Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend Kanu And Wife Amara Mourn The Death Of Enitan,A Kanu Heart Foundation's Beneficiary

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Football Legend Kanu And Wife Amara Mourn The Death Of Enitan,A Kanu Heart Foundation's Beneficiary

Nigeria's football legend Kanu Nwankwo took to his Twitter handle to lament the Loss of Enitan while his wife Amara took to Instagram to lament and announce that Enitan succumbed to complications arising from Malaria...........

28 comments:

1. Malaria 😭 Damn! R.I. P Enitan

1. Survived such delicate surgery only to be felled by malaria.

Damn!R.I.P Enitan

2. Chai! So sad, rest ur soul.

3. May her soul rest in peace. What a sad story.

4. May her soul rest in the Lord's bossom.

5. Allah Akbar! May Her gentle soul dwell in the highest rank of paradise. Seeing this is so sad. I'm just looking at her pic so young and cheerful.

6. May her soul rest in peace. This is really sad.

7. Chaiiiii. This news is heart breaking. Rest in peace with angels in heaven.

8. Rest in peace sweet beautiful Enitan... God bless you Loving Soul.

9. Rip Enitan. This is a reminder of d post yday. Malaria kills more humans

10. What nonsense malaria now? Death come let me give you list of people to take please

1. People somewhere are asking death to come so they can put your name as number 1 thier death list...you better think again.

11. Eiya. May her soul rest in peace

12. So sad, rest in peace Enitan.

13. RIP Enitan. Very sad story.

Sluttychic.