Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Issues Warning To Those Saying She Lied About Being Attacked By Gun Men

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Issues Warning To Those Saying She Lied About Being Attacked By Gun Men

Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie has issued serious warning to Naysayers spreading fake news about her incident with unknown gun men...

According to her :

'So the story would have been
"ANGELA OKORIE died after putting a smile on the face of her fans after performing at the
@infinixnigeria show on 12/12/2019
(Godforbid I Reject it in Jesus name )
They are angry I survived it hmmmmm
Ok ooooo some people made a video
Saying I was lying, that it was framed up
Even as video was shown how the pellets
Was removed , they still insist I was lying
Listen y'all
I am not here to banter words with any1
But to warn those of you carrying fake news
About Angela Okorie
Anti kidnapping squad is on this case
And they are picking up.anybody that is involved or take up fake news about this incident
fake bloggers
Fake accounts continue , open more fake accounts, just know you can't hide for too long,
Who ever that comes out to say contrary to what happened to me should provide us with their evidence , else you will go in for it.
It simply shows you know the way about of the criminals, and you must provide them or you go in for it.

All I need now is your support and prayers
Not mockery
Be warned!!!!!!!!!

52 comments:

1. Angela won't just shut up. Sai!

1. Tell me why she should shut up.People are busy saying nonsense about her and you said she should shut up?

2. The medics around her should take her phones and gadgets away so her head injury will heal faster. Hian oooo

3. She went mad sometime this year. Somebody please help her.

4. Who is this idiot warning? Churning out cheap threats like you are talking to a child,you think we have dull brain like you,who is this one using anti whatever squad to scare,open more fake account blah blahh let them come and arrest people on facebook naa.mscheww nonsense your story does not correlate with the assassin attack pics you are showing us.Even you in your mind know that your stories get k-leg that's why you are being defensive.No other person has your attack video or witnessed anything,a whole 30minutes shooting in Lagos Nigeria.Just stop your stupid lie and being out your new movie if that's what you are using this publicity stunt for***** You look like someone that was badly beaten up and you know your attackers and why you got attacked.

5. I will advise her to drink some water ,calm down and take a break from social media for some time. May God heal her completely

6. Some people read or just see pictures without reading or assimilate anything from the blog. Now Angela new story is pellet no longer bullet Mtsheeew I don’t sympathise with her all, plus why did bullet/ pellet not penetrate her car #scam

2. She got so much time in her hands for someone who has been through a lot. A smarter way of goi by about this was to sort it out while getting treated before putting it out there on SM. The consistency she has made in informing and updating her fans is what makes it come off as fake. I pray she gets treated well without infections and placed on strong antibiotics.

Angie baiby, leave SM for now and get some rest. 😘

1. You couldn't have said it better. She just doesn't know when to stop. She is just so paranoid! They should check her brain very well, maybe there is still a bullet there

3. This aunty is just a joke. Go and sit yo bruised ass down, 10 bullets headass! 🙄🙄

4. E don do! Just thank God you survived

5. As if she don't know where the attack came from.
    Angela leave us alone na, abi na we fire the 10 bombs sorry 10 bullets. Oh now it's 10 pellets

6. Do you really need the prayers and support of your naysayers ??? Hian

7. This Angela mumu eh

8. Madam Angela, you should be resting with a beart of gratitude and testimony rather than giving shades and proving what I don't know. Kappish

9. When you cry wolf too many times.. even when ure speaking the gospel truth, it'd be thrown out..
    #Audiomp3

10. This girl is very foolish.

11. Lol. Angela is definitely LYING about her attack. What is anti-kidnapping squad doing near a case of alleged assassination? Make up your mind - na kidnap abi na kill you say dem been wan do you? Or the homicide department didn't take you seriously so you want to claim kidnapping now?

All fake news came from your own page, Angela Okorie. I think the real version is about to come out and that's what's making you panic. You were NOT shot 10X, pics of your face look more like you were beaten up. You don gree say no be bullets abi? Liar! Meanwhile, take the advice of a qualified nurse, Regina Askia Williams - ensure that your wounds are treated/cleaned by trained professionals wearing gloves and using sterilised equipment, inugo? To prevent infection that will inspire you to tell more lies.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Gbam Real OA

3. 😂
      Angela oya read this comment by the Real OA slowly inugo?
      End time assassination attempt.

12. Get well soon dear. For those of you laughing at her for calling pellets bullets, I didn't even know there was something like pellets, before this issue came up. So forgive her if she called it 10 bullets and extra 2 from her eyes region. So anyone can make that mistake. We should just pray for her to recover.

1. That's bcos she was so much in a hurry to post pics and videos on the gram without first knowing what was removed from her head. People would think she was shot 10 times in d head and she survived it. As who na

2. Have I finished praying for all the of my friends and family members that I should include Angela in my prayers? Okay oh!

13. Mental illness comes in different forms.

14. It is well with you Angela.

15. I just want to believe someone is the one handling her account, cos if she's the one ehhhh, then hmmmm is all i can say

16. This lady won't just rest it. hian!

17. Angela shut up and think of a better way of reviving your dead and buried career!
    Na by force to tell you SORRY?
    You dragged my fave just to trend and now this?
    I will not waste my prayers and support on an attention seeker like you!
    Never!

18. People bearing okorie talks too much. This Lady should keep quiet and allow police do their works

19. 10 bullets removed from your head and instead of you to remain calm and recover, you have time chasing social media

20. Beginning to think she's suffering from a borderline personality disorder.

Is it by force to believe or sympathise with her? What a doofus!!! Okay it happened, you've cried wolf, some believe, some don't believe. now you want to die over those who don't want to swallow your tales, is it by force?!!

Who else has noticed that most of the people being overly dramatic are actors? Is this a result of not being able to differentiate between acting and real life anymore?

21. She should give it a break already. Nobody cares!

22. This lady should try and rest naw

23. Angela let it rest na.... Is like you dont Love yourself....

24. Angie baibay, so you drove that same car to the hospital yourself with 10 "bombshell" stuck in your head and 2 in your eyes? You must be a strong woman. Try go sleep o, you need it before headache kill you as bullet no fit kill you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 BV Fan Emmanuel's "bombshell". Never change, Fan. 😂

25. This woman should rest naw. Na wa o

26. Enter your comment...go and rest madam

27. Can she just get off the media and heal properly? What’s with all the talk? People will definitely talk. The best is to keep silent and not give them more room to assume they are right.

28. Angie stop already! I'm beginning to believe u lied cos for u to be doing all ur best to convince people that is real made it a lie,a cook up story

29. 10 bullet to the head and she is still breathing na wa oo this babe can lie for Africa

30. What"S all this again, another one okay oh! we will continue to read all this your stories. As we are now in holidays season no much work at the office. You can continue talking or ranting

31. ANGELA OKORIE ENOUGH ALREADY , STAY AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA FOR NOW.

GET well soon

32. 2 PAC ...we don see u, talk true small make devil sef shame. U toooo lie! Tufuakiwa!!

33. MENTAL CASE...AFTER PUTTING SMILES ON WHICH FANS. ANGELA WHERE ARE THE FANS NOW!

34. Social media is like money
    It magnifies every weakness

35. I think 10 bullets were removed from her head because this her unending rants proves it. Oshisco

36. Is Angela that bored? make she go play for sand. Aunty we believe you, mbok!

37. Be warned is what? The last time you warned shebi dem kpo-kpo you with glass- sorry bullet. Continue, them go soon come finish what they started - no cover your shame in silence, be louding it.