Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1541

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1541

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

18 comments:

1. I really wish to visit those Scandinavian nations,most things about them is cool,its hard to believe that they where once fierce Vikings.

1. When a group of ppl collectively decide to better themselves nothing can stop them. 40-30 yrs ago all the Asian countries except for Japan were dirt poor countries. China, Singapore, South Korea, you name it, they were desperate places where ppl did anything to escape from, look at them today. Even some of the ME countries were dusty desert outposts of desperation and destitution.

The African man is a disgrace to Africa. He has no strategy and has wasted every opportunity signing foolish deals that has not benefitted his ppl in any way. The idea to uplift an entire nation and ppl is lost on the African leader.

2. @Tefe
      Please do not export your corruption to those countries.

2. Fact 2:Very thoughtful of them.
    Fact 3:The contract should have become null and void after the lawyer's demise, if I'm the wife I won't pay Kobo to that old woman. She can keep her apartment, what of the wife also passed on before her?

1. Guess it was simple kindness to the old woman. Not everything is about financial gain.

3. fact 2... moral of the story... u no no who go 1st die

4. Facts 2. So thoughtful of them.πŸ‘

5. Number three is so funny.

6. 3 EEE today what an early Christmas gift. Lmao

7. Anonymous 16:58 Much Respect you have said it all!

8. @fact1...gift for sex. @fact2...spirit of brothers keeper. @fact3...another mama charlie.

1. Male spiders act like real guys...... Na wa ooo

9. Nigerians will not copy Norway's attitude to the poor. If it is same sex issues, feminism, and other negative issues, they will become professional copycats.

1. The rich would be the ones collecting the apples over here.

10. Wow @ fact2,how thoughtful and nice

11. fact 1: A naija spider will find a way of collecting that silky wrapped gift without unnecessry and yeye copulation.lol

1. Abi ooo. The naija female spider would be forming woke......

12. Merry Christmas my lovelies πŸ˜πŸ€ΆπŸŽ…☃️πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ„
    PS: I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus😲🀐🀫