Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

YES

104 comments:

1. Unless it is being confirmed that he was jazzed. Which yeye mistake be that ke

2. mistake as in how? please explain that word 'mistake'

3. Mistake ke....May be I will forgive him mistakingly.Is hard to forgive oooh but If I do...He will never sleep with me again.

2. Never. That wasn't a mistake please.

3. By mistake...??? No,he or both of them might have been planning to have sex now except the mistake is through rape

4. I’ll forgive him after like 10 years, but we’ll NEVER be together again. I’ll walk away mistakenly 🙄

1. Lmao @ mistakenly walk away.

5. Never. Which kain yeye mistake be that?

6. As in he slipped and fell inside her vagina or what kind of mistake is that? God Abeg.

7. Mistake? I don't understand o the preeq fell into her otele by mistake?

1. Hahahaha 😂😂😂
      Yes, it fell after wandering around through banana island, it now fell inside her honeypot

2. Ms A leave me oo😂😂😂 before dey slapkeji me

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... kill me

8. I will forgive but its not by mistake because them no force am sleep with the girl, so he should not tell me it's by mistake.
    Yes I will forgive.

9. Unless he was he raped by the maid,
    Yes I would.

10. What is by mistake? 😕😕😕

NO!

11. oya ladies come and answer your question..but why is it by mistake have you seen anyone put food in the mouth by mistake

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. If any lady says yes, then it means she approves the otele lashing then!.... *peeps* Oi Stellz is that you? *in my cockney accent*

14. Odiegwu!!

Onye no n'uwa yowa Chi ya ka onwuwa abiakwala ya...

Na my prayer be dat...

15. As long as he can forgive me for getting pregnant for the driver.

1. You punish yourself with 9 months pregnancy for your driver? How that one take concern your hubby? Some of you are morons.

2. Get pregnant for your driver? Who do you think will suffer it? What happened to your sense of reasoning?

16. My only problem with this question is the word "mistake"
    I can interpret to mean, they have been doing it and it clicked by mistake abi ?
    Well play.
    Forgive !

17. Odindin housemaid??? Ok na. Let me leave others to comment on this. Na only una waka come. Omo odo! hmmmmm

18. Stella, pls what kind of mistake is that? Did she slip and fall on the dick by mistake or did he drill her pussy by mistake? Pls ask another question abeg. This sun is too hot for this expensive joke! 🙄🙁😡

19. By mistake how? She fall on top the Peepee? Or him sperm?
    The answer issa NO. But if he can forgive me for mistakenly sleeping with his friend or brother and getting pregnant. Then maybe i can too.

At least the mistake that is good for the goose should be good for the gander.

May

20. What Else Bitch Hater3 December 2019 at 18:17

I laugh by mistake? Say what?? I will forgive from my parent's house

1. Onye kwa? Lol, make una no kee me for this blog

21. do me i do u ,God no go vex.
    i go fuck d driver, then we 4 give each other.

1. That will still not change anything!
      You can't go low because of a cheating man.

2. You will cheapen yourself like that just to get back at him? Smh.

22. First of all,no woman gets pregnant by mistake and no man impregnates a woman by mistake even if it's just "once".
    I will forgive my husband(even though he wouldn't do such) and take care of my maid until she gives birth.
    I will tell my husband to leave her to me...I'll handle her and the baby myself.😊

1. very very stupid comment. some women get pregnant by mistake. haven't you heard of those who get pregnant even while taking contraceptives? some even do withdrawal method but were late and still had some semen in..yes if you fuck expect anything but some have being by mistake..when you make comments dey clarify your point so you dont sound foolish

23. What sort of mistake would that be? I can't know what I'll be able to do or not do till I'm in that situation. What I know for sure is I'm a very jealous lover and I don't like what I hate.

24. There's nothing like impregnating by mistake.
    He had unprotected sexual intercourse with a woman and the woman gets pregnant, they both enjoyed it (the woman's profession doesn't really matter)

If she's sexually attractive enough, then, she can also be his wife.

I do not cheat. So, my answer is NO.

25. Helllllll No!!!!!!! Can never respect him again after stooping so low...

26. Let no one twist the question by asking " will he forgive me if our driver or gate man gets me pregnant? "

27. I will forgive but can never forget. if the marriage is toxic, it will be an opportunity to leave(base on adultery).

28. Yes I will forgive but will not continue with the marriage.

29. U mean Ekaette my house girl? I dey laugh ooo(in Obasanjo's voice

30. Sure why not. Isn't forgiveness divine? I'm just not marrying again.

31. By what mistake? Abegi he should ask for forgiveness from God first for defiling our matrimonial bed. Anyways, I will forgive him but it won't be easy to forget.

32. Stella please which one is "by mistake" mbok. Don't know whether it just me, but the question is really funny

And no i wont. Such disrespect, we are better off apart

33. Like he was lying down on his own and his thing mistakenly entered her vagina and he ejaculated? That I can forgive.

1. You can say vagina but you can't say penis?😂😂😂

2. So, you mean, the thing leave him body and just go look for the housemaid vagina enter, like, the thing nor know him owner😂😂😂😂😂😂

34. By mistake how? If his dick accidentally fell in her vagina, then why not?

35. Yes but that union will never remain the same.

36. I think every lady should. It's just pregnancy.
    To know why? .... Ask Stella.

37. What mistake bikonu.. Unu enwekwana iwe?

38. Yes, why not? Mistake or not.

39. How is pregnancy mistake. No, I won't.

40. This is the most ridiculous question ever? Impregnate by mistake?? I don't care about the status of the person a married man impregnates. The man is simply a disgusting adulterer and a predator preying on a vulnerable person under his care.

41. Beautiful people here and there. @Elizabeth Bathory, you is wicked ehn, cos of your comment about Avala, I have to scroll up again to see if she actually looks like caprisonne, make una dey fear God small small with una comments.

42. By mistake ke?how is it mistake please when they were sexually active?hmmm don't even know if I can forgive him

43. TF is impregnating her "by mistake"?..
    As per he tripped and fell into her punani.. Orrrr she tripped and fell on top of his D?!!
    Pray tell.. Por favor.

1. Na one of the two happen na, the thing enter abi e nor enter... E still carry award with by mistake pregnancy 😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.... anyone can serve

44. Please, what do you mean by mistake?
    I don't get it... Was he hypnotized?

45. By mistake kwa 😂😂😂 I don’t answer such questions, make I just read from BeeVees.

46. No at first then when am calm and my head don't cool down YES. but he is seriously on his own!!! I mean he is seriously on his own mistakenly!!!

47. Shuooorrrr!
    This ya ajuju confuse me o 😮😮😮
    Which one be "by mistake?"
    You mean the man lie down for bed and his rod wandered off and got stuck somewhere or what?
    Ajuju oo
    Okay, maybe for those who dey shak alcohol or sniff powder and co.
    My DH (by the Grace of God) does not so this one no fit be.
    But before my friends begin chant "I can't" make I show una one Scripture;
    Proverbs 30:21-23 Under three things
    the earth trembles...when a maidservant replaces her mistress...
    😱😱😱
    Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu oo
    How many of those chanting "I can't" have or are currently replacing
    their madam?
    Okwa ajuju ooo 😘😘😘😘
    😊😊😊

1. Answer the question naa, yes or no.
      I know you trust your hubby. But what if? What if?

48. Fell pregnant by mistake kwa? Well I will be reading comments since I'm not yet married

49. Stella biko remove the mistake and ask the question again.

50. Mistake how? Was he trying to put it in her purse?
    MAYBE I could forgive a first time indiscretion. But an outside baby is where I draw the line. It's the one thing I will never tolerate. And don't expect my LEGITIMATE kids to have a relationship with an outside child.

51. Mistake ke?
    As in he was passing and his BLOKOS left him and enter housemaid kinii?
    Nothing like mistake mbok .
    I got forgive or I fit no forgive. It all depends sha

52. pidgin writer AKA mama blog pikin3 December 2019 at 19:11

forgive u say?if I hear

53. pidgin writer AKA mama blog pikin3 December 2019 at 19:13

forgive u say?if I hear

54. So the trousers came off by mistake? they both took off their clothes by mistake? he the husband had unprotected sex by mistake!! Abeg I don vex..!!

Which kin yeye question be dis sef?

55. Abeg which kind mistake be that one? I'll forgive him but I'll make him suffer before I forgive him.

56. Majority of the comments including Stella's response just affirm why men will continue to cheat.

57. Ask Maria Shriver former wife of Arnold Schwarzenegger 😜

58. There's nothing like mistake there,if na mistake he for insert d dick through her eyes..minewhile i would forgive after sometime wont leave my home for anoda

59. Haha haha haha haha, no statement

60. I am not sure I will forgive him. I am very emotional and finding out about such will break me. I am an all-for-one & one-for-all kind of person and betrayal of any sort just changes things.

61. for me, I will for give him. but I will mistakenly sleep with all the men he knows

62. i cant even forgive him for impregnating his girlfriend talkless of the housemaid. since she is what he wants i will leave him for her.

63. my husband got his girlfriend pregnant and i walked so this one no go even count

64. Na mistake na. didnt u guys see the Saudi millionaire that had sex with a girl by mistake? maybe when oga passed by the house girl he fell and the thing entered and she got pregnant. Pls forgive him it was a mistake

65. I will forgive him after sometime but will mistakenly walk away. Inukwa mistake