad but I never made any reaction in there present.
    I dealt with the pain and I moved on.

1. Oh my world!! It's well with you. This broke my heart

2. Eyah
      This is sad. It is well with you. Is she the one you were engaged to be married to earlier this year?

3. So sorry bigbanty, but Ayam so glad. God used the incident to open your eyes to your so called best friend and prevent you from marrying a fraud.

4. Does that mean people dont lock door when doin the do?

12. Never been caught cheating. Though I've been found out once, don't know how he knew lols😂🤣. Bobo still hung on to me... That act alone made me leave him, like he just depreciated in my eyes. No self respect. Hai ham hay schanged pelzon now 👼👸
    Never caught any of my exes cheating but I had some type of feeling one or two of them were not loyal. Lols. I love myself too much to really care about your extra curricular activities. If i sense you're not loyal, i move! No time.

13. My wife (then my girlfriend) caught me red handed with a girl, when we were still dating. That one slap she gave me actually reseted my brain, though she thereafter fainted from shock because she trusted me so much. It was a long story, from pranking me she was travelling to her villa to see her dad, to me seeing a free pu****y, inviting her to the house thinking coast is clear, to hearing a knock on my door by 11pm while having "good" time with side chick, only to peep through the window to see your girlfriend. Hmmmmm. It's in the past though, She is my wife now. We joke about that scenerio sometimes. Sweet I know you might read this, I will never stop apologising for that day,for betraying your trust. I am sorry and I swear it will never happen again my beauty.

1. My beauty? LOL

2. Better don't allow it happen again. Her type is rare nowadays.

3. Eyah. How sweet. We the SDK association forgive you sir.

4. Apology accepted swit, though I have forgiven you ages ago.

5. Awwwww!! I'm smiling here.

6. She tried accepting you back.

14. Was almost caught. Was with a girl and from no where, oyibo wife came back. Wife stays in the kitchen to smoke upon entering the apartment. I kept the other girl in the living room, closed the kitchen door and sneaked her out.

Btw, I was yet to get my residence permit then. I was really grateful I was not caught.

15. I have never cheated on anyone; either in relationship, business or even exams. I'm just too afraid of being caught and I have never caught any boyfriend cheating on me red handed but I have seen the signs. There was a time I saw female things in my ex's place.

16. How you want cross my security to find a lady in my house. Besides I don't talk love with any lady. They come, we have fun and everyone minds her business until next time. I don't believe in love. It is a game.

17. Never been caught or caught my exes.
    But I walked in on my married ex boss receiving head from a female banker I respected. She was on her knees, on the fααcking floor!

1. Yes usually you kneel on the floor to give bjs in the office. 😁

2. I know them. Na access bank people. Useless Igbo man with his ugly Yoruba side chick.

3. 😂 yeah, I learnt that day.

18. Me allowed myself to be caught ooo.. She accused me always of cheating and I got tired. This na person wey drug me for night just to fuck my friend and not just one friend. So meself went on fucking spreee..
    She almost died 😬 when she found out. She has this superiority complex where she can do anything and me wey be man cannot.
    And the babe lie pass Satan oooo.

Anyways we are no more together

19. My wife don catch me tire.cheating na my hobby.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Keep it up

2. Eyah
      I'm just pitying the poor woman. Hope you use protection (for her sake).

3. Unrepentant. Pity she can't leave your cheating ass. You lack discipline and self control. Don't spread diseases to her ooo.

20. I was caught my ex red handed, he said he was very sick at night and couldn't come to see me. I woke up very early, prepared jollof rice with salad and went straight to his house and saw him giving the girl morning section. I cried my eyes out. Kai I feel like slapping myself for crying like that.

21. Cheating is too stressful if you ask me, but if I catch you cheating I'm done.

22. My ex was doing anyhow and I was pregnant for him then, I kept crying and praying to God to expose whatever was going on in my relationship, and then I was in my brother's house, so that hot afternoon, I saw the news about Oby Ezekwesili backing out of the presidential race, I rushed into the room and begged my brother's wife to borrow me her phone, so that I can read news, she gave me her phone, suddenly a message entered her phone, it was from my ex, ahhhh I had to open it, my brother's wife and my ex has been the reason for my tears, I read their too many chats, she slandered me, said so many unprintable lies about me, I almost fought her that day, I seized her, when my brother was calling her, I kept busying the calls, so later when her neighbor begged me to release the phone to her, I did, she thought I had reported to my brother, she reported herself and all hell was let loose, it was a funny scenario my people... my blood brother's wife, I left him with my daughter and until date, people are still seeing them together, the husband might be coming down to Nigeria this Xmas sha

23. Caught my husband several times cheating...ayam tired...I have made up my mind to leave the marriage...I only need to have a better paying job...nothing kills love in marriage like cheating, no wonder God commanded that adultery be forbidden.

24. A young guy was lashing a girl in the room next to mine in a hotel in Benin. The girl screams so loudly so I had to go close to their door to observe the rhythm closely. Na so the guy's friend caught me at the door o. I almost fainted.

25. Hmmmm....I cheated o....it was the best feeling ever...I had to confess when my daughter was in between sickness...He is from Delta...Omo them wan beat me die....since then i hang my boot....i cant fit shout

1. Why did u confess? It’s your mind playing games with you jare. 😂 when your husband cheats does your daughter fall sick? Why is it your own that is causing sickness? Na brainwashing

2. DAT delta thing could be true. My aunty was cheating on my uncle with pregnancy seff. When she was in labour, she dilated well bit pikin no gree drop until they told her to confess of there was something she was hiding. Immediately she did, she put to birth.

26. Hubby cheated while we were dating, I would never had known if he hadn't told me. Accepted him back after weeks of damage control

27. I want to cheat now. I have been here wasting away for 2years. He's out there living his life to the FULL

1. Why not divorce and free yourself before anger and bitterness make you do something to him you both would regret?

28. I must call you and you must pick up the call before coming to your house vice versa.

29. My problem is that whenever I visit Nigeria, it is always the married ladies making passes at me. I guess they figured since I will be in for a month, it will be a quickie relationship and chances of getting caught will be zero. It destroyed me psychologically about marriage considering that these are respectable ladies with rich husbands.

1. Which kind of crowd do you hang out in? Na wa ooo. There are plenty singles of all ages in Nigeria, even on this blog. Stella dear, when is the next SnM?

30. All these men that marry and leave their wives in Nigeria are just leaving food for the boys. The wife knows that it will take a minimum of 6 months for hubby to come back if he is rich. Na free and comfortable kpekus for her boyfriend.

31. I was once on a video call with my then boyfriend and I noticed he was sounding harsh. Next thing a girl passed and was raising the curtain. I asked who that was omo guy denied and insisted I didn't see anybody. If you want to rile me up just try to make me look stupid. He kept denying till he agreed there was a girl, someone I had met. What was she doing in your house that early meanwhile the person I saw was nothing close to the other girl. I just checked out of the relationship. He got tired of calling I think.

32. I caught my husband and since then our marriage is a living hell. We have a son together. I had a dream that he was cheating, I woke up and throughout that day the dream was in my head. As if he knew sef, he kept smiling sheepishly at me and being extra friendly. I sha just knew something was wrong. When he was sleeping, I raised his hand and opened his phone with his finger print. Put the phone on silent and went to the other room, my people! That’s how I saw everything o. Sex videos of him and various girls. Chats e.t.c I was disgusted, even as I type I’m still seeing the scene of his sex videos. I forwarded the videos, pictures, screenshot all the messages sent them to my phone. Deleted the original videos from his phone, went to drop off my son at my friends house, then I came back to his room with my pepper spray. I called out his name twice, he was still sleeping then I whozed his left ear with all my strength. He started shouting then I started pepper spraying him. I sprayed his eyes first, as he was looking for way to go outside I sprayed into his ear holes, he started dancing like millipede and begging, as he was crawling to the door I dragged down his boxers from behind and spray his nyansh hole. He ran out and started shouting, me sef ran out because the pepper was choking me too, nobody told me that I have to close my nose when I’m using pepper spray. Some good neighbors sha helped him, he came back in the house several hours later, me I was ready for him cos I thought he will want to fight. He didn’t fight he went to the room but he couldn’t stay there cos the pepper in the room was still active. He came back to the living room to meet me, he tried to apologize I said no one that he should leave the house for me and my son, or we will leave for him. He sha left, his miserable mother started calling me that I want to kill her son, what did her son do that no one has ever done before. Can u imagine? That if anything happens to her son she will hold me responsible. The story is very long, after 2weeks after plenty family intervention I let him come back to the house, and believe me y’all, it happened in February 2017 and I didn’t speak to him or cook for him till November of that year. We lived in the same house o. He tried speaking to me but who sigh. He cried so many times for forgiveness, he lost mad weight but I wasn’t going. He started going for counseling and all. We had sex for the first time after the whole incident in April 18 2018 on my birthday and it was horrible, I wasn’t able to respond to him. Since then sex has been horrible, I don’t get wet for him. I agreed that I forgave him but it’s like I can’t move on from it. Anything he does in the house I’ll mention the incident, till this 2019 I’m still mentioning it. It’s like I don’t have love for him anymore and he knows this but there’s nothing we can do about it. That’s how my marriage turned sour o.

1. You have not forgiven him .
      You need counseling.
      Stop punishing him and yourself

2. It's glaring you don't love him anymore and if you you should take a walk and let him be you can't be under his roof and be tormenting him,fine what he did is bad,what if he had gotten blind while you were pepper spraying him?

3. He’ll ask for divorce soon and move on.

4. You sha delt with him. But I wish things get better especially since you are not leaving him. I wish people will learn that when you cheat on a faithful spouse, it destroys the relationship. It is difficult to build trust back. Without trust, love is truly on the rocks. You have to start building from scratch, and even at that, things never remain the same.

5. You need to go on a honeymoon kinda vacation and move on from the matter if you truly have forgiven him. If not just pack up the marriage. So you don't end up punishing yourselves

6. You killed me with laughter your a real woman what you did to him Was good. 🤣🤣🤣

7. Please forgive him. We all make mistakes. I believe God revealed it to you in a dream for a purpose - not to destroy the marriage. Please take some time to meditate and decide a way forward to rebuild this marriage. I wish you the very best.

33. I lost contact with a beloved ex for 6 months and didn't see him till the seventh month. We continued from where we stopped until the day he came to see my parents as per marriage things. I found out from his sister that a lady just put to bed for him-a set of twins. That's how I quietly disappeared from his life. It was a painful experience cos I really loved him and to think he cheated with a very local girl that calls me Aunty!

1. So it's not the cheating that pained you but the kind of girl. That is the danger of despising people we think are not up to us.

34. I remember when I caught my boyfriend (my husband now). I kept having a dream that he was cheating on me. I was a very naive girl then so never believed he could cheat. I caught an STI and told him. I was shocked because I had no idea how it happened. He convinced me to believe it was a toilet infection.

I had an important exam coming up so put everything aside. After my exam, he confessed everything. I was heartbroken. I hated him so much for making me cynical. We broke up for almost a year before his mum brought us back together. Finally forgave him and we've been married for 10 years now. Sometimes, I wonder if he still cheats but I put it out of my mind unless I catch him. Then I will take him for all he's worth.

35. Women dey forgive sha............

36. Women started it all when Eve cheated on Adam with the devil.

37. Hmmmm....@Anon 19:25....Omo...that whole saga scared me I had to...She was in and out of sickness for 2weeks...It wasnt funny. Medically she wasn't resoonding. I had to do the needful but I thank God Almighty for his mercies and I learnt a big lesson.....@lovetoloveu...that deity thing is very real...regardless of your situation you must come clean....

38. I have my husband chats convo with numerous side chicks,it was very painful and I don't know what to do about it.He is still in denial not wanting to tell me the truth.

39. I have never cheated likewise my hubby too. I dated my hubby for 13years and we are married for 2 years now but i have never suspect him talk more of catching him. Mind u i have accesss to his facebook and whatsapp account any day any time. But i have never caught him. Pls how else can i get him.... No female or strange number have ever called him in my present.

40. what do u mean by how else can u get him? are u praying or hoping he would cheat? abeg no just find wetin no find u.

41. My husband has cheated on me practically all through the 14yrs of our marriage especially during the first 10yrs.I know he is still cheating but am not so konk sure like before cos I don't check his phone for cheating messages like I used to do the earlier years of our marriage. Though I never really caught him in the act but I've seen glaring messages describing raunchy sex sessions,chats with different girls,pictures of different girls, used and unused condoms,ladies pant and other items.ive been hurt,heartbroken and let's just say I don't care anymore about him.I just put all my energy into my kids and spend his money in anyway I can.Am living with it.