Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

106 comments:

1. I have a cure/solution for drunkenness. My mum taught me. So...I can handle it.

2. @Saphire
      Please share with your sisters on the blog

3. Why must it always be like this God??

While ladies battle this list. What are the men battling? Na wa!

4. 3 weed smoker. We’ll even smoke together.

2. None of the above. Chineke napu ekwensu Ike.

1. Lol, my thoughts exactly!

2. O napu go ya oredy

3. O napugo ya oredy

4. Hahaaaa...haaa😅😅😂
      extremely undesirable men!!! Tufiakwa!😞

3. A weed smoker. I like crazy to some extent guys. You have to be sharp, smart. Don't like dull and boring guys.

Sluttychic.

1. And you are a Christian who loves Jesus very well. Guess you and your husband will offer Jesus weed if he visits you.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Offer weed to Jesus kwa? Anon, mind yourself o.

4. weed smoker...... but once in awhile smoking ni ooh

5. This one hard oh... which can one manage now? None!!!
    But if I "absolutely" have to, it would be 6...if he is hardworking there is hope for us afterall.

6. I did not come to this life to manage man

1. Apollo queen, it's just a game.na your type men dey take shine, una go come here dey form watin I nor know. Razz benin girl.

2. Anon....You pick your own na. Bush anon, iye ewe

3. It's just a game and she has chosen hers.
      18:26
      At least she ain't trying to prove a point .

7. I will not accept anyone of them! Not having a bag is better than having one with a deep hole.

1. Stella okwa weed o..

I can manage a weed smoker,,,medicinal weeds. Weed chases away demons, at least.

2. Knowing what i know now, none of the above. Married a low salary earner for love hoping we'd grow together. Guy man died leaving me behind with a son. No money nothing. I'd rather be alone and hustle for my money

8. Non,life is not dat complicated.

9. Permit me to say that most ladies will go for 1-5 even if they killed their parents to make the money. Even though they will all come here to pretend otherwise.

1. Nice assessment.

2. Anony 18:22.
      Speak for Youuuuuu not for Us!!!!

3. A BEP without comments like this isn't BEP enuf.😂

ANG,I miss you wherever you are😘. Do and appear biko

10. i reject 1-6 for me and all the ladies on this blog. Stella if it is play stop it

11. Please, give me a good guy any day. So long as he has a good self esteem, we're good. I make some money, don't I?
    I can't manage nos 1 to 5. Abeg, I can't kill myself.
    Btw, a poor person can become rich tomorrow, but for those ones to change? There must be divine force.

1. 👌👌👌👍👍👍

2. truely divine force. I know someone who is a combination of 1-5 but has turned a new leaf by divine intervention we're still surprised cos he made the decision on his own

3. DeHeroine, it is called self-realization

12. I'll manage a weed smoker. I know some responsible guys that smokes weed. BTW, weed is healthy

1. You're absolutely right.

2. If it is s must I choose, I'd go for a weed Smoker. Most guys /boys these days take weed.

3. Correct.
      Weed is Medicinal!!!!!!

4. Weed is medicinal huh? Make una dey there and be encouraging and deceiving una selves o.

13. 1-5 is a disaster, it's advisable to stay single please, than ending up with that. i can even manage 6, if only I'm earning very well. God can change his story tomorrow who knows

14. Replies
    1. This your Decision Mehnnnnnnn is Strong Oooòooo.
      See Cultist Wife, See Widowhood .
      We will all Die YES but our prayers is never in the Hands of Man

2. I reject it on your behalf chiomy! Widowhood isn't ur portion biko😎

3. I reject it on your behalf chiomy! Widowhood isn't ur portion biko😎

4. @Chummy
      Your womb will just become a production factory for kids that will be used to sacrifice to the Satan that the man worships.
      Every year (God forbid yu choose this) you will be burying at least a child.
      God forbid evil.

15. I prefer a drunkard. Infact I will buy the alcoholic drink and freeze it so he will be drinking at home once he is not sleeping inside the gutter am okay. If he has a large fat account balance I will cherish him. I prefer to cry in a G.wagon than to smile in a Keke Napep. Who suffering help? I want to give my kids the best. I can't date a guy earning 15k. Poverty is not my portion. A guy asked me out he was wearing agbada and he is handsome but immediately I saw him holding a Nokia torch light phone. My admiration for him disappears. He doesn't even have a WhatsApp phone. How I wan cope.

1. He who drinks,SLEEP
      He who Sleep,Do Not Commit,SIN
      He who do not Commit Sin,Goes to HEAVEN.
      So Let Us all Drink and go to HEAVEN.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      But on a Serious Note Liver and Kidney Disease will Finish off a Drunkard thou

2. Until you keep getting calls to come pick your husband who keeps landing inside a gutter.😎

3. You obviously don't have any experience with a drunkard. I pray you don't. That's the worst option on that list.
      Let me give you a little eye opener,- bed wetting, urinating I'm the sitting room, pooing without flushing,and poo everywhere in the toilet.. shouting all day and night..no sleep for you, hitting you (not all though), can't engage in reasonable discussion, can't keep secrets, you will never enjoy sex etc.. I limited the examples to indoors situations cos you said as long as he isn't a drunkard outside

16. None
    No1. Can used bottle on my head and kill me self
    No2. Can give me hiv or aids , so na kill indirectly
    No3. Ha weed, thats one na beating and my life is not save.
    No4.ha no4,no3 and no1 are the same family.so my life is not save.
    No5. This one go destroy my children future, and he can even used it for himself.they r usually heartless.
    No6.na poverty go kill the person.
    But if the no6, is focus and determine, things can always change.
    But me.so I will pick none.

1. As regards your number 3, weed doesn't make one violent.. Alcohol does

2. @Dante
      Said who?
      Do you know the side effects of weed.
      Please do not say what you don't know.

3. I don't reply anonymous for personal reasons, but let me make exception for you.

Why don't you make research before coming to embarrass yourself in public. It's obvious why you decided to hide behind anonymous tho

17. If any girl in this country will receive a flower as a birthday present, then they will marry No 6

1. The way y'all categorize is quite bewildering,
      Whose fault is it that you're in the wrong crowd ?
      I adore flowers and yes I receive flowers as presents with gratitude and love .

Smh stop this crap .
      It reeks of bitterness and esteem issues .

18. No 6 only.

I know where to take his CV to and get him a new job.
    Before then both of us will buy mat , bucket and torchlight, proceed to Mountain of Perpetual Help, to cry unto God.

He sure answers.

1. 😂😂😂😂 Love me a woman with strong connection."Mountain of perpetual help" oh chile😂😂😂

19. None
    No1. Can used bottle on ur head and kill me self
    No2. Can give me hiv or aids , so na kill indirectly
    No3. Ha weed, thats one na beating and my life is not save.
    No4.hacks no4,no3 and no1 are the same family.so my life is not save.
    No5. This one go destroy my children future, and he can even used it for himself.they r usually heartless.
    No6.na poverty but if he is focus and determine, things can always change.
    But me none

20. no 6 can make it later in life with hardwork, that money will come. At least I have rest of mind in terms of alcohol, having side chicks and the rest. So no 6 is fine

21. 15k earner! I can’t shout, I love my peace.

22. 6.
    No condition is permanent

23. How many ladies here will date a guy earning 15k? Make una dey sincere o 😄😂

1. There are days of little beginning and then a quantum leap...😊

24. I better stay on my own lane than manage any adult. Who managing a guy epp🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

25. My Husband is a CEO of a reputable establishment,
    Before I met him,I used to think every Weed Smoker are irresponsible and Lowlife.
    Until I met my Hubby and his Friends, They all changed my perspectives.
    His friends are Billionaire,Doctors,Lawyers/ 1 is evn also a 2time serving Honourable currently and this are all Weed smokers.
    So YES!!!! I am Married to a Weed Smoker and NO I do not regret it.
    Weed is Medicinal 100% better than Cigarettes that has Nicotine/ tar.
    Some Western Countries have Legalized weed,so 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ ,What are we talking about

26. Weed smoker if I must choose. Afterall I once dated a weed smoker that was a cultist and a womanizer and loved to drink Eliot.

1. Hmm you are a strong woman but u attract your like,,,shey u know that saying?!😎

2. Only you, one boyfriend, weed smoker,cultist,womanizer and a drunk?

I raise hand for you my dear✊✊

27. weed smoker please, the most intelligent boy in my set is a weed smoker and very decent, I will choose him over any guy , dude is now super successful

28. please 6, if I really have to pick one.

29. 1= Widow
    2= HIV( early Death)
    3= Lesser Evil
    4= He might Kill us or trade us for a shot.
    5=Widow causes by Fellow Man.
    6= Worse than an Infidel

30. @ Twin squared thanks for making me laugh o. Wedding preparations be giving me so much stress, some people just dey provoke me e no easy o.

31. None. I cannot manage anyone.

32. Chukwu ekwena ihe ojo.

God forbid I let anyone of them an inch close to me.

I speak into existence my God-ordained spouse that shall be a source of peace and comfort to me.

33. I will choose number 3 anytime anyday

34. I am married to Jesus. Satan leave me alone

35. It is a game;
    15k/month.
    We can search for a better job.
    When I married my husband he was earning 25k/month. It was not easy, but we pulled through.
    Today, he is earning 6 figures/month.
    No condition is permanent. But bad habit is difficult to change.

36. I will choose number 6. I live my peace of mind and sanity.
    I know 15.000 is small but he’s a good guy and nothing is permanent. He will grow. I make decent money and we will live a decent life with that. I love my peace of mind.

37. Weed smoker is bae. We will get high and forget our sorrow. You will be amazed at how many professionals smoke weed (doctors, lawyers, etc). A rich weed smoker is different from an agbero smoker

38. None please. I am ok by myself