Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#nasoweseeam #thedevilgoestochurchtoo #youcantwinGod #calmdown #newdawn #newoutlook #sunday #impossibleisnothing #nothingisimpossiblewithGod....

Good Morning....

Today is gonna be partly Cloudy and cold....If you have the sun,please send it my way.

Have a great day and spread some love and rice....Talking about rice eh,this Christmas rice will be like gold.
Someone sent me photo of cooked Nigerian rice and it looked really really horrible......I pray they improve on it cos we need to produce our own food na.......Jollof rice will soon vanish from item 7 at parties and weddings.

I got a new laptop but i mistakenly got a chrome book and trying to install all my stuff and see if i can use it ,if not i will return or gift it out and try again.

I tire....

Kisses to everyone.....

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

107 comments:

1. Please i wanted to ask, can someone tell me elaborately how white fasting is done? When I'm to take the fruit and which fruit i should take. I need something badly and i want to embark on it

Good morning all and Happy sunday

1. Good morning bvs,yay!!,I met sp today happy Sunday .

2. I am very curious about this too. Can someone kindly explain? Thank you.

3. Omggg! I have been meaning to ask this same question as i am trusting in my Almighty God for a baby. Want to do it too.
      Please someone help us and elaborate extensively on it.

4. According to me,

You fast from morning to evening (6pm), you break with fruits. any fruit. And water too.

Next day you continue like that.
      Depends on the days you wish to.

Pray psalm too when you want to break, asking God for what you want.πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. White fasting also means no salt, pepper oil. I did for some days! Break with cereal and oat. It will totally test your whole being! God is faithful. He will surely Answer

6. @Olawealth white fasting is fasting you break with fruits no water or cooked food. Poster white fasting is you fast after your dinner the previous day to 6pm then break with fruits no water, no cooked foods even no fried, cooked ground. May God harken unto your supplication and grant all your heart desires.

7. But water is In fruit na.. Well poster add water let's see, then a week after no drink water, let's see d difference

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Santification Of The Messenger!!
    2 Timothy 2:21

Excerpts!!

"If the heart and mind of the one who bears the message aren't renewed and purified by the word, it doesn't matter what message he's carrying, it's corrupted".

" None of us was made for dishonour, each of us has been raised for his glory, but you can decide if you are going to be a vessel of honour or a vessel of dishonour by the kind of Life that you live".

Today's Confession!!

Dear heavenly father, its an honour to be part of the great ministry of reconciliation. I've been sanctified through the minsitry of your word and the spirit to do your will and fulfil your destiny for my life. I lead a life of righteousness and true holiness, bringing many to the same life of glory, through my words and character, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Beloveth.

If God didn't seek your enemies consent to bring you into this world, then he doesn't need their consent to BLESS and ESTABLISH you.

THIS DAY;
    Whatsoever is militating against the BLESSINGS of God in your life and destiny, by the power of The ALMIGHTY GOD, let the earth open its mouth and swallow them...Amen. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning. Happy Sunday to you all.

4. 20minutes jogging done and dusted.I feel good

1. How do you politely tell someone you can’t give them your phone to go through your pictures?

2. 8:11 Just password your phone. They can't go through what they can't open.

3. Perxian how are you
      We no see your Break light

4. 09:10 Anon Baibay, i'm fine. Break light? lol

5. Good morning everyone. Stella congrats on your new laptop. Happy Sunday to us all

6. A PLEA FOR HELP

GOOD MORNING MY FELLOW BVs! PLSI I WAS DIAGNOSE OF HIGH OESTRADOIL(OESTROGEN). THE NORMAL % SUPPOSE TO BE FROM 15 - 350 BUT MINE IS AS HIGH AS 1,861.
    PLS WHAT MEDICATION AND DIET CAN BRING IT DOWN FAST? I HAVE BEEN TTCING FOR 2 YEARS NOW.
    PLS IF U HAVE EXPERIENCED HIGH OESTROGEN AND LATER GOT PREGNANT PLS GIVE ME SOME WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT. THE PRESSURE OF NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET PREGNANT IS TOO MUCH FOR ME.
    THANKS AND DONT FORGET TO PUT ME IN UR PRAYER AS YOU ALL GO TO CHURCH TODAY.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD.....

1. Hold your peace dear.
      The Lord has perfected all that concerns you. Your testimony is now!πŸ€—

2. You will be in my prayers dearie.your case is settled.He promised us that none shall be barren

3. This is my plight also. Low progesterone.
      it's not easy when you're TTC.

4. God will come through for all you ladies in the mighty Name of Jesus Christ Amen.

5. God will come through for you and he will give you a new beginning. Again your worst enemy while Ttcing is worry and anxiety. Please remain calm and keep your faith alive. It will definitely end in praise

6. God will answer your prayers. My sister's own was high but I don't know the name of the drug my cousin's husband a gynecologist in the USA sent to her and she has children now. Unless I'll ask her for the name

7. Amen to your prayers.... May God remember you all in your trying time too.
      @ most complex! Thanks very much, i will be grateful if you can help me to confirm from your sist...

7. Naija Rice is OK Stella..
    Very very OK.
    Most are better than the foreign rice sef

We are to used to something that when we want to change, there's always uproar everywhere, condemning and kicking.

We have good naija rice
    Sometimes I buy a module local and mix with a module of foreign..

They will mix well in the pot😁😁😁

1. Yeah.

I don’t have complaints regarding the one I have been eating. White as snow. Tastes fantastic with ofada sauce.

2. Nigerian rice are fantastic, probably the pics you saw was a result of a bad cook

3. AbakilIki 1416 is the best. Stone free, dust free and nutritious.

4. goodmorn , plz where can I get this rice, I stay in crossriver

5. Honestly, I don't know where they are buying their own rice oh!!! Hian
      We've been eating BIG BULL rice since last year, and it's as white as snow and no stone

8. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone.

9. I slept like a baby yesterday...woo thus bitterleaf therapy seems to work or was it just a mere coincidence? I heard I can loose weight on the bitterleaf therapy too.has anybody used it?

10. Good morning and happy Sunday to us all!

11. Today is my first step 😊😊😊

1. πŸ‘ πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2. Congratulations to you Eka Joy!
      May the Lord perfect everything as you take this step

3. Congrats Baby girl!!

May God perfect all that concerns your union ❤️❤️

4. Congratulations Eka. May God bless yoUr Union.

12. Jesus Christ the Universal King... Your dynasty is forever. Your kingship is ageless and supreme. Today the mother Church commemorate your everlasting kingship in Christ the king.

Et unam, sanctam, catholicam et apostolicam Ecclesiam.
    Confiteor unum baptisma in remissionem peccatorum.
    Et exspecto resurrectionem mortuorum,
    et vitam venturi saeculi. Amen

1. The Apostle's Creed... Happy Christ the King day

13. kisses from this side too ..
    Stella can you please and please and please push the Xmas post up today too ... posted since yesterday and didn't see my comment.. and I feel a lot of people missed d post.. thanks

14. Dear Ladies,
    When you're busy chopping money from different guys, know that KARMA will knock on ur door sooner or later.
    You think you'll just find someone, get married & live happily?
    Nah it doesn't work that way honey.
    You might never find peace in your home if those men don't forgive you. So go on and continue chopping their money with false pretence (pretending to be interested in them and leading them on). πŸ™„

1. Give it up already! It's just money we chop, we no kill person.

NB - Karma ain't shit.

2. Eesah, do you know that people have diff levels of grace.
      God will have mercy on whom He wants to have (if repented).
      Have you also thought about the guys who fuck girls for the fun of it..... will they have peaceful marriage. Or karma targets only the LADIES?

3. I laugh in pigin. As long as the ladies didn't force them, which one is karma on free top money.

4. As the guys were dropping cash, the ladies were also dropping Toto. This is a classical example of trade by barter.

Alaye calm down

5. You are right Eesah. Karma is an equal opportunity rewarder. The men are also reaping the reward of infidelity and unfaithfulness to their wives and neglect and irresponsibility towards their children. Let that sink in.

15. Good morning beautiful people, I don't know why weekends are always short, before you know it Sunday is over.
    it's few weeks to the end of the year, Father Pls give us reasons to always smile and be happy. Amen

16. Nigerian rice is the best...depending on the one you buy.
    I don’t eat foreign rice cos it’s tasteless to me.
    Some of our local rice have stones, take your time to pick the ones you can out and enjoy it 😁

17. I went for Owambe yesterday and I looked super cute, can't still get over the look😁😁

The clothe, makeup, everything was soooooo on point, being looking at my pictures since yesterday 🀣🀣🀣🀣

I'm obsessed with myself.... Kai🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

Happy Sunday Guys.... My back hurts😭😭😭😭😭

1. 😍😍😍 Give us so we can obsess with you. 😁😁

2. Ain't nothing like being in love with yourself......it helps avoid chronicles . Keep loving yourself more cookie πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

3. Lol lol yeah I know that feelings.

4. Lol CookieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

owambe was hot yesterday...my stomach was filled with coconut,jollof, fried rice, salad and chicken. I got home so tired.

5. Perxie🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

YellowSisi❤️❤️, are you the one that makes natural hair look Peng on IG?

Candix, Thanks Jare

GnM, my dear, I was taking pictures, I didn't care about food.... Still got something to eat Sha🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Nigerian rice is very good Stella I don'nt know why people are carrying fake gist up and down.

1. Dont mind some Nigerians with their unnecessary complaints. I have been eating Nigerian rice for over 2years and the taste and aroma can't be compared with the foreign rice. Even if you dash me foreign rice I no take

19. I thank God for the gift of life

20. I think local rice just needs little water to cook so it doesn’t come out looking like Tuwo, my mum got a bag of local rice one time and I usually eat it when I visit.

Anyway, have you signed the #saynotosocialmediabill? I think everyone who has a smart phone should sign the petition or email their representatives to have it stopped. The government is trying to stop our freedom of speech in a Democracy, don’t say it doesn’t concern me “I’m not a blogger or journalist”. It affects us all.

21. I'll pray for mr allen today. All his competitors after his business must be disgraced!

Yemi7up and those other coward anons that only comment trash when a Nigerian is at his lowest...i have no words for u.

1. I am praying for him too. It’s well with him.

2. Yemi7up,Easah and others are one helluv annoying bvs we have here...shishi sef dem no get sef. Bunch of brokeasses!

3. They are Yoruba representatives, it tickles them when an Igbo is hit, like they just refuse to see beyond tribe. The white man is doing everything to keep us under air peace has started an international line that is a threat to foreign airliner and is growing strong, his flights to Dubai are way lower when compared to other liners....go figure

4. You forgot to mention the MASTER himsef... Don

5. My prayers are with him too.

22. Happy service day people of God.
    Can't wait to resume church.
    Omugwo na scam somehow

23. Good morning and happy Sunday my blog FAM, Stella congratulations on your Laptop

24. read the comments on tailors, and just wanted to say not all are bad, there are still good ones with integrity,and good skills ...
    a few bad apple does not make the whole basket bad ...
    if not this year, 2020 is good year for business ...I do bespoke tailoring for all size and plussize too .. good morning and have a blessed week ahead

25. Counting my blessings.....thankful for a 26" waist.

It is another Sunday and they have all gone to lift up 'holy hands'. Then come back here and vomit vitriol. I think they should lay their holy hands on their throats and stomachs and pray hard because 'out of the belly, cometh bile'....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Surely,that is in the bible somewhere. I'm inspired hence my preaching this morning.

That's all, folks!.....or maybe not.

1. Thankful for 26 waist hehe😊😊

I know that feeling of having a perfect thin waist with a very portable hips and butt to complete πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Hello kamikaze, how's you?
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. You're petite, so having a 26" isn't hard

26. "The truth is that when you become a grandma, you too will want to have your grand kids around you. But in this present situation? Mbanu"
    Don't mind the stupid girls of this generation. Always threatening to go to war with their husband's mother. Every grand mother wants her grand kids around her. What the fuck is wrong with you girls?

1. What the fuck is wrong with you Caesar? When you get married, let your 14 month old daughter go spend weekends with your mother who has a teenage male help. Okay?? Do it to your own!!

2. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

3. 10:26 Ceaser ku ise oo, continue praising your useless self. Radarada

4. Anonymous 12.18 sorry that's not Caesar at all. Na me type that thing so. Pls dont raise false allegation against my Unkle-Caesar.

27. Ofcourse the devil goes to church and drops inspirational quotes and bible verses here too. If in doubt, read this SP around noon,after that,read any...er....stimulating posts,then compare and contrast.

Is it true that when you sneeze too much,someone might be saying your name somewhere?

1. That's what they say everywhere that when you sneeze, someone is probably talking about you somewhere...

2. Some Eastern European countries will tell you when cigarette falls of your hand, someone is calling you

3. Hi Kami, you're really in the spirit this morning.πŸ‘
      Olori, how is youπŸ˜‰

28. I dont have any complaints with the Anambra rice we buy at home. We have been eating it for over 2years now. Just wash it well to remove stone after boiling and cook it with little water. Cook it like basmati rice and it wilw turn out fine. So tasty and fibre filled.

29. A beautiful Sunday morning to you all!

It's very cold and chilly here, there's a little sun with teeth too.

I want to cook jollof rice for my boy, he asked and I obey😊😊😊
    I don't have the right beans for moimoi.

I'm going on a broccoli and spinach diet before Christmas.
    I want to clean my already clean system.

Pray for us

1. Ms.A!

I'm also praying you give love a chanceπŸ˜‹

30. Abakaliki Rice Seller (destoned): 0814857775324 November 2019 at 09:08

Our local Rice are wonderful especially Abakaliki Rice. You don't need to overcook it, if you do it'll get soggy just like every other normal rice.
    If you want to enjoy it, use this method
    1. Put your water on fire and bring to boil, add your washed rice into the water allow to parboil for about 10-15mins. Rinse, sieve and set aside
    2. Put water in your pot and place on fire again, once it's starts boiling add in your parboiled rice and make sure the water covers it very well. Check it from time to time and once it's soft enough, sieve out the excess water and pour the rice back into the pot and allow to dry. It'll appear one one just like foriegn Rice. That's the magic.
    One good thing about it, it doesn't go stale easily and it's got a wonderful taste and it's more healthier than the foreign rice

31. Good morning my town people,
    No church for me today. Worshiping at home.
    I was just thinking about CEO air peace yesterday night and my only pray is for God to help him come out of this innocently. I'm very worried for him, his a very good man. To me his innocent until proven guilty. I was so amazed how Nigerians jump into conclusions without second thought, why are humans also like to rejoice over someone else's downfall. God please come through for ALlen.

1. Stop being sentimental!
      When it comes to the issues of fraud and scammers, we should not be blinded by emotions and sentiment.

Most Nigerians are not happy that their names are being soiled by fraudsters who are also Nigerians.

You have no idea what Nigerians living in the diaspora had been going through because of these criminals.

You don't pray to God for criminals to come out innocent of the crimes that they've committed.

Wait for him to be charged to court and if found guilty he should do the time along with his gang.

I am tired of many Nigerians being so used to crime that they see nothing wrong in it again.

32. God blessed me with a wonderful boo and I've never felt so loved in a while.. God bless and keep boo for me. Together we will flourish! Happy Sunday guys

33. There are several brands of Nigerian rice, which one did the person try. Nigerians just don't want to value their own products, if a brand is not good simply try another one or ask for recommendations.

34. So where are my How to get Away with Murder lovers!
    So Wes is alive 😱. If you see the way I shouted last night while watching the season Fall finale eeeh lol. My dad even rushed to my room thinking that something was wrongπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Damn!!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i suspected that like loooong ago. Even Annalise’s husband, I suspect so. Wow I’m so happy he is still alive. I’m yet to start watching this seasons’.

2. I had to rewind the scene to be sure my eyes weren't deceiving me. I'm sure Annalise faked her death - I don't want her to die, she needs to be happy for once.

35. Stella, we have enough of sun here. I sending some of the sun to your location to keep you hot. I wish I can share with your weather cos this sun here is rerrible.

Happy Sunday to everyone out there.
    Th
    Person that asked me on Friday night post the site I watch zee world, I watch it on my mobile phone. DStv mobile app, login with your dstv account and enjoy all channels you subscribe to.

36. Please bvs, I had a dream that I was in a class with about 30 people and someone walked in to search our bags in the room.I was the only one that was clean, all the others were moved to one side because their bags contained fetish stuffs that even baffled the person checking.......Please what could this mean??is it a sign or a warning of some sort?

1. Your dream is self explanatory now. All has been revealed. Give glory to God. It means you should be careful of those around you that's all. Don't become too suspicious but be careful and prayerful.