Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.......

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.......

A December to remember begins today....

32 comments:

1. I’ve made my COMBODRINK, Please should I put in the fridge after 3 Days, OR I should leave it on the shelf.

Thanks

2. What is Enkay on about? Girl please stop this nonsense right now! Do these people read before they post?

1. Very senseless write up, don't mind her. In her plastic mind now,shes funny.

2. See her toes self. Doing “waka”

3. Ah ah

It was a harmless joke na

Na bad joke she crack, she no kill pesin

4. Toes doing 'waka' 🤣🤣🤣.

Eucharia, I love the fact you're back with a bang!

This Charles is starting to look attractive to me somehow o.

Ceecee 💥💥💥

Bisola 💞💞💞

3. Beautiful people. I strongly believe this December will be good to everyone

1. l love everything about your blog personality blessed princess. No matter what you're going through, God will intervene.

4. All of una fine, no complain rara. Naija celebs sabi dress abeg.

5. Jennifer and hubby are looking so good.

6. Mr and Mrs Bello looking good,Alex Ekubo is one lively and funny celeb to follow on Instagram

7. Kenerics, Im still waiting for your robust reply

8. Enkay naturally beautiful

9. All those Sisis wey sorround dey like that "Church wey dey ill" una well done oo 😊😊
    Anti Ireti, this ya vulture feathers for ya eyes fit do akupe -hand fan 😮😮😮😮

1. I actually went back to look at Ireti’s eyelashes. Major lol!

10. Enkay dey take style beg for likes, shameless girl.

11. And what is wrong with that.

12. I'm so loving funke and hubby...may God continue to bless your home...Alex I see you...bisola omo to dun.

13. enkay fine baby but shes not getting enough publicity as princess of bbn double wahala. left early before people could bond with her. I hope she can pull through . purple boss.