Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, December 09, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Let everything happen to you but keep going...........

29 comments:

1. Mercy and Esther are naked o 😮😮😮
    Adanne make you face camera na
    If you no get big smooth nyansh, you no get am.
    No be by force o. 😊😊
    Nice dressing and smiles Grace Amah.
    😂😂😂

1. Do you even know what naked means?

Showing body parts isn’t nakedness.

2. @17:40
      Showing body parts isn't nakedness, really?
      What is it; toh😉😉 and breasts display?

3. You need a refund on your limited education.

Naked means without clothes.

4. Okay
      Mercy and Esther are without clothes
      Mercy and esther are without clothes

Are you happy now? 😊😊😊

5. The guys love them.

Are you jealous that your time has passed?

Ang always picking exclusively on women

2. Yvonne Okoro, Nse Ikpe Etim, Seyi and Mercy. My people. Esther is a hot babe though.

3. Dammmn..
    Susu’s photo is so cute I can’t even hate on her😭
    I even called her Susu😭😭..

4. Osifo Linda looks like Chioma David in this picture.
    Ifu,irritant

5. Most holiest, linda osifo really?

1. Like seriously 😒
      I thought the same too

6. Beautiful people..
    Nse my woman of life

7. Mercy... I love your shoes.
    Veezeebaybayyy...plenty love from this side.
    Adesua...pretty mama
    Nse...😍

8. 'The only lasting beauty, is the beauty of the heart'
    Rumi

1. I knew you were going to show up when I saw that quote. Hurriedly scrolled to check and here you are .😄
      If only Rumi was a young man and alive he would have ruined you for other men. 😂😂😂

2. 😂😂

Sabella, Rumi made me perfect for this life.

9. Linda Osifo, it's either you say the most holy or you say the holiest. And not the most holiest as used on your post.

10. Linda with. the flawless black skin.
    Nse, Beautiful woman.
    Khloe, you no lie.

11. I wonder why Mercy always dresses like she is advertising her wares. She should stop exposing herself already. Most holiest? i scrolled back to check if i read it right. Typo?

12. I can't help but feel ladies who expose their bodies are compensating for something. Like! If you are beautiful, it shines through and it shows even if you wear layers if clothing.

13. Mercy keep shining and glittering. Okurrrrr!!!

14. Sucre papito❤️