Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Splashes Beautiful Photos To Celebrate Her 42nd Birthday....

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Actress Iyabo Ojo Splashes Beautiful Photos To Celebrate Her 42nd Birthday....

Actress Iyabo Ojo is celebrating a new year today December 21st............

28 comments:

1. she's pretty, happy birthday

1. She looks real good for her age. Hbd Mami. More beautiful yrs to u.

2. The golden cellophane and na nylon looks rumpled. Should have been ironed.
    I love the first pics. She looks good.
    Happy Birthday to her

1. Na so the material dey and na dry clean only.

3. Happy birthday, you look good

4. This lady is so beautiful, how the hell is she 42 looking all young and fine
    Set swim Kim Kardashian

5. ngwo ngwo na ngwongwo...I need sunshade!

6. She looks great for her age. Happy birthday madam

7. happy birthday Iyabo. beautiful You and more graceful years

8. Tank God for her life,God served u from death,after, is it Tommy tuck abi belly enhancement.I don't know what its called.happy birthday dear

9. That's how I watched this "Divorce? Not allowed" movie (directed by that huncle that is denying his fine onyeocha daughter) recently and fell head over heels in love with Iyabo Ojo. Whaaaattt!!!! She killed that Omotara Ileazu character. In fact, she deserves an award for it. So it is with the pure joy she gave me watching that movie that I wish her a very happy 42nd birthday. More blessings and I wish I look this [more] fabulous when I am 42. God bless you.

10. I like this lady.Her calm demeanor.She look motherly too.

Let me follow her on Instagram.

11. Beautiful you mama! I love ur outfit not all this half naked wears some people put on when they are celebrating. God bless your new age ma.

12. First time am tempted to believe she added to her years. Coulda passed for even 28. Good one Iyabo, lemme go find her movie to watch.

13. Happy birthday ma, I always love enjoy watching your movies...you interprete your roles so well...Age gracefully

14. Happy birthday ma'am