Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abolore Akande And Olasunkanmi Ajala White Wedding Photos

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Abolore Akande And Olasunkanmi Ajala White Wedding Photos

Singer Abolore Adegbola Akande a.k.a 9ice and wife Olasunkanmi Ajala White Wedding held after their recent traditional wedding......

40 comments:

1. His dick game must be strong. Congratulations to them

2. Congratulations once more Beauty and 9ice.

Mama Sammy

3. love her dress especially the back

1. Money no be class o. Sukanmi has always been very exposed to fashion way back 20yrs in school Lasu Epe Engineering campus. She is from a very humble background but knows what she wants and where she's going. I'm happy to see you again after almost 20yrs at Prelim Epe. Congrats girl! Many more years of bliss.

4. Hmmmm I pray it lasts. Nice please take care of Sunkanmi

1. Which pastor agreed to wed thia serial baby daddy who doesn't take care of his kids.

2. Hahahahaha na whatzz up pastor na. They don't mind at all as far as you settle them. Nonsense and ingredients

5. Hmm. I wish them well.

6. Congratulations! God bless your home

7. I love love her wedding dress..Nice I hope and pray this is your last marriage.

8. Congratulations nice,@ bv EkaJoy I am waiting for your wedding night brouhaha.

9. Beauty and not so good looking guy...If he toast I cant gree

1. Isn't he more handsome than that Ike guy that bvs keep hyping?...

10. This is actually where we need an hour glass

11. Wow! It looks like his first. Congratulations.

12. I'm sure nah this babe sponsor the wedding cos 9ice bàbà tí jóná!

1. Yes na, she sponsored it. Nice parents no dey there , dem give nice a long distance....

13. congratulations to Beauty and 9ice.

14. Everyone deserves to find love once again and I'm happy for the both of them. Classy wedding. Beautiful Dress. Beautiful People.

15. Beautiful babe with a lovely gown. The guy is still looking like Miss Piggy friend in sesame street... That alangba. God forgive me ooo

1. Those who abuse others are often ugly themselves...inside out

2. Not really. She said she’s beautiful. Isn’t that a compliment?

16. Congratulations! May God bless your union...

17. How many dress changes did she have? Can a BV who was live on the scene report in?

Congrats once again

18. Congratulations

19. Beautiful. I have a feeling this one is the it.

20. Here to just sample comments.....koma roll
    I reserve my own.

21. I love her gown, its beautiful and she's adorable! Please what's 9ice head? The hairdo abi na hairstyle is not 9ice for his age abeg... Happy married life!