Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Makes Post After Attack,Says Ten Bullets Were Removed From Her Head

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Makes Post After Attack,Says Ten Bullets Were Removed From Her Head

Huh!!!!..Speechless...

75 comments:

1. Only God can give divine protection. Thank God for your life Angela.

1. Bloody liar
      🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥

2. Bloody liar
      🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥

3. Mimi u blv this shit? Hissss show is d bullet stitches pls. Audio
      Skibi feigned his DEATH! Like literally the whole Nigeria typed RIP. All for some smart dudes to burst his public stunt. Since then , I don’t take anyone seriously in d entertainment industry again, we have seen d flaws , again and again pple busting them
      From fake cars, houses, clothes, enforcement,payments, miracles you name it, d lies r endless. What a shame what pple say and do for Clout

4. @anon 14:10,I don't even know whether to believe or not. All this celeb sef!

5. 10 bullets removed from your head and your are back to using your phone in 24hrs? Issokay, we bless God on your behalf.

6. You see how gullible we have become?
      Does this woman think everyone is so gullible?
      When did this incident occur?
      She was rushed into surgery, had ten bullets removed from her head and today she’s making a post?
      The head is a very delicate part of humans. No Doctor, will let you be on your phone few hours after a head surgery. You will be on pain meds for a while.

7. Ten bullets removed from your head and in less than 48hrs you are already on SM. It's OK. Let us All praise God. It's a Miracle

2. 10 what?? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
    #speechless

1. Ayeta at its peak abi? But the lie is too beautiful to believe. Get well soon

2. Probably ten fragments of one bullet dear not ten bullets. Thank God for you as a fragment can be deadly

3. @Anon 18:07. Yeah. I think so. Cos she can’t have 10bullets and still be conscious to go close to her phone. It’s the fragment from maybe one bullet impact. I saw a picture with her head shaved and swollen eyes. Thank God for her life.

3. You people are here again.
    How can 10 bullets be removed from yo head I. A space of 3-4 days of the incidence and you can do snap chats with the same head.
    Not bullet pellet again now it’s 10 bullets.
    Okay Thanks to God o

1. I am sure her assistant must be the one typing and posting these on her behalf. Less than 48hr old attack and you are on the gram? 10 bullets from your head, one close to your eye and you are able to look into the light from a phone?

5. PR stunt. No be only 10 bullet, 10 bomb nko? Angela biko nwepu aka enwe n'ofe.
    Anything to stay relevant

6. The Mercy from God can never be equalled.

7. Hmmmmm! Odeshi!!! Thank God for her

8. Hmmmm I don't know why I don't believe this her story. Please this is my opinion o and I am entitled to it.

1. 😂😂😂😂 abeg keep hold to your opinion

2. On the head?I don't believe either

3. You just had to write because others are writing. Go back and read your post, then ask yourself if it was necessary...

4. Tynu,you are not alone.10bullets removed from her head and she is already making posts.The trauma alone is enough to keep her off social media.Angela,abeg free us with all these stunts.

5. Tynu, I followed hold that your opinion.... Ten bullets removed from your head and you still fit hold fone 🤐

6. Dont mind her, maybe shes referring to the fragments from the shattered glass, as bullets....
      Even if its a locally made hunter gun, you wont survive.
      #Exaggerations

7. I fear for her cus they might have missed one tiny particle in her head... causing her to dogs as Lions, and pieces of broken glass as Bullets.

8. That got me worried about the claim too,10 bullets on the head yesterday and you are back on Sunday on social media even when you are sure it is assassination and not robbery attack. I guess God's grace is still at work and she even left number to be reached instead of resting.

9. Ohhh yess @Benjamins I agree with you. And No hospital and I repeat No hospital in that country Nigeria can take out 1 bullet pellet not to talk of 10?? this actress should Not even be doing this with what she just went through? Goodness mee.. if it was an Assassination Attempt, should she be doing all this, she should be thanking The Heavens and thinking deeply about life because I remember I read years ago her issues with some movie shooting in South Africa. It could also be a Robbery because I heard Nigeria is very hot now, even a friend here in the UK told us how his cousin who just arrived for Christmas was chased by armed robbers on his way to the airport.. the police Should and must unravel this

10. Ignorant people too ful Nigeria. Antibiotics can drop pellets from your body. Go to instablog. She was hurt. U guys should stop bitching around.

9. The Mercy from God can never be equalled.

10. Ten bullets from the head? Unbelievable!!!

1. Liar liar pants on 🔥 fire
      This woman has psychological issues
      I did believe her yesterday but I didn’t want to be the first to voice
      Those pictures were so staged
      Why not show us the car that’s a right off
      Why zoom in on just a particular area
      Why so little blood that’s all
      This girl is LYING

11. quick recovery but how do she recover so soon?

12. I saw the picture posted on FB and I can only shout Jesus did it all.

One of her eyes was closed, I pray it will be alright after treatment. Thank you father for puttying her enemies to shame.

Angela go off social media for a while till you are fully recovered. I pray for more grace, quick recovery.

1. I really think y'all should stop lying on God/Jesus...especially if you have no idea what really happened. Miracle hungry suckers.

2. Is she not an actress again? Is doing make up as make believe not their job,the wounds and injuries can be arranged,it's her profession naa.

3. Lie lie girl,most of these celebrities are sick in the head,its like the movies they act get into their heads that much they find it hard to come back to reality when they leave location,reasons why they act up even in real life.one bullet in the head kills,not to talk of 10,imagine 10 bullets in one small head,no be die be that!!! You alleged an attempt was made on your life and you already on social media ranting,ain't you supposed to be in police custody while they investigate further on your case.Nwanne bia did no police showed up after the shooting? cos those ones will not even show face during the shooting,they always arrive after the bandits have gone.But weldone madam,when this your movie comes out,we will all go to the cinema and watch.onirò oshiiii

13. Ten bullets removed from your head and you're still alive? It can only be God.

14. ohh story story ten bullets , if it was bullets removed from your head , you would be dead , so just say ten bullet fragments .ok

1. Thank you.
      You’re very sensible.
      Who lives after receiving a bullet to the head? Talk less of ten???
      She should kam dan abeg.

2. Thank God for keeping you dear sister. I'm quiet sure that you meant fragments not bullets oo. You wouldn't see after 2 bullets close to your eye. You can't even operate a phone.
      Just glorify God for keeping you safe.

3. Ten bullets in the head and you're already tying on IG. My brother had two bullets in his head till date from robbery attack. Sometimes, he collapses due to the effect of the bullets. He was told it can't be removed or he might not pulled through during the surgery.
      He always takes one medication to calm his brain down.

15. 10 bullets keeeeee?????
    What kind of ridiculous non-sense lie is this?
    Were we born yesterday?
    10 bullets and she’s already talking n posting
    Purlessssssss stop this absurdity
    It’s a bloody lie
    There I said it
    Angela Okorie is a damn liar
    Show us the car that’s riddled with bullets
    Show us your head
    Show us the bullets that were removed
    Name your hospital
    Name your Doctor
    Please take several seats
    You need a psychiatrist

16. 10 bullets keeeeee?????
    What kind of ridiculous non-sense lie is this?
    Were we born yesterday?
    10 bullets and she’s already talking n posting
    Purlessssssss stop this absurdity
    It’s a bloody lie
    There I said it
    Angela Okorie is a damn liar
    Show us the car that’s riddled with bullets
    Show us your head
    Show us the bullets that were removed
    Name your hospital
    Name your Doctor
    Please take several seats
    You need a psychiatrist

17. Ten Bullets and she's still alive? God is great.

18. Enter your comment...hehe

this is super storyyyyyy.. thank God u survived it sha..

1. Maybe she wanted to say fragments but said bullets. English hard ooo.

Thank God for her but wickedness is really bad oo

19. I dont believe it. TEN bullets from your head and you are not in intensive care. This story get as im be. Anyways,thank God you are ok.

20. Thank God for safety.
    But not 10 bullets? No not possible

21. Bullet, bullet fragments, fragments of bullets whatever, clearly she just escaped being killed and I give God glory for that.

I only pray she gets off gram for one second to heal properly both physically and emotionally.

22. Even 50 cent didn't have 10 bullets removed from his head.
    This dodo is burning, flip it mummy.

23. It was probably a movie scene she's mistaking for real life... 10 bullets indeed

1. Yeah. That's angle to look at it. Is a movie

24. She meant to say 10 pellets. That is when the bullet shatters and instead sends out sprays. If you look closely at the X-ray you’ll see they are in fragments. She is truly lucky.

1. All you doubting should go to instablog and watching the video, girl is serving a living God that is all I can say... Stella please go bring the video here for your bv to see. This is grace at work in her life

2. And she has started using phone. Did the doctors just pinch the pellets out. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

25. 10 bullets & she still had her hair extensions on...2 close to d eyes & one still had lashes wit her brows well arched. D soup no don Nne, u can do beta.

26. Lie. You will still be in coma not holding a phone to type a message beside which hospital in Nigeria

27. I really thank God for your life. I wonder how someone will plot death for another person. Life they can't create.

28. Taaa! Bullet na gravel pellet? Audio bullet...This one na the same Whatsapp group as Tonto and Etinosa

Mtshew

29. Get well soon Angela, but please stop that e pain dem crap. It's very annoying. You are dragging attention to yourself.

30. 10 bullets( fragments of the glasses) in d head, yet she still had her hair extension on. 2 bullets to d side of d eyes, yet she still had her lashes on wit her makeup. Only God knows d truth.

31. Dear GOD, THE WAY YOU HAVE CONFUSED WORLD PEOPLE ABOUT ANGELA MIRACLE.... CONTINUE TO MAKE THEM SPEAK QUEENS ENGLISH IN COFUSION WHEN YOU DO MIGHTY THINGS.
    THANK YOU HEAVENLY FATHER!
    THIS CAN ONLY BE YOU.

32. We thank God for his many mercy Angela. Get well soon. I wish she can stay away from her phone for sometime.

33. Thank God for your life Angela, but please you need adequate rest.

34. Thank God for saving your life. Her written English though.

35. She is either mistaken or outrightly lying for reasons best known to her. Those pictures that were published yesterday are telling the story of an assassination but like I said before, something is wrong - they do NOT have enough blood for someone who had 10 bullets in her head. Unless she wants to say her blood congealed, those seats should have been soaked with her blood to the point where nobody would recognise the seats clearly. Yes, miracles happen but this is an untrue account. Haba!

Do you know what a BULLET does? No be graze we dey talk, oh! 10 could not have been removed from the head and you're back on your phone, TAKING CALLS within how many days of the shooting. I have seen medical impossibilities with my own eyes but NO neurosurgeon in this country will allow this thing you're suggesting. Especially not one (or a team) good enough to have successfully operated on you after such a traumatic incident. To allow such wouldn't be only unthinkable, it'd be one of the worst forms of negligence! Nigerian healthcare is shameful but e never bad reach that point.

While those pictures tell a story (and I don't doubt something happened in that car), something is off. It's possible the pictures were contrived. People are so moved by what they think they see, they don't actually see what's really in front of them and such carelessness actually scares me. I've been screaming this for weeks? now on this blogs - take the time to look and listen again. I've personally been involved in things to prove that ANYTHING - even deaths, cancer diagnosis and symptoms, domestic violence claims, tears, madness, single status, etc - can & will be successfully faked by anyone focused enough to achieve a desired result. Wealthy men (and royals) successfully lie all the time about being average or poor, to find wife that loves them for them and they have evidence that seems to support the lie. Just like poor men lie to trap some women & have evidence - oga's car, house, etc - to make the lie look credible. Marriages have ended cos of pics that have nothing to do with the truth. That a picture is saying or even screaming something doesn't mean it's true. Some pics are just false evidence appearing real. Add this defiant, pepperdem talk & sprinkle lashings of "God pass them" and people's brains stop working. I'm not sure what Angela is trying to achieve but the story she's telling isn't a true account.

1. How come there were no bullet holes on the G wagon

36. They think we are now too gullible,yes miracles do happen...but this lady should take it with her lies,you were shot at for 30minutes in orile,a whole half an hour shooting in Lagos,and we only hear it from you,see pictures only from you,nobody else is talking about the attack on social media,in this era that people are always quick to bring out their phones to take pics and make videos,no neutral person saw or heard about your assasination shooting that went on for that long,you come make the whole thing worst with your post today that they removed 10 bullets from your head,a whole 10 bullets,2 bullets close to your eyes,and you are already up and running posting the ordeal.celebrities taaaaa lies should be your last name not even middle name.

37. She or her PR ppl should be doing less on social media. Taunting evil ppl is not a wise thing to do, even the Bible says fool tread where angels not dare. Keep on the low! God does not need a loudspeaker declaration to know you are sincere.