Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

105 comments:

1. She has asked "them"
      How about asking you Epique?

2. So because im using NEPA I shouldn't go for Gen

3. because you are single until married. men are exercising their freedom so kini big deal?

4. Anonymous 20:00,1 million gbosa 🤛🏾🤛🏾🤛🏾 for you. Ure the real MVP. Don't forget to send me your Bank details please 😌😉😂.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha... This one weak me.

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄to the ladies that has boyfriends

1. Ladies that HAVE
      Lady that HAS

4. I will stop giving out my no the day he put a ring on it. Just keeping my options open.

1. 👍... dating isn't marriage! Except the relationship is fully defined amd heading to the altar then you should be committed to your beloved. Until you are married you are single... giving out number doesn't mean she's dating them or because one is in a relationship they can't relate and make friends with others... koyemi!

2. This is smart when done respectfully. I used to be blind to other men when I was dating my exes. I learnt the hard way.

5. Lmao...wey them, make una answer 😂😂

Sluttychic.

1. Gone are the days of having all fruits in one basket. It’s a deep and wide ocean with 🍤 🐟 🦈 🐬 🐳 and of course Okporoko 😁. Girls ain’t smiling anymore 😉. They have been tutored well, so 🏊‍♀️, they shall 😂😂.

2. Any daughter of yours is blessed to have such a wise woman guiding her/them

6. I don't know how to double date sha. It won't hurt if we all be friends so giving out numbers is allowed.

7. There's a saying that goes this way.."do not put all your eggs in one basket".

Even if he engages you today...you are still single o...anything can happen any time...until he wife's me..i will stop giving out my number for anything relationship except when it has to do with a business...then my hubby should know about the giving.

1. With the way the world is going, even the WIFEDOM ain’t so static. ☹️

2. @white you know This.... .😗

8. Overtaking is allowed. After one no be two.

Girls give your numbers out oo, you might not know who your husband is.

After all competition is allowed

9. Because one cannot watch a masquerade from one point only. Gbam!

10. Try your luck...... Orire
    Dem no wan count eggs into one basket to avoid stories that tickles the bombom😉😁😁
    Face one to avoid distraction please

11. Hahaha.. Not even gonna front, i did just for backup then. 😂😂

12. Angels are many..

13. This will be hilarious..
    Let me read comments. . 💺

14. Cos we love attention and he is just a boyfriend.

15. It depends on the situation,
    It could be for business and etc.
    I personally don't give out my number if I feel the person has an interest in me.

1. Girl, bye! You know damn well we are not talking about that kinda connect. 😂

16. Some ladies just do not know how to say no when asked their number because of the man's presence there and then. That does not translate to sleeping around. But come get what you want. You will call and call and send sms and and be stonewalled and
    frustration will make you delete the number.

1. You get it!! Sometimes giving out your number is totally useless. You just give the guy to allow you breath.

2. Lmao I do this alot 😭😭😭

3. This was exactly me before I got married. I will give out my number but call I will not pick and even when I pick I will seem not interested, chat I will not respond. After some time the guy man go delete himself.

I even did worse to my husband then but he still didn’t give up. I have never seen a man that is so persistent and patient like my husband. For 5 good years this man kept at it until I finally noticed him.

4. See my reasons up there 👆🏾
      That’s it

5. I block such numbers instantly

17. Agbara aka na azo ala,onye nwere ji ana akoi ga.

Igbos interpret for all.

ANG stay away from this proverb.

1. It literally means if you are dragging land with someone empty handed, the person that has yam will plant the yam in the farm. But in this context it means that if you are friending a lady without money, the guy that has money will come and marry her.

18. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴11 December 2019 at 18:12

Plzzzzz make all of u pack well😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😍
    if u want d secret let me knw. I'm 4rm d north if u understand what i mean.
    so nothing do mama triplet🕴🕴🕴one love❤❤❤❤❤

1. You no answer the question this post entails nau mama

19. My bf is not ready to settle down any time soon.At times i'm single,at times we dating.I'm with him just because of his gbola,and he obviously enjoys the way i fuck the hell out of him.We both know hes not gonna get married anytime soon.I'm 29.

1. Is it not better to walk away from such relationship?

2. So na audio relationship u dey sis

3. friends with benefit..both of you are not ready to settle down any time soon.if you were,you would have left

4. You're not ready to marry too.

5. You are in a one chance relationship. This was me last year till I borrowed myself brain and ended the relationship. Now I'm married to someone better.

6. Why wasting your time at 29? Give your self common sense

20. This is for the single ladies but I think they don’t want to put all their eggs in one basket

21. One lover yes
    Plenty boyfriends is allowed (platonic)

22. Because Naija girls have at least 3 boyfriends
    1. Boyfork
    2. ATM
    3. ABROAD/mirage prospects😒😒
    Oops
    There is a 4th😊
    40+ fallback
    Don't ask me the meaning of no 4
    Naija girls go explain am
    as they shoot arrows 😘😘😘😘
    You go see saved number like EmekaATM, Philip fork😳😳😳😳

1. There is something terribly wrong with you.

2. @Marigold, Did you just realise she's insane?

3. @Marigold
      Terribly wrong?
      Wawu!
      Stella ask ajuju
      I answer ajuju n'ese okwu
      And something is terribly wrong? 😮😮

4. Yes. I said something is terribly wrong with you. How can you call yourself a born again Christian and you are always throwing the words 'fork' "offload" shoot off"? Can't you win souls for Christ just by preaching the gospel and stop judging? God is love and God doesn't judge people the way you do. Preach with love. Stop acting like a tout in the garage and also calling yourself a born against Christian.

I understand that you forked, offloaded, and shoot off in the past, but you have to forgive yourself now seeing as you are now born again.

5. @Marigold

Can you read your last paragraph again and tell me who the judge is?
      😮😮😮😮😮

6. My friend, stay calm and read your bible. 😁

23. Like my babe said, just in case 😂😂😂

24. Since one is not engage or married to anyone you can as well broaden your Bluetooth around who knows you could be lucky to final meet the real one. After all men are also on this table.

25. Lekwa uka🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

26. Just in case it doesn't work out and he becomes an Mr Ex.

27. This will be interesting😁😁😁

28. Queen said we should not out all our eggs in one basket.

29. Why do u still buy clothes since u already have clothes?

30. Lol..
    See them with the 'I cannot put all my eggs in one basket" mantra.. are you an egg seller, say it as it is, YOU ARE A CHEAT.. Stop trying to sugar quote it.

And for those claiming to be single until they get married, make una dey deceive una selves, single and married are not the only relationship status, we have- dating, in a relationship, separated, divorced etc. The right answer to give when a guy ask for your number if you're in a relationship is to say "I'm in a relationship".. that's how it's done in the western world but una no go copy that one, na only to dey copy rubbish una sabi.. abi you want to pretend and act ignorant of the reason he asks for your number bah.. na so lol..

These days even married women would be sharing numbers and hide the fact they are married.. greed has become the order of the day, the truth is that every lady sharing numbers up and down are doing it hoping to do some quick "chopping" of the guy, but when matter come get k-leg, they'll come and be playing victims.

1. On the behalf of all women that have put their eggs in one basket only to end up disappointed and unmarried past the age of 25 while their ex bf left them to move on happily with his life and even marry another woman, I am here to tell you to STFU!! YES YOU!! STFU!! Who says the woman has to be sleeping with her options

the problem with men like you is that you are very selfish and unrealistic. you are also too lazy to improve and suffer from LOW self esteem. you want women to limit their choices so you don't have to MAN UP or so she stays stagnant waiting for you while you level up to leave her for another woman . SHAME ON YOU!! Men continue to keep their options open but want women to stay put fooling themselves and not move forward. SHAME!!!i bet you're the same type of man that will want a woman to build with you and go 50/50 so that you can use her to level up and marry another woman of your dreams. WOMEN ARE NOT STUPID ANYMORE SO WAKE UP

2. On the behalf of all women that have put their eggs in one basket only to end up disappointed and unmarried past the age of 25 while their ex bf left them to move on happily with his life and even marry another woman, I am here to tell you to STFU!! YES YOU!! STFU!! Who says the woman has to be sleeping with her options

the problem with men like you is that you are very selfish and unrealistic. you are also too lazy to improve and suffer from LOW self esteem. you want women to limit their choices so you don't have to MAN UP or so she stays stagnant waiting for you while you level up to leave her for another woman . SHAME ON YOU!! Men continue to keep their options open but want women to stay put fooling themselves and not move forward. SHAME!!!i bet you're the same type of man that will want a woman to build with you and go 50/50 so that you can use her to level up and marry another woman of your dreams. WOMEN ARE NOT STUPID ANYMORE SO WAKE UP

3. "That's how it's done in the western world" same western world where they are publicizing shopping for options while single, polyamorous and polyandrous relationships and women live with 4 men as her lovers in one house. UNCLE SHUT UP. You have not seen the 4 walls of your apartment of Abule Egba so pls don't fool yourself here. if you are naive, go and check YOUTUBE and don't come here with your pained low self esteem self to spew nonsense

31. I pity whoever that's still on that old school boat ride!!! Times have changed n smart are the ladies now!!! To the okporoko groups....una weldone oooo

32. A case of not putting all eggs in one basket.
    And why do guys ask ladies for numbers even while having a girlfriend and plenty side vultures.

33. He is a boyfriend. There might not be light at the end of the tunnel. Biko make we shoot our shots.
    Shots fired, target hit.

34. I didn't give my number when i was dating.

Today I'm over 30 and single. Boyfriend at that time is married with child.

Please collect numbers!!!

1. My dear. that is confam truth. BOYFRIEND CAN BECOME EX AT ANY EFFING TIME! I no dey dull myself. men don't even respect a woman that is overly faithful to them and doesn't expand her options. bitter truth. i had to learn the hard way

35. y won't I give number cos of unforseen circumstances now. imagine today now they were counting d number of staff in my office in other to kno how to share money meant for Christmas. i don dey calculate how I go spend my own cos na so dem dey give us every christmas, but unfortunately na salt na our GM wan share. if my boyfie better I go dey calculate?

36. Because I can't put all my eggs in one basket ...

.... Jesus is my worth!

37. It’s time for multiple dating (not sleeping around) but dating. A woman should have a number of options to choose from. Woman, if you are dating just one man, you are playing yourself. Men love competition. Trust!

1. 7:39 YOU KNOW THE GAME!! MEN LOVE COMPETITION and CHALLENGE (feminine ways ofcourse, not evil B iTCH). PLAIN AND SIMPLE. Men have one bad thing about them and that is that they lack self awareness. Either that or they are intentionally misleading and manipulative. they claim to want a woman that is all about them and no other man yet they get one and maltreat her. the moment she shows interest to other men they want her. they claim to not have interest in well dressed well made up ladies and want simple women but once they see one they will leave their plain gf for her.

you have to be a cunning woman to outsmart them, not saying you must sleep with other options but test the water, flirt and even go on dates just in case the man you are with ends up leaving or not being who you thought he was. Men don't want women outsmarting them but still need a smart woman to challenge their minds and make their manhood worthwhile. Therein lies the problem

38. Men are naturally manipulative, i mean most of them.So don't just depend on one.