Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Huh!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A PANT THIEF

Oh gush, I feel like killing myself now, I got married early this year and we  recently moved to a new apartment...

Where we stayed before there were complain of women missing their undies, we all attributed it to yahoo boys, it got so serious that it was one of the reason we moved.

Barely few months to our new house, drama unfolded, my neighbour's undies got missing and they went to church to do deliverance. 

My husband works in a reputable bank, he was having fever last week and didn't go to work,so I gave him a surprise visit from work...

I got home and saw my husband putting a g-string on with a full erection, I fainted, he rushed to me and I felt water on me, I still remained unconscious..

I actually faked the fainting, because I was scared to death and I thought he might kill me..... when I realize I was alone, I ran out and he chased me, I shouted and trust Lagosians, our compound was full, they took him out and gave him beating of his life,and police came and took him away. 

I called his family and meanwhile I searched our house and found so many dirty smelling sizes of undies. 

Parents came and they gave me one bad look, they bailed him and came to the house and packed all his stuff.
Now the mum said I was lucky they didn't kill him, I was told he had been into the act from teenage, he usually takes his sisters, mum, househelp undies to pleasure himself, and that they never knew it turned into an addiction.

Opps... My marriage is over, I have never heard of this rubbish.

190 comments:

1. Ladies plz be mindful of who you end up marrying! There are usually signs! Keep your eyes open and your spirit sharp!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣my neighbor sees me and gets a full sized erection. Married man o!🤣🤣. Things Dey for this life, very nonsense family, tot they were responsible until I observed ( I observed very very late). God save women n

2. Poster,thank God you're free from that bondage called marriage. Your husband is a closeted gay man,his people knew about it and they're covering for him. In fact there's nothing like divorce here rather the marriage should be annulled on deception basis. Always tell people you were never married bcos this scam of a marriage never happened.

3. Black diamond , her husband is not closest gay .
      The man has fetish for women dirty worn under wear , they turn him on .
      You’ll be shock to know that there are women out there that sells their underwear 🩲 for a very reasonable amount of money .
      Educate yourself

4. Black diamond, that he gets aroused from sniffing ladies pants doesn’t mean he’s gay. He just likes what he likes, which in this case is unconventional, but it still doesn’t translate to gay

5. Poster you over reacted. This is something you would have settled peacefully and divorce peacefully if that is what you want at the end of everything.

Send him a message of apology for your actions even if you don't want the marriage again. #myopinion

6. He is not gay. Some men derive sexual pleasure from wearing female pants... it’s a psychological problem caused my early exposure of boys to naked women and undies. I’ve seen a documentary on such before. He should have come out straight to the wife to avoid this embarrassment.

7. Black diamond ur thinking is shocking..
      Did he steal mens boxers??

8. Swag you are right, she should not have called neighbors.

9. Swag thank u. Poster u should have handled this privately. U just disgraced ur hubby and urself. There is absolutely nothing wrong in having a sexual fetish. The mistake he made was keeping u in the dark and judging by ur reaction I can see why he did that. I feel for the poor guy. It’s not a spiritual thing. It’s just a fetish.

10. In Japan they used to have public vending machines for men to put in some money and out comes female undies. All over the world this fetish is known and accepted on different levels. Many women know their men are into it. But black diamond is here on SDK saying the man is gay.

11. Poster, don't blame yourself, you did nothing wrong considering the shock and fear you felt when you saw him. Don't let anyone make you feel guilty. If he didn't trust you enough to let you know and even let you move to a new place, thinking you were moving away from yahoo boys, is very wicked of him. He could have told you then. Why does he steal others undies instead of wearing yours? He needs to see a therapist. Even the neighbour went for deliverance..lol Pastor no see who steal the pant? But wait o, why do they spread their undies outside? I really don't understand.

12. Just when you think you have seen it all ooooooooooh

13. But why are all you people here saying it's normal it's normal please nothing is normal here please I have not heard it,why will you say it's normal when you know it's not,maybe you all are into it or you also provides your neighbours pants for your "fetish" husbands or whatever you people call it.
      Bad is bad Biko stop promoting it and no she did not over react she was scared that he might kill her thinking he is into juju stuff,if she knew about this she wouldn't have shouted.
      She has divorced him any of you pretenders who thinks it's normal can go have it.
      NOnSenSe

14. you people should keep saying its festish....Until one day he will starts sniffing his daughter's abi una no read where she say "he has lots of dirty female panties" please who get those panties okwa ajuju...
      If it was his wife's own i for understand say na fetish...He's a psycho..

15. Swag thank you for saying d truth,She didn't even care to know the cause or something like that. I doubt u love the man.

16. What are you guys saying like this... if you walk in on that kind of thing won't you react too. The problem is that he hid it from her and his family acting like it's a normal thing you see everyday. He has a fetish and he never mentioned it to his wife, sis you have every right to react the way you did!

17. The poster has done nothing wrong at all. She never expected what she saw, it was spontaneous, she was scared it could be ritual than being an addiction. I have never heard about this problem before so I can imagine what the poster reaction is all about. He and his family should have been honest with her before marriage for to desire if she can cope.

18. That man is a PERVERT abeg.
      Can you marry such,all the madam fetish. I know it's a fetish seen it on discovery but can't marry such a man.
      I like manly men pls. Next he will start wearing his wifes wigs and dress and telling her to role play.
      I repeat not everyone including me can take this. Let his fetish be sucking my feet or smthn. But underwear nah. Have you thot it's a turn off for her too. How will you feel sexual attraction for man that wears paent. Or her own sexual needs isn't important.

19. Anon 16:37 I doubt your claim I live currently in Japan, the vending machines are for food, drinks even cigarette but I hav3 never come across one with female undie. if you know any please share the location

20. See holy holy people. Everyone has a sexual fetish, even you madam wife you have what turns you on dont lie. I use to have a girl friend that beg that I dont bath after a long day till after she is done sucking my dick and fucking her, she says she just love that smell of unclean dick.poster you did very wrong ,what happened in Vegas should stay in Vegas, so while he was been beating up, what was in ur head and what where you doing? Ur wicked. You never loved him. Good you leave him alone, it's for his one good.

21. Thank God, for all the educated people on this blog. That’s a fetish and he probably needed close monitoring, counselling and rehab.

Him stealing those panties, as you indicated is only a case of misdemeanour. You are ignorant and went too far but it’s not your fault. It’s Nigeria.

2. Nawa! In BVs voice didn't you know he was a pant thief before marrying him. (Very annoying question).

3. Wonder shall never end.
    Will be back to read comment.

1. Inukwa

All the rubbish abroad
      Playing like tape here

Olorun shanu wa

4. Na wa this is a new one. Never heard of this before. Marriage is really like a bale of Okrika, you don't know what you will see till you are inside.

1. Una go kill sombori lolz@a bale of okirika

2. But at least make the sack bag no dirty too much

3. The pants he stole might be enough for one bale of okrika.

This one na wa oo. I am tempted to say this is bondage that one could be delivered from, but on the other hand, must we always be fighting principalities and powers? So tiring!!!

I’ll just say this, do you know if he is gay, as per if he has partners? If yes, just stay away from his life!

4. @Mystic, God bless you for this comment. must we always be fighting principalities and powers? The thing tire person o

5. Marriage correct black market.

1. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

I have never read such story. sister, thank your God . why did you scream to attract a mob..haaaaaaaaaa

6. You did wrong calling on your neighbours, what if they had killed him?
    All you could have done was run away to your parents to tell them what happened. Call a family meeting, and ask that your bride price be returned.

Sluttychic.

1. She was scared for her life and running away. If he ended up being a ritualist, you wouldn't say that

2. Exactly. I wonder what kind of immatured people are getting married these days. You called neighbours on you husband. The best you could have done is run to your parents and let them call him.

3. I believe the poster panicked when he chased her and she was afraid of what he might do to keep his secret. Do you know how far people can go to keep this sort of secret? If you find out a Nigerian man is gay, you had better run for your life as he might kill you...

4. Fine, she panicked. How did they find out he had pants in his house? She told them. Maybe he ran after her cos he didn't want her to talk to the neighbours about it.
      This matter is a simple one.
      She could have asked for an explanation from her husband and I am sure he would have opened up to her. There is a way you make your partner feel relaxed and they open up to you, no matter how hard or bad the situation is.
      If you want to remain after the explanation, fine. Show him you are there for him. Buy more pants, liter the house with the pants. Sometimes, you can even help him put the pant on and stroke his dick...you laugh over it. He wouldn't need to steal pants anymore.

Sluttychic.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Don’t mind the poster. slutty u spoke well. If u wanted it to end u should have just called a family meeting. Do what did u gain by the disgrace? He just has a sexual fetish. No wonder people hide those things.

7. Exactly, the poster's husband just has a fetish. All she could have done is what slutty said or divorce him quietly.

8. Typing rubbish as usual. She is to blame and not the man who hid it from her? Did she know at the time that he just likes to wear it? Was it not until his family came that they told her? You would have done worse if you were in the poster's shoe. Poster you did nothing wrong. If he turnef out to be a yahoo boy and strangled you inside the house, same people will blame you for not running or shouting for help. Keep your head high. It's his shame, not yours. Some stupid people will ALWAYS blame the victim so don't worry about that. You also need to get help so it doesn't affect your next marriage as this experience can lead to you having trust issues or anxiety. All the best.

9. Anon 17:44, what would you call yourself that came to comment under rubbish....as usual 😂

7. Thank God it's over cos maybe the addiction could have told him to strangle you in your sleep.
    Psycho!

1. I don't know how you guys exaggerate things lithis.
      Which one be strangle her there?

2. Only in SDK blog will you read that addictions speaks to people, just imagine the nonsense

3. Tenth tare it easy...Been fetishish is not a crime, that you don't approve doesn't mean her husband should be likened to a murderer. As for you poster you over reacted. This could have been settled without the neighbours knowing about your dirty little secret.

LEP 😛

4. From fetish to strangle?? Hian

5. @Tenth, wowwww!!!!

8. This is serious. My dear it is well.

1. I remember one guy I used to date he likes me to smother him with a pillow and use a belt to strangle him to the extent that all his veins will be popping out!! Imagine I was also enjoying it smh

9. This reminds me of keeping up with the Kardashian, that's how Jenner wears his wife's underwear when she's not around . She later found out, am sure he couldn't hide that part of him that's when he fully transitioned into a woman. To think his people knew, they just package crazeman give you 😈😈, they should have helped him out when he was young.My dear thank God you escaped unhurt and hope you guys don't have kids together?

10. Na wa. Better to be single than be married to a pervert. Poster, I am happy for you. Stay strong, someone better is coming.

1. He is not a pervert. He is an innocent guy that likes women undies the same way you have your own fetish. Some like toes, legs, ✋ job, the smell of the privates before a shower, having sex in public, suffocation, bondage and masochism, sadism etc etc. The reason he hid it from her is evident in all that she put him through simply because she saw him in lady briefs. This is why it is important to read good books.

Read sexual intelligence written by Marty Kelin and you will realise how mundane and universal these sexual eccentricities are.

If Nigeria had people who were educated and not just school leavers, they won't think a lady's pant can buy a Benz. They'd rather build the factories to produce both.

2. 03:53 well done, reader of books. THE MAN STOLE PANTS!

11. Underwear fetishism.
    Their kinds are all over the world.
    I know i will see comments saying hes a ritualist, i trust my people.
    #Ignoramus

12. Na wa. Better to be single than be married to a pervert. Poster, I am happy for you. Stay strong, someone better is coming.

1. Better dash her your brother or else she go wait tire.

2. I laughed at this chronicle ehhn

3. @Don - she no go wait tire o. Although, I don't support her shouting and calling crowd, but you'll be shocked she will get a better man sef.
      Similar thing happened to me. Hubby left and under a year, I met a better man in all ramifications.

4. Chei Don, do u know her age?

5. Why are you happy for her? Look he didn't kill someone and having a fetish is not a crime...He may not be a bad man but just a little mentally different so before you tell her to leave him, reason it well and stop been a prude

LEP

6. Lep that you can take such doesn't mean the poster has to.

13. Please why did they beat him and arrest him?

1. He stole pants na.

2. Because ignorance, superstition, religion, hypocrisy fear. They hid their BDSM kits and 50 shades of grey at home then came to harass an innocent tax payer who was pleasuring himself in his own house. If the wind had carried away their used pants, would they arrest God?

14. Weird, but I've actually read about fetishes like this.

1. 😁😁😁,thank God,you found out on time.

15. What! 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😲😲😲😲😲

16. This is serious... Which kan yeye addiction? Babe, just thank God for revealing this to you. His family should better take him for deliverance.. Why didn't he buy okrika pants to be sniffing instead of stealing pants?

1. Okrika pants you dont know who wore them, but neighbours pants you know and u see them daily.

2. Among

The guy is off
      It isn't normal
      It is weird, creepy and theft has added to it

17. God have mercy!

18. Wetin musa no go see for gate.😲🤤😲😲

1. Wetin Mamman Daura no go see for Buhari Bedroom...Ayayayaya!!! Poster na him parents or your parents you for report am o...Haaa E Kan Mbeeeee!!! Thank God they did not kill him...No be who wear clothes dey normal oh...Chineke nna!!!

2. Lol @phoenix

19. abeg you people should take it easy with the tales by moon light. How,where and when did this happen?

1. Things are happening if u dont know, sit down there make pant de wear u

20. Ah!!! Even if you didn't see it before you entered, why didn't his mother and sisters warn you fgs? And when your wedding was happening earlier this year, there would have been people asking "God, why not me?" and tapping into what you, the person being married didn't even know. Gosh!

1. Don't mind the fake palm wine tappers.

21. Wow!
    Nne quite sad to read this, but that shouting to attract strangers to beat him was way an over-reaction.
    This isn't enough to break this marriage if you really love this man.
    It could have been managed internally and you could have helped him find help.
    Yes, they -the mob could have killed him.

My only question is, was there courtship (devoid of sharing cookies) before this marriage?
    Please na sincere ajuju oo 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Can you get to talk with this man
    and find out what triggered this behavior?
    You did not tell us if you are still interested in having him as your husband, can you tell us? I will strongly advise you to do so and
    get back to us. Apologize for the shock
    at discovery of that habit and yes, blame him too for keeping such a
    habit and character flaw from you.
    All the best o...
    Song of S 8:6 Place me like a seal over your heart, like a seal on your arm; for love
    is as strong as death, its jealousy unyielding as the grave. It burns like blazing fire, like a mighty flame.
    Ndi uta can shoot at ➕😘😘😘

1. You Sir, are a mad person!

2. This softer ANG is dope. Great comment 👌🏻

3. I have never attacked you before but ANG, you call that story up there 👆 "habit and character flaw"? Something is seriously wrong with you. To even think that you said what she saw was not enough to break the marriage. You need help, ANG.

4. Excuse me ☝🏽 it was a good thing the marriage ended .

The man ought to have let his wife in on his sexual perversion and not constantly stealing other peoples panties (what if he end up catching some type of thrush )
      Let him go and fix himself or get with someone that understand his fetishism .

5. Wow!
      Nne quite sad to read this, but that shouting to attract strangers to beat him was way an over-reaction.
      This isn't enough to break this marriage if you really love this man.
      It could have been managed internally and you could have helped him find help.
      Yes, they -the mob could have killed him.

My only question is, was there courtship (devoid of sharing cookies) before this marriage?
      Please na sincere ajuju oo 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Can you get to talk with this man
      and find out what triggered this behavior?
      You did not tell us if you are still interested in having him as your husband, can you tell us? I will strongly advise you to do so and
      get back to us. Apologize for the shock
      at discovery of that habit and yes, blame him too for keeping such a
      habit and character flaw from you.
      All the best o...
      Song of S 8:6 Place me like a seal over your heart, like a seal on your arm; for love
      is as strong as death, its jealousy unyielding as the grave. It burns like blazing fire, like a mighty flame.
      Ndi uta can shoot at ➕😘😘😘

6. Wawu!
      Ndi uta full ground today...with the chants of "offload, good to offload him..."
      Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu ooo 😊😊😊
      When my Naija Sisis steal forks and pass off pikins to husbands, una dey chant offload, offload so?
      Okay, una dey fear "nyama nyama" from Sisi pants but una no dey fear swallow strange rods (and make wedding rings disappear) raw? 😱😱
      Okwa ajuju oo
      Okay make I refrain una chants;
      Offload
      Offload
      offload
      offload
      Okwa unu di happy now? 😊😊
      Bingo🐕🐕 , welcome o -Nekwa ndi uta na oso oo 😂😂😂😂

7. All I see the man did wrong was stealing outsiders underwear and not telling his wife of his fetish. If Na me I would have been buying my wife all sorts of sexy underwear and been playing with them.

22. He needs deliverance, serious one. Embarrassment !

23. Shit DL men do. That's his fetish and believe me, it makes him high.

24. i don't know what to tell you but do what makes you happy.

All the best.

25. Your Husband is a Crossdresser ,although his is more of a Pant dresser.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

26. na wa ooo
    eleyi gidi gan
    wetin Naira Marley no go see for premier soap.

27. Poster!! You are an extremely silly woman. You saw that kind of thing on your hunsband and the very first thing that came to your head was to rat him out publicly in such a humiliating manner. What if he was killed?? I assumed you loved your husband, and couldnt give him the benefit of a doubt, to at least explain himself to you.
    Clearly this is a condition, its not even enough to call it a crime. The man needa help not humiliation. See her saying "i have never heard of this type of rubbish", clearly a very judgemental, narrow minded person. If they bring up your own dirty little secrets, can you face the world the next day?? Haba!. I am livid, and so pained on the man's behalf. All this village mgbeke's that managed to read and write, and have the semblance of a half baked education, that just refused to let go of the village in them. Nonsense.
    Question:
    1. Did the man show you love and affection?
    2. Did he treat you right?
    3. Did he fulfill his part in the home as the man of the house?
    4. Did he fulfill your sexual needs
    5.In general was he a good husband?
    If yes, then Why do you think, your line of action was necessary.???

And by the way its called underwear fetishism. Just looked up.

1. He stole panties tho. Even you with your full baked education will be visibly shaken from such revelation. We react differently to things, some over the top more than others.

Calling her out of her name is totally uncalled for.

2. Na waaa oo, are you the man?

3. Don't mind the poster. How could you do that to your own husband? I am pained too. Very annoying chronicle.

Sluttychic.

4. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

5. Keeneye, it looks like you are one of those woke fetishists, no problem just ensure that you marry someone like you and don't drag an unwilling participant into your "woke" practices. Yeye dey stink!

6. Quite sad that the lad was beaten up for his sexual preference .
      Just because you see it differently and can handle it differently doesn’t mean everyone should follow suite .
      I personally won’t be able to stay put if he is into such and refuse to let me in on it from the get go .
      You have to let your significant other know your fetish that way if they’re cool with it they’ll stay and if other wise they’ll leave . You can’t just pin someone’s child into a sham of a marriage just because .

7. pls and pls the ist law in life is self preservation!! the poster panicked simple.she created that scenario/commotion because she thought her life was in danger, thinking the husband was a g-guy. people have killed their spouses for less. it was the parents that explained clearly to her. learn to read and read again.

8. I am so upset on the mans behalf. Madam poster u are childish and I don’t think u ever loved him. It’s even better u leave him let him do what he wants. It’s just that with that public humiliation he can fall into a great suicidal depression.

9. Keeneye I can bet my life on this, you are into it too that is why you are pained. I am educated but I will be very scared if I see my husband in stolen female pants. It is weird and the first thing that will come to my mind is that he is a rutaulist.

10. I really don’t blame all of you. Someone’s husband goes about stealing random underwear and actually wears the filthy pants he stole and you are supporting him. If it was the other way round he would’ve beaten shege out of her body. If he has a fetish he should steal his wife’s and wear. Nonsense

11. Keeneye I support you 100%. Its understandable if the poster panicked but her action is totally wrong and comes off like she doesn't care for the man.

The man should have been opened to her but if she really cared about her husband, her 1st reaction to what she saw should have been worried. Worried that the husband is getting mad not a ritualist.

12. Look, at a point i had an ex that i discovered was in a deep lesbian relationship with her supposed "best friend". On confronting her, she opened up that it had been since secondary school it started. We talked about it and i triedd to make sense of the situation or what may have triggered it. Beyond that and till one year after that we broke up, i dont think we ever discussed it again till date, didnt even bring it up when we had major fights.. She is married now and that was 5-6years ago and we still good friends. Now i dont support homosexuality, i dont think its normal, and i think its something that requires councselling or prayers depending on what rocks your boat. But i would never shame them. I know men that i know for a fact are gay. We maintain a cordial relationship as long as you dont try to cross to my lane...You should never shame them Never!!!
      To all the people saying "i cant tell her how to react" at the least i can tell her how not to react. I can tell what is wrong, because really of what benefit to herself or the husband was this humiliation.
      Lets play out the scenario; she runs out. Starts to shout. Help! " he is wearing pant" " he is wearing pant oooo" he is the one that has been stealing all the pants. She runs back into search the house, to show the world. A thing she could have sat down with him, have a good cry and mutually decided the way foward.
      It shouldnt have been her! It shouldnt be the one to throw him under the boss like that. If not for love,(cuz clearly she didnt love him) but for respect, for the good old times that he had been good to her, and had been loving to her.
      To those that are somehow knowing for fact that i too have an underwear fetish...i will send interested parties an excel spread sheet detailing my other fetishes and relevant details, just send me your email.
      @perxian...yes, she is half baked, education isnt just school, its exposure, its awareness she is deeply unexposed and unaware of the village kind in particular where everybody is allowed into your private family business...she reeks of a rampamt sytem of under education, ignorance and indoctrinated fear of the unknown. Let me give you an example. I was watching a video on instagram where paul of Psquare has this game were you play on your phone (cant remeber the name. If you win, you get 500k. Now a particular woman must have won and paul was calling her to inform her of her win. Apparently she wasnt the one that used her phone to play ( maybe her kids or younger ones) paul says i am Paul of Psquare, you just won N500k on zoom(now i remeber) she goes abeg who is this? And hangs up. Paul frustrated, calls back, re introduces himself, she does the same thing. Now he is getting worked up, and the rule states it cant be transfered to someone else, he calls again, goes straight to paul you just won 500k and she shouts "holy ghost fire!!!" And hangs up, then switches off her phone. She loses the golden opportunity out of transfered fear, something she didnt take her time to understand.

13. Keeneye, I can’t talk too much but thank you for thinking like you do. If one takes silly, rash dangerous decisions just because they are in shock or afraid then I wonder what will become of such a person because there are so many things in this life waiting to shock one

28. Lol, but it is not enough reason sha for your marriage to end, you were in shock sha, i have of men like this that play dress up in women's clothing, if their wife is on the know, they wear her clothes but in the privacy of their home.
    Just like Bruce Jenner, when he came clean unfortunately Kris was not interested

1. Even if she doesn't want the marriage to end, with the public display and embarrassment that she caused the man his family will not likely accept her as a wife again.

2. If you catch your neighbour's husband stealing your pant...what will you do Pls?
      So she will stay and bear a sham she knows nothing about. why didn't the man tell her that he enjoys stealing pant????

3. He is wearing other women's pants. Is he not scared of infection. He is a very dirty man

29. That's his fetish obviously, but d addiction part is what make it so creepy! Geez

30. Hmmmmm. American wonder.
    That man needs a serious restructuring of the brain.

31. I understand there are some people with such fetish but what I don't get is why people beat and locked him up... quite confusing.

1. He stole their neighbors pants. I think that's a big turn off for me. Stealing plus he kept her in the dark of his fetish desire.

32. Enter your comment...u all blaming d poster if u were in her shoes u guys will be shocked,she said she ran and d huz chase y will d man do such if d guy did not chase her it will not results in her screaming...pls poster for now just stay on your own dat marriage is doom already

1. If he was going to harm her, he would have done so when she pretended to be unconscious. He even made attempt to resuscitate her.

2. He had a golden opportunity to harm her while she pretended to faint but didn't. The poster is just rash, brash and ignorant. If his fetish was sucking her toes, would she start calling neighbors like someone reared in face me I face you settings? Would she act the same way if he wanted her to slightly strangle him with a belt? So because she spends too much time watching Africa Magic anything pant means ritual?

33. Can you all stop this blame game i see in the comments?

All of you condemning her for shouting for help should please stop it. Put yourself in her shoes. She was scared and running for her life. Based on what had happened in the past before they moved to their new abode, she most likely thought he was a ritualist and was about to kill her to hide it. Pants were going missing and from the news reports we know they were linked to rituals! So no one should blame her for her reaction. Let's just thank God he wasn't killed.

Those of you blaming her for not noticing it before they married should stop it. How on earth would she have noticed it, especially when women are advised to keep sex out of the relationship during courtship? He and his family are to blame, not her. Even some women have no idea that their significant others are addicted to porn.

I feel bad for the poster. I'm very sure she can't say this story to outsiders when they ask why she's separated from her husband out of shame.

On a serious note, the rate at which people are becoming morally bankrupt is alarming! Pornography is destroying families. Lack of self control is destroying lives. May God protect sincere single ladies and men out there from the wrong person.

1. Scared of what?? That’s the problem with Nigeria. Why should her mind go to rituals or spiritual problems immediately???

2. I don't blame the poster. The shock is too much. Is he not scared of diseases? Wearing stolen pants. Poster thank God you left him

3. Anon 16:25 because we are Africans and rituals are very real especially in December!

The poster reacted as a normal thinking Africans who lives in a society where panties can get you riches.
      I knew of this kind of fetish but if I was In her shoes I might react the same way she did,the only mistake she did was calling a mob on him and letting them beat him up.

4. Thank you so much Anon. I won't blame this poster at all, even I will panick after all the negativity about stolen pants/ritual that trailed people earlier in the year, sex fetish will definitely not be the first thing that comes to the mind of a typical Nigerian.
      I blame the man completely for not letting the wife in on his sexual fetish from onset of marriage.

5. Onlu ritualist came to mind??! For crying out loud, the man had a full erection!!. I hope the man finds a better woman, who understands how to manage his situation.

34. For your mind now, you think you have done something good for calling your neighbor and people on him to have him beaten up?
    Why not call his or your family instead, after all he wasn't a ritualist.
    I hope you're happy now.

1. Don she did not know the full story when she stumbled on him. Her mind went to him being a ritualist. Him chasing her did not even help matters I guess she panicked

2. Don are you sure you have sense. How did you expect her to know he is not a rutaulist? The way this matter is paining you, it seems you also use to wear female pants. I wonder the kind of fetish things some people are involved in. Only God will deliver us from such people

3. I get your point anon but this lady didn't love the man, no matter how shocked you are, if there's love between them, she would have given him a listening ear.
      She could have handled it differently than calling crowd ohim.
      Okay till now, after she found out it wasn't ritual, was she remorseful for her action? No, she still feeling like she has done something great for embarrassing him..

4. Many husbands have used there wives for rituals Don. Pls stay WOKE🙄

5. Dunce Don, always talking rubbish.

35. Hhahahahahahahha... Pls poster pardon me for laughing at your chronicle, i cant help but laugh. You said waiting? I can imagine the G-string on his dry nyash..
    Back to your chronicle, you shouldnt had made it a public afair, you could have calm down and investigate the rationale behind his act. What if an angry mobs beat him to death and at the end of the day, you find out that it was not for ritual purpose but for pleasure or addiction? Am not in anyway justifying his action but there are other ways of going about it. Dont forget marriage is for better for worse and now the worst you signed for just happend and boom you check out. I wish you best of luck as you pathways.

But your chronicle is funny....

36. Madam you are very wrong to have called on people , what if he was killed , na wa for you ooo

37. Wicked woman . You had time to gather yourself and yet you chose to disgrace him .

38. What you did was not appropriate poster, that was an addiction and obviously a weakness that probably you could have helped him out with since you found out by involving the family first, even if you want a way out of the marriage. Will you be bold to write this chronicle if they had killed him. Everybody has weakness, the fact that yours wasn't as bad as his does not make you a saint.
    My advice to parents, whatever unusual thing you find our about or in your children's life(manner, attitude, character in secret or in the open) deal with it fast before it deals with them and YOU in the future. Sigh!

39. Isn't it naive, myopic and immatured to ascribe every marital problem to having had pre-marital sex?

40. So many strange things ppl get into these days. Why even marry with such leanings?

41. Had an Ex, Who is a narcissist that used to cajole or rather sweet tongue me into telling him how I was previously laid, whose di*k was bigger , how I was undressed, Who gave me my first head etc. he said it turns him on and puts him in the mood, it makes him desire me more
    My dear BVs perverts exists
    And I was obliging him with such intimate stories cos I wanted to see how to help him get over it until it became traumatic to me, had to stop and it was a big fight plus other narcissist ish till we broke up
    So poster be glad u didn’t condole him, walk away, u can’t help a psycho man
    You ain’t a psychologist

1. 15;59 wow😳

2. That’s not the definition of a narcissist gosh fish brain

3. A narcissist Personality qualities include thinking very highly of oneself, needing admiration, believing others are inferior and lacking empathy for others. Your Ex wasnt a nicissist. At the worst he was a cockholder. You gyys should really try to keep informed.

42. Poster what you did is very unwise!! So even if he was a yahoo boy, you would call neighbors in on him??? Some of us are not ritualistic or murderers but we do not value human life at all! What if they had killed that man?
    This makes me question if all those ‘yahoo boys’ that have been caught stealing pants, maybe some of them were just undercover sniffers.

He has a fetish which is unconventional but it’s just the same as having a fetish for licking feet or any of all that. It doesn’t mean he’s a bad person, it doesn’t mean he’s a mad person. By the way, selling used underwear to ‘sniffers’ is good business in the US.
    The only way your husband went wrong was by not telling you he had such a fetish but with this attitude you exhibited, I don’t blame him, you would have gone broadcasting it to mutual friends in the name of ‘fear’.
    Please you people should separate as u can’t deal with him, so all man can rest

1. He was also wrong for stealing panties! That could earn you a jungle justice type death esp in this era of Yahoo plus/jazz.

2. And she is not even feeling bad from her tone . She never loved him .
      She had time to fake fainting and when he pored water on her she still has mind to run out to disgrace him ???
      Wicked woman I tell you

3. Abeg make una stop am!!! She acted out of shock, me never hear under wear fetish abi nah gini before, I will flee like the poster did, inukwa husband on G-string hain. Nnem if you no marry again, leave am you hear. Ndi uta in ANG's voice.

4. @16:41 the thing just tire me. No remorse at all for putting his life in danger. This is someone who she supposedly married a few years ago. Did she even love this man? Did she even like him or it was a marriage of convenience?

Persian, Yes stealing pants is wrong but in a country such as Nigeria, how else will he be able to satisfy his fetish knowing the kinds of myopic people we have as nationals? I’m not given to any sort of fetish but this guy has not commited any crime and he doesn’t deserve any of what this poster has brought on him. Poor guy is jejely smelling pant and fighting his demons. Most of us have ‘queer’ things we do that we wouldn’t really like to be brought to the public not because it’s wrong but because of the kind of judgement we will receive.
      @ Olive, that you haven’t heard of it doesn’t mean it doesn’t exist, it doesn’t mean it is wrong and it definitely does not mean you should endanger someone’s life because you don’t have a broad worldview. Nobody stopped her from fleeing, she however had no excuse for calling neighbors on him. As she left the gate she could have fled to her parents house if she was that ‘scared’. We just like to sensationalize things without thinking, maybe that’s why nigeria is the way it is.

5. I think poster should leave the marriage so that everybody can rest including us on this blog. The marriage was obviously not solid from the start

43. madam poster... you were to rash... you would had sat down and listened tp, instead you disgraced the man, but you ended up disgracing yourself to.. most persons have their fetish, as his wife you would had helped him out.. na u dn turn single over small matter

1. We encourage people to swallow what we cannot bite

The man is deceitful, has an issue that is addictive and actually not normal that has become criminal

His family are useless and rather than solve an issue attempted to package it to an unsuspecting person

That is deceit in CAPITAL LETTERS

44. Let me share this with you, i have an older friend who likes to get his balls liked by his dog...YES HIS DOG, you read it right!

I know about it and trust me it's a secret that gives me access to his wallet in ways his wife doesn't.
    So madam chill you need to think this through properly

Poster I want to assume that it was your first time of interacting with people who have fetish but your reaction was dangerous.

Your neighbours could have killed him from the attack on him,that was very careless of you. Also I think that you should talk to him before deciding to divorce him cos you are new to it.

Talk to him first, fetishes can be managed and trust me know his little dirty secret could have been a weapon for you...But you weren't thinking 4 steps, so don't hurry to divorce him cos your next spouse might have a fetishish worse than his.

LEP 😛

1. Lol @don't hurry to divorce him. Poster, keep it moving, you are a BAD wife. You are the type that can't keep a secret.

Sluttychic.

2. Na until the dog chop him balls him eyes go clear.
      Lol

3. Bestiality is abhorrent. He’s beyond perverted. Disgusting

4. ...and i oop 😧😧

5. No wah, allowing dog lick his balls? And you don't have a problem with that. You self you are not normal. That your friend is also fucking his dog. @slutty how is she a bad wife? You think such life style is something to be proud of? Poster I am happy for you. Please leave the man. He didn't even bother to tell you before marriage. He is the bad man. Trust me, that man can do worst

6. WHO is raising this kinds of men pls????

45. Poster, am sure u are a bush village girl. That serves ur husband well, shebi he left correct open eye chicks go marry an unexposed bush geh that can read and write. You are so bush that bush even sees u as forest. Haba, who doesn't know abt pants fetish? A whole lot of men everywhere have their own fetishes. I know some that like anal sex, threesome, menstruation, money, etc the list is endless. Its only when it hurts another person that he or she should be called out ie baby, lil girls sex, seriously under aged sex. That's those that deserve what ur husband got. I feel for the poor man, u said u saw the piles of used pants, its to show u its not for rituals. Besides,its obvious u don't know whom u married, hence ur shouting like a banshee till he was almost lynched. Go out and ask,watch documentaries ie nat geo Taboo. I bet its only telemundo u watch,no wonder ur IQ scales is under ground. Better go talk to that innocent man, am sure that his fetish won't come up esp if he remembers how they almost burnt him. You're lucky u ain't my sil, by now, ur eyes will see ur ears.

1. May I never come across someone like you in real life. I pity you seriously

2. SPARKLE!!!!👊👊👊👊👊👊🤣🤣🤣😃😃 you are officially my favorite person on this blog. I rolled at "shouting like banshee"🤣🤣🤣 then fell down finally at "IQ is under ground" your mouth is wicked.
      But really this woman ia full mgbeke sturvz..awon team Aiyetoro. She was even saying " theu give him the beating of his life" meaning she was revelling in his pain. My take...nigga dogged a bullet. Hod save sey dem no kill am, you for hear am.

46. You people blaming the poster. Hmmm. Na today me I Dey hear of all this fetish wareva ooo. I’m sure I would have screamed more than her because seeing him on another woman pants will signify ritual with everything happening in the society.

Poster pele, God strengthens you both

47. Something just crossed my mind now... All the ladies supporting the guy...Fetish ni Fetish nko... if you catch your neighbour stealing your pant... You will either want to kill him or Run to pastor for prayers 🙄🙄

In this era of pant issues... You never know how you will react oh.

1. Is he her neigbhour?? He is her fucking husband, same rules dont apply...all this funny things occuring to you like this.

48. This is so unfair , why do you have to call for him to be mobbed and taken to the police . You are a foolish wife devoid of wisdom. No ear should have even heard of it, you could have codedly find out what the problem is , if it means given him your own used pants to be sniffing pending when you get a lasting solution.

1. "Giving him your own used pants to be sniffing pending when you get a lasting solution" You are mad. You should have just kept mute. Na your type if you are a man cant even stand your wife do this. If you are a female, its your type that beats your daughter when she reports that her father touched her inappropriately. That means one day he will use her daughter's pant for sniffing. Anon 18:01 You are

49. I had an experience that caused a paradigm shift in the way I judge certain situations. You know the way you imagine certain scenarios and what your reaction would be? Of course, when it plays out in reality, we almost always surprise ourselves with our reactions. This is her story, she saw, perceived and felt it in real time, it wasn't imagined. I don't think it's fair to pontificate from the comfort of our various locations. Until it happens to you or you find yourself in a precarious situation, you may never appreciate how fear or an unpleasant surprise can bring out a part of you, you never knew existed. Some of us may even be more dramatic.

Could she have handled it differently? Certainly, but please let's not be too hard on her. It was traumatic for all involved. Appreciate her point of view even if you don't agree with it. That a person is educated doesn't necessarily mean that person is enlightened or open-minded. I know an Oxford university trained law professor who thinks it's an affront for a woman to mount and ride a man during sex. He says that means the man is giving the woman dominion over him. Can you imagine that? The poster's education may have little or nothing to do with her mindset. In a country where anything not generally understood is tagged "a spiritual problem", don't be surprised that people will interpret this fetish practice as an occultic ritual.

I'm all for letting your freak flag fly as long as it's within the confines of the law and your partner's tolerance threshold isn't breached. By all means wear all the dirty underwear of your wife and do you, but I draw the line when it comes to pilfering neighbours' panties. That, right there, can get you imprisoned for at least 18 months plus getting off on the scent of random women's "coochie juices" has to be somewhere within the pervy spectrum. Keep your proclivities in-house and legal. I totally agree that this could have been handled better but I guess that was the poster's knee-jerk reaction. I sincerely hope the blowback from this wouldn't be too severe. A humiliated man is like a woman scorned. That the poster feels the marriage is over doesn't mean her ex and his family are done with her one way or the other.

1. Ronalda, this wasnt a knee jerk reaction or shock. This was the exhibition of a predominant personailty trait. One tge man must have noticed and kept him from openinh up to her about his lil secret. The woman is close minded, rash, irrational.
      First off, this chronicle wasnt s3nt immediately, meaning she had time to digest the event properly. Did that woman sound remorseful. She even gleefully stated and i quote " they gave him the beating of his life" she was happy that happened, and probably still feels the same way.
      Dis the man hurt her with his fetish directly?
      Did he put her in harms way?
      The answer here is NO.
      Shock would have been running out out of the house. But shock combined with a total lack of love for your spouse, is what resulted in what she did. She just didnt love him enough to want ro protect him.

2. Keeneye Oloriburuku, shut up! Go and marry him now. You sluttychic jumping up and down in your " idiotic wokeness"

50. It seems MAD people indeed Visit rhis Blog,For everyone blaming the Wife,You are MAD, it was Self Preservation that made her Scream out ,For the Love of God,she was Scared ,seeing her Husband wearing An unknown G-string.hw knew told her he was into Stealing and wearing of Pants.
    If she had initial knowledge that is different, Poster Kpele Dear,If you are sure you do not want the Marriage again ,by all means Leave,Do not let Faceless,2faced people make you feel Bad. Your Fetish, pant stealing Hubby is at Fault here.
    Hian BVs,2faced,
    Well I am not surprised ,was it not here,same BVs were blaming the Dead woman for supposedly owing the Electrician,
    God forbid Bad tin

51. Poster if your chronicle is true which i doubt,you dont love that man.

52. It's a fetish but his is on another level. Why stealing his neighbour's pants? Shouldn't it have been that of his wife alone? Well, I know of someone that gets really turned on by perceiving the smell of his woman's pant while in the act. Life is full of miseries. It's good she walked out early because some people can handle such. A stitch in time saves nine

53. What man doesn't like to sniff a lady's pant? Most of us do it when nobody is watching. Put a hidden cam around your pants and watch your hubby or bf enjoy a whiff. But this man took it too far.

54. Pant sniffing to get aroused is different from pant wearing to get aroused. The pant wearers are the men most likely to be transsexual. OP, run for all your life please. He may be attracted to women o, but he sees himself as a woman if he has a chance. I am sure he wears the underwear everywhere and probably wears your clothes when you are not around.

55. Now I believe there are plenty mad people on this blog. Poster only God knows what else he is hiding from you. I am happy that you don't have any child for him before he will start sniffing your daughters pants. The guy might also be a bisexual. I wonder why some people carry sexual issues on their head like government work. Sex fetish nonsense. To think his family knew about this nonsense and Nobody told you. Thank God he was exposed on time.

56. You shouldn't have alerted your neighbours and the police. Things are better settled amicably and you move on or divorce him

57. Keeneye, Adabekee, Don & Sluttychick, you guys should cut the poster some slack and continue with your devilish fetish, she reacted the way she did whether or not you like it. Her husband & his family hid such absurd behaviour from her and expect her to jump up in jubilation when she finds out Abi. Poster you are better off without that man as a husband please even though I don't support the mob action but it was bound to happen since he was in the habit of stealing female panties. Radarada!!?