Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activisit Sowore's Mother Makes Heartbreaking Video Note To Buhuari Telling Him To Release Her Son...

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Activisit Sowore's Mother Makes Heartbreaking Video Note To Buhuari Telling Him To Release Her Son...

"Dear SSS, Dear Buhari
I am Omoyele Sowore's mother, I am sending you this message as a woman, I am a mother.......

...Your mother is a woman, your wife is a woman also,

This is December and yele has been taken away since August, he also comes to me in the village every December but you have been holding him, I am a widow,
My son has always been like that, he speaks against injustice and stand up against it, he doesn't run away, he'll face his case,
Please release him and let him face his case in court, I know him he can't run away because he knows he hasn't committed a crime.

You are a Muslim, I plead in the name of Allah, leave my son , release him
I call on all mothers to speak out, let's join voices for the sake and future of our children, Omoyele is only asking for a better Nigeria, so that all our children can have good future
My mind is disturbed that he has not been allowed to go for medical care since August

Alhaji Bichi Yusuf, Please obey the law, you have gone to court release Omoyele Sowore now, since I gave birth to him he always speaks against evil, even in the village before he went to school in Lagos
He has always been like that, he's not a criminal,

Please release Sowore now, please release my son
Because you have your own son, you take care of your own son let me know take care of my children I am a widow release my son

I cannot sleep, I cannot eat and it's affecting my health, please release Omoyele Sowore my son he's not a criminal
Omoyele is not a criminal"

42 comments:

1. This is so heart breaking. Please release Sowore o!

1. But really wat are the youths doing for govt to release him. All we know is shout tacha tacha. Nd bbn. Failed youths.

2. Buhari is the most heartless and wicked president Nigeria has ever produced. I pray God that send Abacha a way from office when he became a tyrant will do the same to this devilish soul.

3. Awwwwwwwwww😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔

4. Serves your son right!..
    I still cant forget how he carried Jonathan for head like agege bread!..
    Madam enter house abeg...

1. I dont pity him, hes paying for his previous sins, maybe not this one in particular..

2. Thank you so much. you just read my mind and the words i was about typing. KARMA must and will always Deliver when we least expect.. Let him Stew in the pot of the monster Buhari he helped set the firewood. No pity. he fell out with Buhari and the Cabal when they reneged on the promises they made to him.. hahahahah

3. Queen and Boss in as much as I agree with you,but I think they should release him. when he makes it out of custody, he will go and kneel before Jonathan,and plead for forgiveness...

4. A mother will never disown a criminal son, how much more Sowore whose only crime was aligning with the oppressors at first to oust Jonathan but later put up a fight against the very people he aligned with into power when he found out they were scam.

It could be anyone tomorrow. We should be careful on how we side with tyranny.

5. In the bid to sound interesting, you and your type here sound rather silly most times. If he worked against Jonathan, does it mean he should be held down even when the court has overruled that. Stop behaving like a drug addict madam.

6. that this administration is bad does not mean Goodluck Jonathans administration was any good. we were crying for a better Nigeria even when Goodluck was in power. lets all stand up against injustice. Sowore is only a messenger and his message will benefit all Nigerians including you.

7. Honestly I hate what he did to Jonathan but with what his mum just said I feel sad for him like am heartbroken, they should release him, for his mum sake

8. They should release him, this this the cry of a mother.

9. All these KARMA ambassadors make we hear word abeg, so someone can not be against Jonathan everyone must support ur candidate.. Biko u people should borrow brain and stop sounding like old tape.

10. But you all did not hate what Jonathan allowed his wife and around do the nation. Keep ranting Jona tí lọ tí pé.

5. This right here broke my heart😭😭😭😭 Buhari peace will be very far from you.

6. So unfortunate the one being addressed is a tyrant and inhuman that doesn't obey court orders. He has the heart of a stone like Pharaoh but like Pharaoh, he will be humbled and disgraced like Nebukanezzer.

I don't know why Nigerians and the region where Sowore came from are not rising up to the occasion to protest. The massive protest by the Easterners most especially the IPOB movement forced the government to released Kanu on bail.

The government often gets away with their acts because the populace are always afraid to confront them. Having seen the weakness of the citizens, they have gone above to finally destroy them with the proposed hate speech bill.

Nigeria is a big shame and disgrace of a sane cline. I regret being one....

1. Then take yourself out. The rest of us are here fighting the good fight anyway we can. People like you if given the opportunity would mess up just as much as those in power. Do you volunteer at an NGO? have you demonstrated ever? written letters and made calls to your elected officials? Nobody will give you democracy. Democracy is WORK. Put out or shutup. Permanently.

2. Anon 11:09, the way you guys assume things here about people you don't know often leaves me in shock. How certain are you that I haven't done all what you mentioned?

3. 11:09, if you are woman or man enough, use your ID, your meds or shut it permanently too. Ewu Gambia

4. Anon, that was a read. 😂 *snaps fingers like nene*

7. #Inretrospect.
    #Jonathanregime.

8. Hopefully they will listen to her

9. This here is a sad note....... 💔💔😢

10. Why have they not release him sef???

1. Baba no dey respect rule of law...We are in an era of tyranny..

2. What a pity, we are stylishly in a military regime may God help us

11. They should free this man already.

12. Finally got an ID. Thank you Martins, i followed ur instructions and it clicked..

13. I hope they don't kill him o

14. Very soon. oh, very soon, all d enemies of this uneducated tyrant will shout a "happy new year". If u know, u know o. #lovespeech

15. Abeg "I know my son" is nonsense. You only know the parts of your child that has been revealed to you. Nnamdi Kanu's mother would have sworn she knew her son couldn't run away cos blablabla. But he took a deal, jumped bail and re-surfaced abroad where he's speaking grammar - after allowing his father's house to be vandalised.

1. Nnamdi took a deal? Can you buttress that fact with evidence? I just don't want to believe what I am thinking but again, you are entitled to your assumptions.

2. But is this reason enough to hold him against the law? E fit be your turn tomorrow. Let us always stand up for what is right no matter who is involved!

16. The fact that Sowore fought against the ills in Jonathan shouldn't be the reason to hold him in detention even against the rule of law. President Buhari should do the needful and release him, enough of this tyrannical system of govt abeg

17. My own opinion is that President Buhari should lock Sowore in an underground cell and throw the three keys inside Nembe river,Odi River and Bonny river and this will make my day. Thanking my Dear president in advance.