Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Diane Russet Talks About Her Dreams....

Friday, December 13, 2019

BBNaija Star Diane Russet Talks About Her Dreams....

Drama free,BBNaija star Diane talks about the things she dreamed of accomplishing and what she looks forward to.............

37 comments:

1. This is just the beginning Diane....congrats.

2. Congrats dear. More achievement

3. Well done girl. Who would have thought?!
    But look at you now.
    Congratulations. The sky is the starting point for you. Success all the way

4. Everything on Social media? Veey Unfortunate... that is why they put themselves so much pressure because they started the unnecessary information. But this Mgbeke too? Haaa

1. Stupid hater !

2. ha ha ha ha
      See toddler,forming what I dont know just to compete with her mother(s).

3. Pele dear.

God will bless you too so you'll not complain like this when others are announcing their blessings

4. Gosh! You this pinklady or whatever name you go by, you are just a goat! Gosh! Such a demented fool with the worst form of complex. Bitter on all sides.. Pity you and everyone around you. Tueh

5. u were once a toddler too and I bet you couldn't pay Bills at that age. she'll get to adult age some day. Diane you can remain a toddler so far you can pay your Bill's legitimately, some adults cant pay ther Bill's. I wonder how people will carry hate in their heart for so long and they pray to God to bless them yet can't rejoice for others

5. Fine Diane. God bless your hustle.

6. Yes o. Being grateful to God for what He has done, opens more good doors of blessings for you.

Congrats baby girl. God bless you so much.

7. After kim,Dianne is the second most beautiful girl that came out bbn4. Wishing you all the best beautiful woman.

8. Congrats Diane...more to come

9. From borrow borrow to cooperate begger!
    You want potential sugar mummies and daddies to buy you a house so that you can belong?
    I laugh in toddler!🤣🤣🤣

1. Na wa for your reasoning sha!

2. going by your name , u borrow people's husbands too abi

3. You are very TOXIC and immature.No wonder you are a fan of stupidity

10. Keep at it, girl. You're doing great!

11. Congratulations Diana. It is worth celebrating!

1. Yes o! It is worth celebrating o.

How many youths are able to afford a place of their own not to talk of furnishing it? Most still live with their parents not because they want to but because they have no choice.

I was in my 30s by the time i was able to get my own place and it's not furnished to my taste yet

2. Yes o, Diane. Some day, we would be able to afford our own houses o. Amen

3. You see this here? Most people can congratulate her because it seems reasonable to be able to afford this at this time.

But when one is acquiring multi million naira mansions and luxury cars months after gaining popularity via BBN when you're not even the winner, people will start asking questions and attributing it to runs

4. See her flat tummy. 2020 is the year o. I am eating and drinking clean!!!

12. FURNITURE not furnitures.

13. Keep winning girl! She is beautiful and using the platform well.....

14. foor someone who had challenges completing her tertiary education because of tuition fees, this is huge achievement. Well done dear

15. ...and someone said clothes don't sit well on this beautiful being! What more do you want WORLD PEOPLE?

16. congratulation baby Diana God bless you more...

17. My Baby D. No worry, by God's grace, we will all be here to congratulate you when you build/buy your own home. Congrats dearie