Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adunni Ade Pictured With Cardi B + Rants About Jealous And Bitter People....

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Actress Adunni Ade Pictured With Cardi B + Rants About Jealous And Bitter People....

WOOW @ the photo
OMG@ the rant....

35 comments:

1. So what’s our business? I remember when I saw Adunni on a movie set and she was forming what I don’t know.

1. Did you say hello to her and she didn't answer you? Forming? Maybe that's her normal mannerism which you obviously not accustomed to. I don't think she forms btw.
      You shouldn'expect everyone to behave in a way you are used to, different upbringing and lifestyle coupled with exposure creates that air of "forming" which you talked upon. They are some bvs here accused of forming whereas in their own eyes they are just sharing their experiences like everyone else.
      And yeah adunni, you are right? I don't even walk around the vicinity of envious people they give bad vibes and radiate negative energy.

2. Some of this too pretty ladies are too slow! Have you met this Adunni in person?? You will be so disappointed in her IQ, and she would be forming on top.to think I was admiring her like a goddess until I met her, SMH!! As Basic as they come. I don't wanna be in her man's shoe abegg.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Very irritating personality.๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ

3. Anon 12:44 oh yes we asked to take pictures with her and wasn’t friendly with us. You’ve not met her so just keep quiet till you do.

4. Unknown thank you for this post.

5. I don't understand her rant but how is she slow?

Quit this trash mentality that if you are very pretty that means you are slow.

6. Wasn't friendly? They are humans just like yourself you know? You probably the 80th person who asked her for that that same day, how tiring do you think it gets?. So that is where you anger arose from? Don't be upset funny enough you could come across her a day after and realize she is all sweetness and her disposition was different from the previous one you encountered.
      I should keep quiet? Learn to talk without being rude๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Anon.12:20, your business is the simple fact that you opened this post and spoke your mind, business deal is sealed and delivered.

8. Ok Keke and napep ive heard you both. I opened it with my data and my opinion is none of your fucking business. Bye bitches

2. But who ask her where she sleep?

3. Enyia,hug and go in peace,must have even paid someone to snap the hug sef

4. See Cardis nails! Chimooo

1. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I just scrolled back up to check. How????

2. I had to go look but that's her normal nail length.

5. Hiaaa. What's with the unnecessary rants kwanu? Adu go and yansh down somewhere. Famzer aiye.

6. Should we now fry stone with this๐Ÿ™„

1. No, we should waka with half yansh ni o !
      BB spotted lol !

7. I'm surprised that Adunni Ade hasn't gone to Grandv yet oh. I thought she would be a visitor. She must be very confident.

1. She is a confident person

I just like her

2. @Chikito .U haven't seen her full pics lately then..it might not be grandville but obviously she has done has too

3. I need to find it to prove that my intuition was on point. Lol

8. Omg, because you snap Pic with a fellow human, go and sleep, you reek of rotten complex, why not give it a compliment capture and see how you will be appreciated, now your utterance has killed my likes for the supposed amazing pics.
    Your notice me just brought out who you truly is, you can't be that bad not to have even one friend, for everybody to be against you... Sis go check your self. Hissssssss

1. All this for Adunni

Anon, go check yourself boo, you are not okay.

9. Banke Meshida looking on in envy thinking what more can I do to her regarding make up. Lol!

1. What envy are you talking about though?

2. Read again then notice the lol!

10. You people are truly bitter like she said! What is wrong with liking and admiring Cardi B? Hian

1. Fear envious people๐Ÿ˜Œ

2. Honestly. Envious people can kill.

11. When and how did we get here? Everyone and everything is ghetto now. Hmmmmmmm my children need better society. Our parents go dey disappointed in the kind of music we now listen to and the crass musicians saying fuck, weed, stripper and glorifying madness and someone still used Grace of god in their motivational on IG. Hmmmmmmm, na wa o. @Darey and the rest famzing na wa o. I want to see a Nigeria where education will be represented in our endorsement and not miscreants with money. A Nigeria where first class student take the stage as mentors for our growing young population. It is well o. People that have lost it to the devil are free to rant under my comment.

1. I just love this ur comment. It's good to know that the human brain hasn't yet been confined to the museum.