Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wordless Post

19 comments:

1. those that voted him thinking he is a good person come and carry your wahala oh.

2. Buhari has a wicked heart right from time. I wonder why people don't see it.

We have a wicked leader because Nigerians are too wicked. So God gave buhari to nija

1. I concur. A leader is the reflection of the people

2. I don't even feel for the so called Sowore. He was once one of Buhari's goons. He campaigned heavily for him in 2015,so he should reap the fruit of his labor. Evil men on every corridor of power in Nigeria. We all deserve what we are going through.

3. Adesina will have an explanation. Defending the indefensible. I don't blame them. They did it to Dasuki and succeeded. Next level of suffering. Mschew

4. God please don't forsake your people

5. He's a tyrant. God will surely disgrace him out of aso rock.

6. This is not even Buharis doing. This is the cabal. Buhari has no firm grip or final say in his government and he knows that.

7. It is well with my motherland.

8. A firm grip is too much to ask for

He is completely and utterly clueless

9. It is annoying when all this western countries want to paint other governments bad, Washington post is writing this when Trump has Americans on their knees they should slove their Trump issue first even the headline is very misleading who is the journalist? If it is Sowore he is not a journalist but a politician. I know sentiments have blocked some people's reasoning but i always call for people to be objective in analysis

10. 4*4 people. Hafa na?

Mo ya look away