Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakore Akande Shares Throwback Photo...

Friday, December 06, 2019

Actress Dakore Akande Shares Throwback Photo...

This is a beautiful throwback...........#smallboobsrock

21 comments:

1. Gbamest ✊πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―.

People find it difficult to believe I have breast feeded two babies πŸ‘ΈπŸ’•.

2. Breast "feeded" ke?🀣🀣 past tense of feed is fed not feeded.

3. Hian! Abeg ooo, me i dey go house. Who small kini epp? Certainly not me.

2. Why are the Nollyweed ladies always so eager to get naked? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. Beautiful... I love her complexion

4. Fine Woman

Well sculpted

Hehehe.......Small boobs matter ooo... Hips over boobs anyway,anytime....

1. Well, I'd rather have both, matter of fact add yansh join. Why should i pick one over the other? Call me greedy, I agree!

5. Hiaaaaaan....madam cover up. You're just all over the place these days.I don't know who started this trend of posing half naked for the whole world to view.

6. Beautiful and Lovely Dakore. She never used to be in our faces. She was one of the very few you hear and feel about from behind the curtains. What's with all the picture display all over SM.

7. Since this woman' marriage broke down she has just been every where in our faces I just don't understand again.
    Madam stay one place, we don see you finish. You don start to naked join on top.

8. Dakore has always been hot for days. Petite beauty.

9. Dakore, we prefered the reserved you o.
    Class is what we have branded you as all this your excitmnet these days dey do us somehow o.

Naked wey you no naked wen you single na now you wan naked am?

1. Those in marriages looking for husbands.

10. As a young, single actress, I never displayed my naked photos. How come now that I hit 40+, I'm obsessed with displaying my wares? Is this the new trend? Someone please tell them "less is more." A woman can be all covered up yet so beautiful and sexy. Some pictures are for your privacy only (you and yours). Haba, not even now that we have all manner of sick minds parading as adult men and 'women', please- Imagine a 15 years old masturbating on this pix; imagine a 24-40 years old admirer masturbating on this; imagine a fellow woman dreaming of what to do to Dakore behind closed doors. Some things should be left behind with teenage, abeg.

11. I'm guessing this was a photoshoot for Blanck Magazine in UK.

Dakota started well and gave people gap from am early age in entertainment. Wonder how people like Genny and Oluchi have gone so far and she has been struggling. Was it the association and marriage to Akande that caused it?

12. For those castigating, did you read the part of the headline that said "throwback"?