Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, December 27, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WICKED FAMILY

Compliments of the season ma'am and bv. 

Please I have a long post but I will try to make it brief. Am sending this post because I feel so burden and I just want to take it off my mind.

My mom had me when she was still young. Since her siblings didn't really care about us, she decided to get her own apartment were we both stayed in Lagos with her late sister. Along the line, her elder sister children starting coming from the village and she allowed them stay with us. 

When they were staying with us, she didn't allow them spend their money for feeding or the accommodation, she took care of them as if they were her children, she encouraged them to save and enrol in the higher institution. About three of them were staying with us before we later moved out of the apartment for them to stay. During the period they stay with us, I still remember as a little girl how one of these my cousins (let's call him A) will be collecting money from me to transport himself to work and promise to refund but never did. 

Our uncle that worked in a Federal Government Establishment, that was even staying in a spacious apartment refused to accommodate them and even asked my mom to send them away but she refused and allowed them stay, all this the three of them are aware of. 

What brought about this post is that, am through with my University education and Youth service and have being job hunting for a while now and these my cousins know that I haven't gotten a job yet but three of Mr A's friend I pleaded with to help me look for a job told me something that almost made me scared for my life.

I have been job hunting since last year, before the general election this year, I went to visit them. Only to meet one of Mr A's friend ( let's call him Mr B). He saw me and we exchanged pleasantries, so he asked me of my work and I told him that I haven't gotten any yet, he was so shocked and he told me that he got a job for me in an Embassy October last year (2018) but Mr A told him that I don't need the job because I was already working. That day I was so shocked but didn't say anything, I just pretended to be happy but didn't say a word to anyone even though my mom because I know she will be very angry. 

This Mr A usually come visiting and he always call me to bring food for him at work, which I normally take to him, even though none of them give me money for upkeep or to cook for them. Last month, Mr A called me to bring him food, which I took to him, then I met another friend (let's call him Mr C). Mr C and I were discussing when he asked me of work and how he learnt that I was working in a good firm, then I told him I haven't gotten a job yet and he looked confused. He told me that in August this year, their company opened a new branch and he told Mr A to ask me to bring my Cv but Mr A told him that I was already working. To think that I have already sent my Cv to Mr A since last year to help me with a job. Mr C even told me that it was his slot their HR gave him that he wanted to use it for me but since he heard I have a job, he gave it to someone else he doesn't even know. 

Last week Monday, Mr A colleague that also promised to help me get a job, also told me the same thing. To think that this was the same people my mom accommodated all three of them, pay the rent and fed them, even when they were sick she treated them with her money without collecting anything in return to do this to me. The only thing this people know how to do is to refer me to do work of a SSCE holder but when they see a job that needs my qualification they let the opportunity pass me by. 

My mom has tried her best to be good to them, sometimes we cook and she packed the food for me to take to them, even when they come over she allows them access to everything in the house. They forgot that when their sister finished her OND and moved to Lagos, I was just finishing my secondary school education then but I was always taking her out to look for work, till she eventually got. I didn't even collect transportation from them because i consider her to be my sister but see how they pay us back. God knows I don't need their money but at least he shouldn't have let those opportunities pass me by.

We lost our grandmother recently and none of them even show concern, I just pray that God bless me with a job. Please if you were in my shoes, what would you do to such cousins. Thanks

*Cut them off,you dont need people like this around you..I guess your Uncle was right in not wanting to help them...stop cooking food and taking to that particular cousin who does not want you to progress in life...tell your mum about it cos she needs to know that she 'laboured' in vain for them!

Let him know you know what he has done and CUT HIM off like a piece of sheet that he is!

81 comments:

1. I dont know why you are still recognizing them as your family members. Why will I see you as my blood when you want nothing from me but my downfall abeg ex them jare. Awon olofo cacus

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'27 December 2019 at 15:28

Those guys are not family anything, but evil people. Beware of how you dine and drink water from them.

2. You should have confronted the evil cousin the first time you heard this. Confront him, give him a piece of your mind, then cut him off!!

He is confirmed enemy within!

3. Poster, ur mother did not labour in vain form and your generosity was not misplaced. See, life is a cycle. You don't necessarily get blessing where you gave it. Stope expecting returns on investment from people you did good to. God alwys hve a way of opening doors for you far from where you did good. Dont be down cast. Dont be unhappy. Look up and your open door is close by.

4. Wickedness in high places.

5. Dear Poster, sorry for your experience but please stop wearing suffering as a toga. Why are you cooking for a man who doesn't want to help you but rather, is working hard to see that you don't prosper so you will have time to keep cooking for him? Why are you not demanding money for services and setting boundaries? Why are you doing favours that drain you? Even God said love your neighbor as yourself and not more than yourself? Why won't people take advantage of you when you see being used, abused and manipulated as a good thing. As nice as we human beings are, we step on toes that are on the floor- if you turn yourself to a doormat, don't blame people for walking all over you.

Why won't you tell your mother about this repeated blocking of your prospects by people who are close to you and who your Mom helped? Is it fair to Mummy to think she is in the midst of friends when surrounded by enemies? Do you think it is fair to yourself for your Mum to think you're not trying enough or engaging your social network without knowing that your cousins are your greatest problem?

Look, life is not a Nollywood movie where the long-suffering mugu gets to laugh for just two minutes in a 2hour clip before they say "to God be the glory". In this life, you must possess your possession and stand to be counted- ask formerly blind Bartholomew. Call the two people who found you those good jobs and without revealing family politics, make it extra clear that you are still unemployed and would love for them to help you look out for opportunities. Sometimes, the good we do is not rewarded through the people we do it to. Take advantage of those trying to help you and see it as the reward for your mother's good deeds. If your cousins ever try blocking you again, call them out right there civilly and calmly so your helper doesn't see you as rude and maintain you are not yet employed. Wonder aloud why they would think that. Ask them where you told them you're working and which employers will permit staff to be taking food about. Collect the phone number of the person trying to help and follow up by yourself. That proverb says if one stays silent, ones destiny will be silent as well.

In all this, don't disclose family politics to anyone trying to help so they don't wonder what fault your cousins see in you as a reason to be scared of recommending you. Just keep insisting to your helpers that you don't know why they are saying all sorts but you are jobless. You and your Mum must form a tight bond and keep outsiders from your issues and communicate honestly with yourselves. It is not only in marriage that two will chase ten thousand. With both of you doing Mama Maria and walking alone, you will not achieve anything. Wake up and smell the coffee about the reality of your relationship with them, mourn your losses and then partner for progress.

With each follow up of a contact, your Mum must be involved- this is not the time to be kneeling down and doing vigil or crying like Nkiru Sylvanus waiting for an angel to show up. This is time to network and reach out in faith.
      I wish you the very best. May your tears end with 2019.

6. Poster listen to anon 19:24. Be prayerful and be smart

7. wisdom is speaking @ anon 19:24

2. Cut them ALL OFF!!!
    Tell your mum!! Stop cooking for them!!!!!!! Jeezz.. I am so angry!!!!! Such wicked people!!
    Those jobs that passed you by seem like really good offers and it seems those people wanted to give you bcos you have a good head on yout shoulders! Cut them off. You can go meet them (the people who wanted to give you jobs) in case they have any other jobs they should contact you. Ungrateful lots everywhere!!!

1. Jesus is Lord ohhh!! These ones are the real enemies within.
      Poster please in God's name, let your mum know what's happening so she knows how to package herself when it concerns those people.
      Stay away from them!!! Avoid them by all means!
      In fact is rather you that tell that Mr A you know what he's been up to, act ignorant, stop picking their calls. These ones will kill and bury you and still act innocent.

3. 0mg! Change your prayer topic to every enemy of progress be removed from your life...he is d type that can kill out of envy...avoid him like a plague.

4. Poster take Stella's advice but you should have told all of them that you have not gotten a job ooo.. That your cousin lied to them. Even collect their numbers and continue keeping in touch till you get something.

1. Poster take Fan Emmanuel's advice, cut them off and get the digits of those his friends and Continue to remind about the Job. They dont wish you well. Evil family members...

5. Stay away from them.
    Make sure you get the contacts of their friends who tried to help you before the ingrates blocked your way.

6. You still have the gut to say you Still Cook for them... I'm feeling like give you a dirty slap from here.
    Someone did that to you and you are saying you still went back to take food to him.
    Call your mom and explain everything they did to you and make sure she promise you she will never ask them about it or call there attention to it and you should cut them off like cancer.
    Your Uncle who said he couldn't accommodate them saw through them.
    Forget about how your mom was good to them if you like remove your eye for a family member if they want to be terrible they will still be.
    Learn how to stay on your lane and never depend on any family member even though you have been good to them.

Please poster stop this cooking and taking it to his office it is annoying after knowing how terrible he can be.

7. poster is time for you to let the cat out, you have to let him know that he stopped you from getting a good job from his friends. I will advise those his friends do not delete their numbers, keep in touch with them should incase something comes up they can contact you.

Let your mum about it, stop covering those your evil cousins. They may even kill you if something good finally comes to you that they are aware of. Stop good sister and stop taking food to them, you are not their househelp neither are you their sister. Is envy that is making them treat you this way.

if you love your life run as fast as your legs can take you, stay far away from them. Don't worry soon God will bless you with a better job.

8. That Mr A is an enemy of progress. Why do that to you after all your mum did for him?
    What's his motive anyway?
    Well, some miky members are like that that's why I don't go close to any. Infact my parents raised us to never depend on anyone...family and all.
    We had some cousina who lived with us and my parents trained them. You'd never know we are cousins, but how did they pay us back?
    If you can get in contact with Mr B or C, open up to them. They should help get you a job is there is an opening.
    As for your cousins, bunch them all.. Mostly Mr A. Cos nothing good Will ever come from him. He doesn't want you to excel in life. It's your life, sit up and fight to get what you want. Goodluck.

Sluttychic.

1. *family members.

Sluttychic.

2. What was his motive you say? IF she gets a good job, please tell me who will be cooking for him? Who will be the errand girl who brings food to the office for him? People are selfish and most time do not want people slaving for them to succeed because it affects the lifestyle or comfort they are used to.

I remember when I was minding my cousin's kids as a nanny after a few years I was blessed to get admission into the university. I told her with excitement hoping she would be happy for me You needed to see the disappointment on her face. I could tell she wasn't happy for me because according to her, who will start taking care of her children?
      Even when I left, she still called me asking me when I would come back, that was when I realise she has hearing problem.
      So now imagine if I was looking for a job while minding her kids and living in her house, she would definitely tell anyone who tried to help that I am lazy or already gotten a job somewhere else, or something along that line to keep me where she had me for her own selfish reason.

3. This is very true!

9. Let go of everyone start all over again. Change ur sim

10. They know you are a coward that's why they keep doing that to you. You should have confronted Mr A, and cut him out of your life. But you no, you kept taking food to the same person that took food out of your mouth. Keep running your charity organization without any funding you hear? May God help you receive sense.. Amen

1. i don't know why i have to laugh with your comment. But you are saying something meaningful, poster read and change from running a free charity organization.

2. As in, so annoying. You should have confronted right there. Still giving him after all the evil he did.
      Can't you speak for yourself.

3. I wonder too, just carrying food around like a vendor. Is that why you're here? Cooking and serving some idiots cousin's food.
      She's a coward truthly, she doesn't need anyone to tell her what to do since she found out from more than one person what the man said about her.
      Stop acting like a fool..

4. She's truly a coward because I don't know what stop her from confronting her cousins after she found out that they are sabotaging her but instead she chooses to be a free food vendor, Carrying food around like that's her call in calling.

11. Iheneme n'uwa

Nne biko follow stella's advice inugo?

12. Awon a fe a je, ma fe ka yo, may God deal with them accordingly.
    Cut them off completely and tell your Mom about it, they are dangerous and can KILL. They want you to be beneath them forever, never mind, God will make a way for you, you will get a very good job. Let them know that you are aware of their actions. Best of luck. Cheers!

13. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'27 December 2019 at 15:27

Unbelievable , poster I can feel your pain , kindly let your mum know and Do cut them off from your life like a bag of Mess!

14. Poster, you should have confronted that your so called cousin when the second guy asked you about your job and his narration of trying to help you in the presence of your cousin.
    You don't wave off such things and allow it to continue. You confront and let him gives you reasons for his actions.
    Why didn't you informed your mother??? Please tell your mother and let her invite him over. He needs to explain why he lied. Afterwards, give all of them space.

15. This reminds me of the poster that sent her story in one time like that. I think it was titled" the boasting testimony" on ihn. The story of the wicked aunty who lied to her rich friend that the poster was married even though she was a single virgin lady and suffering at the time. But the wicked aunty knew if she didn't lie the poster would get married to that billioniare which she eventually did and become wealthy.

Same applies to you, Mr A knows that if you get those jobs you will amount to something amazing beyond his comprehension and he doesn't want you to. Most people are like that anyways, they don't want you to succeed and they keep praying to God to bless them not knowing he won't come down from heaven but it is someone he will use. If only they know that the person God intends to use to bless them is the same person they are sabotaging😂.
    What if God still wants to still use you to bless that your cousin in the future but his wickedness and hatred to see you succeed has shut down his blessing God meant for him to receive from you?
    People need to realise that most times your success is tied to another's success and you need to wish them well even pray for them for you to receive your own blessings you been begging God for through them. But mbanu your jealousy will not let you be great🚶‍♂️

16. You don't need to write a chronicle before you know what to do. Isn't it obvious that you need to cut them off and let your mum know what he has done? There is a difference between being nice and being slow. WTH.

17. My dear let them be and cut them off

18. When I was singing it like a daily song that there are people y'all need to cut off without even bothering to quarrel with them, that you're calling them what God didn't call them in your life - it was as if I was just talking. Poster, you're probably waiting for your "cousins" to finish what they started by successfully poisoning your food or sending assassins after you before your eyes clear and your brain resets properly. You're probably asking yourself what you have that they will do such. Cos your mind is telling you that their bad belle started today. More grace to endure more shocks from their end, you hear? Cos God knows you'll need it.

1. Princess Scheherazade27 December 2019 at 17:19

I read this annoying chronicle and was looking for your comment!!
      It’s like people don’t read or take to heart the things they read here.
      Cut them off, they won’t hear.
      Oya stay there let oil company job be passing you by. You were even pretending to his friends instead of you to open up to them and say the truth!
      Mr A can start paying you for food delivery.
      If you don’t open up to your mom ehn, her head will catch you. Silly child.
      I’m sooo annoyed!

19. All the intestine in my tummy just turned upside down..i am so pissed at this wicked man.
    My dear there are people like this in every family,they can be close or far relative.A big cousin did something like this to me,which made me withdrawn from her. Da be mo shey da bunch of wicked souls.

Do not keep this to yourself,tell your mum so she knows her enemy is the same one that eats her pepper and salt.

20. Poster....here's my advice. DO NOT confront them! Tell ur mum, and CUT them off. Everyone of them! Change ur sim, and stay away from them! If they happen to see u and ask what's up, act like all is well. Do not confront them...U have no idea how far they'll be ready to go. U guys need to stop letting them into ur house!!!

1. Seconded. Not need confronting him, he is just plain evil.

2. Thank you for typing this. As I read how everyone was saying "poster confront them" I wanted to say "No do not confront just cut them off" reason is that some Nigerians can be wicked and evil. Some will do juju an eliminate you because you challenged them

21. I know someone who used to complain about how not-nice her late moms sister is, as they lived with her. How the womans children arent helping them or supportng them in life. Eventually, one of them got married and the late mom's sister did not attend the wedding or show too much concern. All of us who knew their relationship with this woman castigated the woman ooooh. We were shocked at how 'callous' she was towards her late sisters child's wedding. We understood that the woman was busy with her own commitments that period, but using my own family as a case study - I wont miss such a wonderful opportunity to represent my late sibling.

Years later, the selfishness and greed of the complaining side of the family has come to light. Those of us who knew them don't even want to associate with them. Those who have done good for them they repay with evil, slander and craftiness. Some of us who supported during the wedding are now being tagged jealous. So now, we understand why her Aunty didnt bend over backwards to reschedule the itinerary for the wedding or even outdo herself to make them comfortable. She obviously knew something we are just finding out.

So you see eh, not all help is good help. Even I am learning this myself. My parents too help help help. Where e dey today? Same people will turn around and repay you with evil. Best is not to look to them for anything. And all this food you are sharing, my dear you are a graduate, use the time to go job hunting and attend courses. Shut your life away from such people, dont keep opening up to them. And why are you silent about what you have now known? Confront him!! Tell him you know what he is up to, but as far as your God lives he will surely live long to see you prosper. Evil thrives when good people stay silent my dear. Confront him with a very stern face and never have anything to do with them again.

All parents reading this, please dont raise your children with the mentality of inconveniencing themselves to do good. It's good to do good but when you cant you cant. When people live with you, make them responsible for certain things in the house. Na so people dey do abroad. No free food for lazy man. That way you cut off that entitlement mentality and would be able to see the opportunists soon enough. This whole nonsense has to stop.

I feel bad for you my dear poster. But this 2020, you need to go in with the mind that those people are a waste of goodwill and refocus your life on important things. It is well

1. God bless you for this. Poster please listen to everything Chikito said. This is coming fro me a woman of 60 who was worse than you. Too giving too helpful and repaid with every kind of evil. Go and get the details of Mr b,c,d and get them to hook you up with those jobs. Stop being a doormat and start being proactive. A word is enough for the wise.

2. My mum was that kind of person...inconveniencing ourselves for people who at the end of the day wanted to turn us to maids even to their kids. The moment I realised that I changed it for them sharply. Whenever they come to our house we will serve them our arms and legs join. The moment my mum went to theirs, they didn't even bother preparing food. I had to leave where I was staying to cook sth with her. That was the end of that...now she has learned her lesson after years of rubbish.

3. I wish my mum would have read this comment years ago. My mum pulled me from school to cook and clean after her friend who came with another friend from the US. Our house became their hotel. I was cooking and cleaning! Smh. When an issue came up, the friend told her hoha I can't help you. She thought it was a joke until it was repeated to her "I said I can't help you". Kai! My cousin who stayed with us for years without picking a pin, packed out and we became public enemies. See I have broken that cycle whether the devil likes it or not. If it inconveniences me even a bit, I am not doing. Call me wicked I don't care. The next one I am really trying to do is ignore her when she calls me for someone else's issues. I tell whoever cares to listen that I don't want to be like my mother. You don't do good at your own expense.

22. Also tell your mum. Let her pray and cover you. Maybe their evil prayers are the ones blocking your good job from coming. Let her cover you with prayers so that this rubbish will stop.

23. Why are you still carrying food to them like a waitress, confront them or better still cut them off completely and never have anything to do with them.
    Block them on your phone and all social media.. I don't think you need us to tell you this.

24. Poster, is your name Charity or Patience?

1. As in.....Low budget Patience Jonathan

25. Your Mr. A, is an enemy of progress. He has a huge inferiority complex. He feels you will be better off than him if you get those jobs. Flee away!! Flee far away from them.

26. He does not want you to get a job because if you did he would not be able to use you as his personal maid.

27. Cooking for them as per Mary Magdalene or what. Your mumu too much self. The way you write shows you don't talk too much and afraid to ask questions.

God Almighty did not make us to continue be a fool to people. Cut those idiots off patapata.

If by mistake you see a b c d or e, take their phone numbers.

The man get mind to dey ask of food. He himself no fear if he will be harmed.

At times you don't blame people who go all way out to harm people

1. Leemao.....Abeg no kee me with laughter....E dey do me as if make I know sense into this poster head

2. Him don see am sey their mumu never do nau...........

28. This is the height of all jealousy!
    I'm disgusted.please cut all ties with those cousins of yours. You don't need them to make it in life.
    I pray the God Lord gives you a job this year and Les i forget,relate it to your mum.she has every right to know about this.

29. Poster sorry for the disappointments... please make sure you give your CV to MrB and C.May God put positive words in that A's mouth next time ppl tell him a job position for you.Also try to be prayerful.

30. Poster.....well from experiences in this life,I’d say that nothing surprises me anymore but one thing I want you to make sure to do is to tell your mum,SHE DESERVES TO KNOW.Sure,she’ll be very angry about it but please don’t keep such things from her because if she finds out from someone else other than you first,it’ll break her

31. Hmmmmm.... How humans behave like animals, baffles me. Be prayerful dear, those people are up to no good.

32. Wicked Mr. A from pit of hell. Please cut him off very fast before he does worse thing to you. Your mom also needs to know what is going on and try to forward your resume to Mr B and C perhaps another opportunity comes up. Meanwhile you need to be prayerful kolorun gba e lowo ota ile.

33. Cut them off dear. You dont need such relatives.

34. Poster u sure have a good heart hence ur continuous care to them!but don't allow people to take advantage of that by being wicked to u and u are still cool with it.. Tell ur mom everything and cut off from them asap!it's obvious they can't and won't help u

35. Poster, u look like a very sluggish person. like why can't u send ur cv straight to Mr A's friends? why are u still cooking for the so called mrA? Shine your eyes poster, shine your eyes.

36. I have learned a very hard lesson. Your kind of family owe you nothing and likewise you owe them nothing in return. You are not being good by cooking for them. You are being foolish. CUT THEM OFF COMPLETELY. Then start praying aggressively for the return of your glory and everything that you have lost to them. They are evil and don't even hide it, yet you are still covering for them. Again I repeat CUT THEM OFF NOW!!!

37. Drop them like they are hot, that's why I always tell people to help and move on with their lives. And help like they are lending to God because He will pay them back. Forget about them and tell your mother about them, shalom.

38. Please tell your Mum what has been happening ASAP and CUT them off immediately!!!!! Evil Family!!!!!

39. Cut those evil spirits off nne and move on with your life. If you keep allowing them access to you and your life, they will find ways to ruin it. Free yourself, I agree with everything Stella's red pen has said

40. Please tell your Mum what has been happening ASAP and CUT them off immediately!!!!! Evil Family!!!!!

41. I'm sorry but this is just a one side of the story. What if your mum was mean to them and you didn't know? I'm not saying she was but we see things on a daily basis that shake us to the marrows.

I grew up with my aunt who was married to a well to do pastor who had children with another woman before she died and he decided to marry my aunt. This woman was mean to the man's children codedly.

for the past few years, the house is as empty as shit since the man died. The children are grown and well to do but they have abandoned her and her children who are very young and coming up.

While I'd say the husband is one of the best things to ever happen to me, I can't say so about her.

But then, some people's wickedness na follow come. Maybe they just hate you, and maybe there's more to it, and maybe you telling us a part of you that looks good.

I personally have been avoiding calling the attention of some people to job opportunities that are within my reach because of their attitudes. I pray you didn't just paint a good picture for us. If you did, it's wrong and you need to work on yourself.

Sorry, I'm not a crowd man

1. If her mum was wicked why did she accommodate them when she could have sent them on their way to the richer uncle? If she was wicked why are they still getting food from her?? If she was wicked why are they still taking from her? Your reasoning no gel oga.

2. If a younger person has an attitude problem, as an older relative you pull them in and advice them. And keep working on then till they change. If they refuse to change, you leave them behind.

You dont go and sabotage opportunities for them to grow. Even if they slept in the mum's house and she offended them a few times... dont people quarrel with their parents under the same roof? For the fact that you have eaten from a person's pot at some point in your life, you don't repay them with evil. Even if they do you evil, walk away dont repay with evil

3. @King and kings you haven't seen EVIL IN HUMAN SKIN.

What you don't understand is that Poster was either born out of wedlock or her mom was a single mother by circumstance. Her mom's family shunned her except her mom's late sister. These village cousins are envious because the rejected stone became the cornerstone in their lives.
      They hate that her mom succeeded while their own parents failed.

They don't want Poster to overtake and outshine them.

I have witnessed it first hand against my own mom and us just because mom was successful.
      Meanwhile her brothers were far richer than her but one of their wives was JEZEBEEL REINCARNATE with children like her.

I cut off some of my cousins about 19 years ago.
      One in particular told my friends she didn't know where I was or have my contact.

4. There are aunties in-law and cousins that when we meet I look through them or walk on by like I saw nobody at all.

They did us that much harm. Heartless family members.

42. Cut them off like a piece of shit. Contact Mr.A's friend that u are still looking for job. U don't even need to confront Mr.A. He felt who is going to be his Cook if u secure a job. Nevertheless, it is always good to do good without expecting reward. Your help might not come from ur uncle. Besides, it is better u secure job on ur own so that none of ur family will have the entitlement mentality. They won't be expecting u to be dashing out cash.

1. I think the cooking must stop. What kind of entitled rubbish is that? Asking for a cousin.

43. Pls cut them off and don't let them know anything about you. They are household enemies. God will bless you from a source you don't even expect very soon.

44. I hate this "leave them mentality" some of my family members do it and it irks me so much. You help people and go all the way for them and they repay you with evil. I don't want to say mine here but poster, you better drop that we are one mentality and cut them off. Actions speak louder than words

45. I pray they do not kill you before you finally get sense, you still take good to them? Cut them off, when you guys meet one on one give them one silt excuse and discharge yourself

46. Enemies Of Progress... My Dear You Need To Pray Very Hard ooo.. Those Your Cousins are Agent Of Satan In Human Form.... Change Your Prayer point To Any Agent Of satan in human form Blocking My Progress Let them Scatter by Fire by Force...You will get a Good Job in Jesus Mighty Name...

47. This is a true definition of wickedness. Why in God's name are you still referring to them as your family members? May God help you shah