Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

212 comments:

1. Definitely getting my Canadian PR approved. I am just waiting for January to carry my kaya and vamoose

2. Got married and got my first car! This year has been truly amazing. I return all the Glory to God. 2020 is my year of birthing my babies in Jesus name. Amen.

3. I got almost all I wished for

4. I have 16days left before 2019 is done so I might revisit this topic on 1st, January.

5. Waking up beside my baby girl tho she is 2 already but remembering d times I tried, d mocking, d pain,, the gossip, the swear I can never have one. Meeeennn. GRATITUDE to him and him only. Neighbor’s scorn still my smile remains cos is coming from somewhere DEEP INSIDE! Almighty take all d gloryπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. A lot. I am just thankful

2. Getting hitched to the LOML. Duhhhhhh! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

1. Congratulations once again 😊

2. Thank you, b. 😚

3. Girlllllllll😍😍😍😍😍

4. Congratulations Perxian dear. God bless your home.

5. Congratulations Perxy, you're such a beautiful soul

3. The day Elozonam was evicted before Frodd lmao

1. You must live an extremely empty life.

2. When Mercy won bbn4

3. Lol.
      Mine was shelving all the excess weight.

4. Really? But Elo is doing so well for himself. It's not how far you stay in the house my dear but how well you use the platform. Yeye dey smell

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this babe sef

6. This woman sef🀣🀣🀣

4. Lots of them! Can't pick one over the other

1. I'm married with a kid but I get wet whenever I see my landlord. Won't mind gbenshing him even once. Wish he could just read my.mind. plus I won't feel guilty coz I know my hubby is a cheat too..

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 December 2019 at 21:38

I am not here to judge you but whosoever you are, please don't try nor do it, you'll definitely regret it I bet you. May God forgive you as you change your mindset for good.

3. What about your landlord is making you this crazy? Ceasar will come for you.

4. Whats so special about your landlord that is making you wet? Fine. Maybe he is fine. Rich. ANd come across as powerful and thats a turn on for you.

But please, don't start what you can't finish! If you choose to sleep with him (i know you will)...start working on hubby getting another accomodation because this landlord will want to gbensh you again and again and the day you refuse to do, is when you will see his true colours.

Cutemista say so!

5. Thinking that I wouldn't be able to survive all the pains, financial lost and disappointment from different corners. Here I am still standing, healthy and fit spiritually and physically.
    God's grace and mercy are enough for me.
    I am filled with a grateful and thankful heart.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Ms.A... awww! Come get some hug sweetheart πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. 2020,will string along alot of goodies for you dear.

3. God will bless you much more than you ever envisaged Ms. A. Cheers.

4. May God continue to come through for you Ms A 😘.

5. πŸ€— you are much stronger than you think Ms A.

6. Keep your head high Ms A... You're more than a conqueror

6. None for me, but the high point is that I'm still breathing, which birth hope

But my nephew started that good school, my Inlaw bought his dream car, my sister went for service

1. The blessings are numerous. Thank you my Lord.

The highest of them all was that God blessed us with our cute baby boy. I'm just soo gratefullll!

7. By the Grace of God, I was able to tell my Naija girls the truth -that girl (from PH I guess)that rejected her "toh🀐🀐-chopping" partner and
    embraced the Lord Jesus.
    I was even laughing in the midst of
    legitimate pounding πŸ˜‚and my DH was getting confused. That was my highest point.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Another one (jara); the (Naija) girl that told me she wasn't going to shoot off her baby "that God intervened" 😊😊😊 I'm waiting for the birth of that precious innocent baby.

Do I have ajuju n'ese okwu?
    Ajuju oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. your comment is so headache inducing... always pass over. can't you make a comment without being judgemental,you think you present urself as perfect but i only see hypocritism.

2. Dede shift!

ANG hw far? Hw this Christmas gonna be..anyi ga fu kwa?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @Dede
      it is in your comment that I see a judgmental attitude and it is in that word hypocrisy, which you wrongly used anyway. If you don't like her comments, why do you come under it to judge her as being hypocritical?

8. I got my dream job. God is good.

1. This would have been my testimony but the powers that be are delaying their destinies, not mine.
      Congrats Lucent.

2. Oh castle I thought you were working?
      I used to feel anybody staying in Abuja and lagos would find it easier finding a job than we in some bushy states. God help us.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 December 2019 at 21:39

I am grateful for everything , 2019 has been awesome and still is.I bless God Almighty.

4. Congrats dear. This will be my testimony soon in Jesus name, Amen.

9. Replies
    1. yes indeed. my birthday was just superb last week. I'm grateful

10. Replies
    1. SDK’s biggest fan15 December 2019 at 21:05

I thank God for good health and provision. Don’t know how I survived 2019 but here I am. These few weeks left before 2019, I’m expecting a miracle that’ll sound like a lie. I know my God will show up for me before the year ends. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ

2. Amen. I join Faith with this your expectation. I am expecting the same for myself, in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen

11. Despite everything, I am still breathing. All thanks to God.

12. Getting pregnant after nine years of trying.
    Almost due. To God be thy glory.

1. Anon plz tell me what did you do eventually that made it happen? I have been trying for 3yrs now, plz honestly tell a sister(me) what to do to help me conceive.

Sis i am so happy for you. May this child bring you more blessings and testimonies. God gat youπŸ€—

2. i hope God does same for my aunty

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Omg! God is great, so happy for you!

5. Woooooow. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Thank God for you sweetheart. I wish you safe delivery.

6. Wow! Wow! Wow! Am so happy for you Anon. May you deliver your baby sucessfully and may God provide all it takes to take care of him/her.

I use you as a point of contact, the God that did it for should also do mine this month of December for i know its not too late for him to do. Congratulations once again....

7. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌcongrats in advance momma.
      God has done it

8. Our God is Awesome! May his banner over you and yours be love.

9. Wow A big congratulations to you. Wish you the safest delivery

10. Congratulations dearπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜—πŸ’ƒπŸ˜—πŸ’ƒπŸ˜—πŸ’ƒ❤❤❤❤❤❤

13. God coming through for my children & I. It's been a challenging year but we still dey stand. My estranged partner adjudicated practically all the kids responsibilities but we still dey stand. God make the coming year a success for us. I desire my retail business to expand, Onise Iyanu we dey your hands.

1. Hold on to God and His ways, and He will make it happen, far beyond your expectations, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

14. Mhen .....this year is freaking fulfilling. My year of testimonies!!!!!...from being jobless...to getting an evening lesson to teach, then got a fulltime teaching job in a very good highschool and recently got a lecturing job....Fellow BVs There is a GOD that answers prayers!!!!!

1. indeed He answers prayers!!may your testimonies remain permanent dear

2. I love testimonies, I love God's faithfulness and I love baba God spool much.

3. SDK’s biggest fan15 December 2019 at 21:06

Wow, awesome God. Expecting my own miracles before the end of the year. I believe πŸ™πŸΌ

15. Gave birth to a beautiful baby boy and bought a car

16. September 10 the day Youtube monetized my Channel after 6 Months I applied

1. Anon plz tell me more. I just hv about 800 subs, nothing yet from them. Tell moe how i can improve my content and gain more subs. Can we collab?

17. The day I reconciled with hubby after 10 years and we made mad love

18. I graduated this year. God is faithful.
    Stella uche

19. I want to ask if it’s true a pregnant woman’s bride price can’t be paid till after delivery in delta state precisely ogwashi-uku area

20. None so far but I believe God because he is the God of last minute miracle. This time last year, my family and I relocated to the village because of circumstances, at the last minute, I think on the 18th thereabout, God showed up and we relocated to the city in less than 4days, I am trusting him a 100% this time again, He has never failed, and He won't start now.

1. He will definitely Surprise you and your family again, in the most awesome way. Just hold on and do the things that please Him. You will give testimonies, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

21. Nothing, my pains still with me but I believe in turn around.

1. Keep believing and be grateful to God while waiting for a turnaround. Everything will soon fall into place

22. The day I discovered that my piggy bag was broken and all my money gone. Jeez, I won't forget that night in a hurry. I almost cried my eyes out. But hey!!, All is well...

1. I hope you understood the post? High point, not low point! Read to understand before responding.
      Thank you.

2. God will replenish all that was stolen from you, in greater quantities and quality, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen. Although this post was meant for you high point.

23. I met the love of my life and by God's grace we are getting married next year.

24. Enter your comment... life is just too hard, and sometimes unfair ... upon going to school, learning a skill and good at it, yet am still struggling from hand to mouth .. some have grace ... yet we hear hope on God , till when ,will that miracle happen, am clocking 40 soon and no change... it is well, it is well, it is well with my soul it is well

1. Whatever you do, never leave God! He answers prayers, stop counting your years.
      24 hours is too much for a change of story with God.
      What God did for me this year alone, I can not tell it all.
      He gave me a change of story so drastic that some times, I begin to wonder if I am the same person.
      I got a federal govt job this year after many, many years of stagnation and that job has been opening doors for me.
      All we need most times is just one open door and the remaining things begin to fall in place.
      Trust God even when it doesn't make sense.
      Keep doing good, if you don't see results immediately, you will see them eventually.

2. Your Miracle is closer than you think. Just ask for forgiveness for the spirit of doubt and then bring out time to Praise God, even on your own. As you Praise Him, Wonders are already taking place. May God give you speed and may His Blessings still keep your heart and Spirit, tied to Him Forever; in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

25. Getting connections that i couldn't believe will reach me. God has been soooooo faithful in my life

26. 1. I got my dream job.
    2. I got my Professional certification.
    3. I got pregos.
    4. My vacay in Europe and America

Lots and lots. Thank you God

27. I have alot. Hubby got a really good job. When I gave birth to my second child, because one day in my first trimester I lost so much blood and thought I lost my baby.

28. Too numerous to mention
    God has been so Faithful and i'm Eternally grateful for everything

29. When I caught my hubby cheating and all he could say is shes just a work colleague and you call her baby I over trusted d fool

1. Put the situation to God in Prayer. Jesus said you shouldn't call anyone a fool. It is well with your soul, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

30. My baby in my womb after miscarriages , pls house, I went for my 20 weeks anomaly scan nd my baby was facing back nd d Sonographer could not view face properly but head measurements was small but every other thing was fine, I am a bit worried she said d head is measuring small , even if I am to go back in2 weeks time for a rescan

1. All you need to do is stop being worried but start thanking God and keep praising him while you watch him perfect it for you.

2. Activate thanksgiving mode

3. I agree with them. Just keep Thanking and Praising God, while you also Pray and Prophesy into the life of the child. You will come here and the congregation of God, to give testimonies in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

31. Met a very amazing man. He’s everything l have ever wanted. So, my high point for 2019, is falling in love with my dream man.

1. This is there magic period, u may go back and see tale, 7fingers 2head! Trust me , Na there time to show all there powers now. He or she is FINE!!! Stop worrying, if I shd say mine u all will laugh and think am making it up, she came out PERFECT despite all d things scan saw

32. being alive and healthy is the greatest of all miracles... thats my high point

1. That's a great Miracle, no doubt but, the Greatest Miracle is Salvation. More Miracles will come to your life, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

33. Not going to the hospital for any illness or disease. The gift of health of mind and body. To God be all the glory

1. He will continue to Bless you with Great Health and even show you more Wonders, in Jesus'Mighty Name. Amen

34. No highlights. 2019 has been my worst year since my existence on this earth. Lost 2parents, financial difficulties everything is on a standstill. Cant wait for the year to end already. On a brighter side am alive and healthy.

1. Be greatful that you can breath cos God has something in stock for you.

2. So sad for your loss. May God stop the destroyer in your life. May God shut every door of affliction in your life and open doors of Prosperity, Righteousness and Joy to you, in Jesus' Gracious Name. Amen.

35. My three sisters putting to bed safely
    My father surviving poison
    My family and I still having three square meals despite what we faced this year. All I have to say is THANK YOU LORD

36. I left a bad situation for good. I was TTc for 2 years and my husband was putting so much pressure on me. He took me to several places and they said I was the one with the problems. I was forced to drink concoctions and all sorts. It got so bad I almost committed suicide. Then I got a scholarship to study abroad for few months. It's been 11 months and I don't plan to go back home. I have peace. I'm alive and I feel so good. My husband is begging me to come home but I just can't. I'm happy here.

1. "My husband is begging me to come home..."😲

Nne, you have to go meet your husband o. You want him to put another babe for house?

I will be praying for you😘

2. Thank God for your life, please stay where you are happy.

3. He is begging you because there's no one to oppress and humiliate any more.
      Do not go back, let him relocate and join you if he is still interested. Over there, the system works, he will never be able to treat you any how.
      I am happy for you, congratulations on your peace of mind.

4. Don't go back. Marry oyinbo for there.

5. Happiness and peace are priceless. I would choose these two over and over again

6. Please remain where you are.

7. Fast and Pray about the situation. Ask God what He wants you to do. The man might just want children so badly and might also think you are sad because you don't have children yet; that's why he is putting pressure on you and taking you to places. At least, you didn't mention that he abuses you. You sound strong willed so I don't believe they are giving you concoctions that you think is poisonous to you. Do not get carried away with the good looking guys and things you see abroad, your husband might be better than the next man you meet. He is also under pressure. Just commit the situation to God, and He will show you what to do next. May the Most Hight God Bless your home with a baby/babies that will grow to serve Him, in Jesus' Powerful Name. Amen.

37. I went for service this year,I'm grateful Lord.

38. Me and my family being alive and healthy

39. Getting healed when I thought I would die.

1. God is our Healing and Wholeness. To Him be all the Glory. Your Healing is permanent, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

40. When I welcomed my boy and girl twins on Thursday. Still crushing on the two cuties.God is great

1. Being alive in good health. I'm believing God for a better year in 2020.

2. Congratulations. My love to them.

3. I love twins.
      Congratulations dear
      Kisses to your twinsπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. Congratulations!!! God is indeed Great. Thank God for your Joy. May your children win souls for Christ, in Jesus' Precious Name. Amen.

41. Got a new job and also relocated out from the my previous location.

1. May you excel in your new job and may evil controversies be taken away from you, in Jesus' Name. Amen

42. Breaking free from my narcissistic husband and in laws. Getting my self esteem back, being able to pursue my dreams after so many years. Having peace and genuine happiness. Here's to a great 2020..cheers baby

1. Sometimes we see the fault in others but don't see that of our own. Well, I will say you should put things in prayers. As far as the man is not abusing you, there's hope. You might also come across as strong headed, which in turn might cause conflict. You don't know the next place you are going to. You need to work on yourself also, because I had a similar situation until I looked inward and realised there's always been a pattern to my relationships, which I know gradually started making the necessary changes. May God direct your path, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

43. I thank God for the gift of life as my highest point, secondly i undergoes my PGD program this year too.

Thirdly the giveaway i got when i least expected and at the time of need. We vacated on 13th and we were not paid December salary despite the fact that we have spent almost half of the month yet kobo this Woman didnt give to any of us. The one that put me off completely wass her telling us that she will start given us christmas bonus next year and that was the same promise she made to us last year of which she failed to accomplished this December, yet she reapeted the same empty promise again.
    Thanks so much to the Angel that gifted me, may God reward you abundantly.....

44. A lot of bvs found love this year, e come be like say SnM no go hold...

Highlights: many things I can't mention but I am super thankful to God

45. Replies
    1. For being grateful, God will shower you with more Blessings, in Jesus' wonderful Name. Amen.

46. 20:02... I can bet your husband is actually the one with the problem. Protect your peace please.

47. So many tins happened dis yr o...I graduated successful frm skool nd also went for service. I met d love of my life and he is talking marriage within 6 month meanwhile he had no apartment of his own bt miraculously we got a room nd parlour sef con tastefully furnished within 3 month. I started learning an handiwork abt 4 month ago nd got my equipment within d same month I started. I am starting on a large scale by January. Isn't dis God faithful?

48. nothing for me but i believe next year will be better.

49. My family being alive and healthy.

50. God has been so faithful to me... Oh! My lord, which of your favors will I deny? Definitely None!
    This year, I graduated, and I went for service, I got married to the loml, I gave birth to my adorable Son... Forever grateful

51. When I bought my first house in Abuja.

52. New job. And thank God for blessing us with good health.

53. I passed IELTS general after 7 attempts, got ITA, my sister got a job and hubby and I got promoted at our respective work place.. 2019 started off badly but I'm grateful that I was able to accomplish so much..In 2020 I hope to have settled in Canada and completed my professional exams..

54. Having the job of my dreams, God protecting my wonderful husband and lovely babies and a sudden boom in my personal business. Thank you Jesus for a great 2019. I am super grateful. May your grace and mercy continue to abide with us... Amen

55. I fell in love this year. Love like I have never known. He gives me so much peace

56. Getting a sensible job. Not marketing or hawking products on the street. This time last year I was walking the streets of Lagos Markets looking for people to buy my products as I was a sales rep for a company .chai!!!! I am grateful lord. My job isn't the biggest buy I am sure it is a very great stepping stone to the next great thing coming my way. I am so grateful to God Kai. Even if my ajo I started this year wants to mess this year ending but I am grateful I still have some savings I can use to do what I had planned to do with the ajo. At least I have learnt that I won't do anything like ajo next year . I go jeje save my money myself.

57. Biggest point for me was locating Jesus in my life, i was doing it all wrong, after that starting all the necessary deliverance, still undergoing prayers but its been amazing, need i add i got engagrd and also passed my licensing examination after a previous failure. It can only be God

1. JESUS is the complete Package. Big Congratulations to you. I pray you hold on strongly to Hm, so you can experience the Full measure of His Blessings and Joy, upon your life. God will increase you in every area, you deserve increase, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

58. God gave me everything I asked for.I am forever grateful.

1. Congratulations. Now that you have everything, please do not forsake Him. As you stay steadfast and obedient to Him, He will take you to Greater Heights, you never imagined possible, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

59. Will revisit this post by 31 Dec.
    I believe God.
    Anything can happen from now till thenπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. Yes indeed! Anything can happen before the end of the year but also be thankful about life. May God meet you at the point of your need, in Jesus' Gracious Name. Amen.

60. 2019 has been a very good year. Too much blessings from God, good health, provision, guidance, journey mercies. Welcomed our 3rd child without been scared of how we are gonna pay the hospital Bill's or shopping for our new born. LORD YOU HAVE BEEN AWESOME. CAN NEVER TAKE YOU FOR GRANTED. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

61. Got a new job and having someone I truly love.....God you are great

62. Finally getting microblading done. It was painful as hell, but so worth it. Just being able to not have to worry about making brows. I cannot believe that I waited so long. Microblading is so worth it if you need it!

63. We thank God for his blessings.

64. God married , expecting our son, got my Gh passport that would enable me work offshore, might be dropping naija passport(I'm from both sides) . I'm thankful to God

65. I got married to the most beautiful soul ever!!!Gift of Life for my family, I know next year would be better. God will bless me with the fruit of the womb.

66. Successful relocation to England for myself and hubby just as we had prayed at the beginning of the year! I can feel him even doing more for us before the year runs out! God has been so faithful to my Husband and I and we are so Grateful!

67. Relocating from Nigeria with my husband.I am still expectant because God is a miracle worker

68. Gid is good! He has done me well; oh my soul rise up and praise the Lord.
    This year I bought a house in America, got my US citizenship and finally grew the balls to leave my narcissistic husband.

69. The day I got a positive pregnancy test result after waiting on the Lord, I couldn’t hold my tears of Joy. Thank you Doctor Jesus, the battle will soon be over, can’t wait to hold my bundle of Joy.

70. God is merciful, kind and awesome. Basket full of blessings
    (1) Got my Canada PR and relocating next year
    (2) My bestfriend finally got a good job in the US
    (3) My Sister getting pregnant
    (4) My brother getting a job
    (5) My friend finding the love of his life and by God's grace the wedding will be next year. Buying a new car, good health, God's protection throughout the year. Infact i already know next year will be a perfection of all that concerns me and my family and loved ones. God is too faithful😭😭😭

71. The day I got promoted in my place of work and the day God blessed us with a baby.