Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Host Nancy Isime Shares Photos From Private Screening Of Her New Show...

Friday, November 08, 2019

TV Host Nancy Isime Shares Photos From Private Screening Of Her New Show...

Nancy Isime recently had a private screening for her new talk show and she invited a select crowd to the event.......
These are the photos she shared from the screening which held in October 2019.........

19 comments:

1. Pretty babe. Beautiful pictures.

2. She is hot!! Wish I had that confidence to wear my hair like that.

3. Seems the dress code was Ankara themed. Beautiful people. More success Nancy.

4. I like the sexy Ankara theme

5. I like her because she avoids unnecessary drama and Carrie's her self so well. Aunty with a wine glass, wearing mixed shade of green cloth, change your powder colour abi shade.

6. I really like her, wishing her all the best. I watched the first episode on Sunday with Denrele and it was really fun

7. I so much like this Nancy,keep been you dear

8. Seems like Nancy loves Red, and it perfectly suits her

9. my beautiful tall queen
    i love you nancy!!!

10. Beautiful Nancy, well done

11. I love this babe... well done Nancy!!

12. Well done Nancy. Child of grace- continue to carry yourself this way.

13. She is trying to hard.
    She was trying to copy Wendy Williams and Oprah at the same time and it was so irritating.