Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 23, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

123 comments:

1. Like stars on earth nd many I cnt remember..

2. Lol, actually I remembered cry for help too, but they are many. I also cry for novels.
      Burning Train
      Falling
      Thorn Birds
      Cry for Help
      Slumdog Millionaire
      and plenty others.

3. @sexyhips honestly like stars on earth made me cry! Amazing movie.

4. A star is born...in fact I am still crying sef

5. isoken the story of my life

6. Yeah.
      1.Definitely Burning Train. The Indian film was heartwrenching.

2.Before that was Burning Illusion, we made lots of school plays from some of the scenes. Oh I remember Ian with Menelik Shabazz voice. Hampstead was a good place. Sweet childhood memories mehhn.

3.Then the short films from the great woman Ruby Bridges.
      The film makes me cry all the time I repeat the view now that it's in a full feature film.

Ruby's greatest quote for me.
      *Children know nothing about racism, adults teach them all of it*

Then the little girl went to school and taught a whole damn nation a lesson. Hahahaha.
      We're watching it again on 29th as a family. I drew CONFIDENCE from her life story.

Kisses Chaz Monet!

2. Passion of the Christ

1. A million tears featuring Emeka ike and Kate

American gangster.

Prison break (when Michael Scofield died)

2. Passion of the Christ as in the original version, Anon. 18:01 l watched this movie as a youngster at one of those Easter camp meetings that year, OMG ! see repentance upon repentance among my friends and l. And it was not like we were real sinners at that age, yet we were all sober.

1. You get heart before?

2. Gyal, not if you watched the "Burning Train" as a youngster.

3. Keke, forget that one she not get heart

4. Breakthrough, i didn't cry i wailed!!!

4. Like stars on earth and Angel in the house.

1. Omg... yes like stars on earth. I cried so much

5. 10 days in Suncity.
    A trip to Jamaica.

It was tears of frustration .

1. 😂😂😂... tears to your wasted time & money.

2. 😂😂😂😂

3. Anon.18:05 why are you like this @ tears of frustration, please frustration from what gangan ?
      ��

4. The two films no get head jare, over hype worry them

6. Replies
    1. The fault in our stars..

2. 18.30 you read the book? I had it downloaded from anybk app. Haven't read it,yet.
      Not sure it's gonna make me cry😀

3. The movie and the emotions the little boy put in d movie was the real deal.book cnt

7. "Breakthrough" This movie strengthen my faith in God. Oh! how this movie made me cry like a baby, and it's a true life story

8. "when I think of how God loves me" movie of my life

9. The end part of Greenmile.
    #Johncoffee

10. Filipino series too numerous to mention. I used to watch them a lot that year I have time.

11. When hands touch

Tears in heaven

Poverty

The colour purple

12. Cry ke😀

Can't remember the last time i cried after watching a movie. I only get emotional...after two days it disappears from my heart and mind.

13. Replies
    1. Is it the Tyler Perry movie? I was grossly annoyed by it.

2. Acrimony made me cry. Why are you annoyed by the movie@Stacy Sun. I love the way the it ends sha.

14. Good deeds and you before me

15. DRY by Stephanie

16. "A walk to remember" and "sometimes in April"

1. Chai! Sometimes in April made me cry and also Sarafina

2. Oh gosh, Sarafina - you just brought back some memories!

17. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

1. I downloaded that kuch kuch Hota Hair but it have no subtitle. The thing just tire me.

2. Chai! We Are Family. I cried and cried eh. Same actress in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.

18. The greatest showman
    Lion
    Coco(Animation)

1. Lion made me cry too. I was so upset when I found out it was a true story

19. Mine was Passion of the Christ. I have not seen any other director do better than mel Gibson. That movie was a pure relevation.

20. Crazy rich Asians.
    Titanic
    Pursuit of happiness

21. Replies
    1. I love Coco! "Remember Me!!!"

2. Coco made me cry too, I can’t count how many times I’ve watched that movie

22. Kal Ho Naa Ho..

23. Kal Ho Naa Ho..

1. Chai! Indian film watchers dey here sha!

24. happiness is a four letter word... I cried like a baby..hotel Rwanda.. too

25. Up. how come no ones mentioned ''up''

26. Crazy rich Asians made me cry too

27. In my adulthood... In pursuit of happiness and Like stars on earth. While watching Like stars on earth, I cried so much that catarrh was coming out from my nose, I had to pause it for like 10 mins before I could continue.

When my sis came visiting, told her I had a movie that would make her cry...throughout the movie, she kept asking for that very emotional scene to make her cry.

By the time he was dropped in the boarding school and his parents were leaving, I was sniveling.

1. 😁😀😂 @ your sister asking for the very emotional scene to make her cry.

28. Forest Gump made me cry my eyes out...I have watched a thousand times though.

29. Parental guidance

30. The fault in our star
    Best man's holiday part2

31. Lol.

This is a trick question for me.

You should be asking me "Which movie didn't make you cry"

😂😂😂😂😂

32. Me before you.
    I cried, cried and cried. I've watched it several times and I cry everytime. I remember watching it on my phone in a bus, I was crying profusely. The man beside me kept telling me sorry, sorry. When he eventually found out that I was crying over a movie. He gave me the weirdest look. haha!

33. We are family..

34. Sound of music, Like stars on earth, A walk to remember

35. A star is born

36. Like Stars on Earth
    We Are Family
    Ghajini
    3 Idiots

37. When they see us

38. Tears in heaven.

That movie made me cry so much.... When Nollywood was "it".

39. Rattle snake
    Titanic
    Like stars on earth

40. Gladiators
    Richtey
    Like stars on earth
    them plenty mbok.

41. Pursuit of happiness.

42. Pursuit of happiness

43. Bahubali...when kattapa killed him

44. Million dollar baby

45. Million dollar baby

46. Aashiqui 2 (Indian version of A Star is born).
    Like stars on earth.
    Lion
    Breakthrough
    3 Idiots

47. Secret life of America teenagers , I cried when that girl lost her baby .

48. Pay it forward- hollywood
    Moment of bitterness- nollywood
    Little angel

49. Fences, i honestly don't know why i always cry anytime i watch that movie