Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Reacts After Near Death Experience,Says Whoever Wants Her Dead Will Die

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Actress Angela Reacts After Near Death Experience,Says Whoever Wants Her Dead Will Die

Actress Angela Okorie has reacted after a near death experience with alleged 'hit men'......

35 comments:

1. The way you guys call death like its a bad thing. Who no go die? We will all die someday so do t wish anybody death like its a crime to die, even who escort rich people come world they fear die, some people are living for nothing.

2. I am happy for you Angela.Thank God for his protection.

2. Sigh. How we go around cursing with the same mouth we pray with bothers me. What type of people do you hang with or do business with that'll want you dead? What types of businesses are you into that'll warrant "hit" men coming after you? Not every negative attack is from an alleged enemy. Not every criticism is from a "hater". Unfortunately, People are killed or attacked everyday and most times, these activities are random. May GOD continue to keep us safe.

1. Married men. Business of pussy. She never meet deadly wife b4.
      Coincidence still happens.

2. lol @ 'business of pussy'

3. Is the business
      Ltd or PLC?

3. Publicity stunt. Stella don't be deceived

1. Audio attack

2. Audio attack

3. Audio attack

4. Rumor has it that Ebonyi state first lady has warned her severally to stay away from the husband.

5. @QUEENAMY let the Ebonyi state first lady tell her husband to stay away from her. Did she go after the man or versa?

4. Just thank God for your life,thats if its not PS.

5. And she rushed to social media with her blood stained face to respond with no time to process what happened? Isnt she the same actress attacked by robbers while returning home at night with her brotger in the past? Hmm, people should know when to off their data, please. Its even better for her not to say a word until properly healed and strong enough. May we be delivered from 'technology' and the spirit of the gram.

1. You dey mind these useless set of people. Radarada

6. I don't know why this whole thing seems FAKE to me.

7. Like I said yesterday, the details released and those pics weren't telling the story of an armed robbery (even one that got out of hand). Armed men don't always mean robbers (assassins are ALWAYS armed) & "ran into" has more than one meaning. I also find it difficult to believe the car was moving when whatever happened, occurred. If there was blood on the back seat, someone had to have been there. But no blood in the front, meaning if someone was sitting there, they weren't hit - virtually impossible to achieve if a car is in motion, no matter how slowly the car is moving. And driving slowly isn't the first reaction of anyone who unexpectedly drives into armed men.

Now, whether the story the pictures are telling is actually true - is a different issue. It's just that I've been on a crime scene where someone was shot less than 10X and I could tell where the deceased fell cos of the amount of blood that was basically a dried pool that had formed a map. Human beings bleed profusely when shot multiple times; it's just the way we're wired. For an (attempted) assassination where the car was also sprayed with bullets to the point of writing it off, I'd expect to see A LOT MORE blood wherever the target was sitting. I wouldn't go as far as to say that Angela is lying but the story she dey tell never complete.

8. Thank God for her life. May God protect us all

9. This lady too dey do akpa obi akpa obi.

10. Her rough lifestyle attracts alot of chaos & negativity.
    #Duracel

11. If shes not falling into gutter today, shes attacking someone on social media, or shes having an alleged affair in South africa & blaming her travel companion.... now "robbers" have attacked her.

12. This should be the 2nd time, if my guess is right. The other time she fell inside a gutter while returning from club. Hmmmmmm. Angela, use your tongue count your teeth, I hope your way is pure as you portray. Anyways thank God for saving you.

13. This should be the 2nd time, if my guess is right. The other time she fell inside a gutter while returning from club. Hmmmmmm. Angela, use your tongue count your teeth, I hope your way is pure as you portray. Anyways thank God for saving you.

14. Girl be careful out there, may God keep protecting us all.

15. It annoys me when this razz so called celeb quote Bible and preach but live a very sinful/shameful,Angela fucks for as low as half a million,this my friend s brother slept with her for 2milliin,they are high class prostitutes,you alone know your client that is after your life,fir the same of your son,change your ways!!!

16. Ok, she fucks, even married women fuck, everybody fuck except children and nuns which sometimed its not ..... does it mean because you fuck, you should be condemned or killed. Is it not where sins abound that grace abound. Abegi, all these holy people should shove their holiness where the sun does not shine. SMH.

17. Some people are not prostitutes but they collect money from their boyfriends or husband. Gbogbo won ni ole, but eniti won kan logbologbo