Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Defence Minister Danjuma Says Nigeria Is In A Big Hole And Nigerians Will Lose Sleep If He Talks

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Former Defence Minister Danjuma Says Nigeria Is In A Big Hole And Nigerians Will Lose Sleep If He Talks

Theophilus Danjuma, former Defense Minister, has disclosed that Nigerians won’t sleep if he reveals what is happening in the country.

Danjuma made the remark while lamenting that leaders from the South West were afraid of speaking out against the Federal Government.

He said: “In Yorubaland, everybody seems to have lost their voice, scared. And people appear not to care about what is happening. If I tell you what I know is happening in Nigeria today, you will no longer sleep.

“If you want details, I will give it to you privately.

“We are in a big hole as a nation. And people who put us in this hole have continued today. So, we’ve to wake up. Only we can save ourselves.
The fifth columnists’ activities going on among your people are not helping matters. May Almighty God continue to bless this country, but only we can save ourselves from ourselves.”
from dailypost.

Please talk!!!

27 comments:

1. I know TY Danjuma is privy to so lot of goings in Nigeria, so I am not surprise with statements like this. A good number of people knows what is going on too but in order not to cause a chaotic situation in an already fragile nation, decided to keep mute.

One day, truth will overshadow the lies we are seeing today.

1. They don't want OUR PEOPLE to be proven right, that's all🤣🤣.
      We already know wetin dey🎤

2. If we start writing what we know about him, folks will snap their fingers. He is one of the reasons this country has remained like this.

1. God bless you. Shouting just PDP is not in power. He spill of he is sure what he knows won't hunt him too at least he is not a Yoruba man since he is accusing Yoruba's of not talking or speaking out. Oga Hausa man sing.

3. BUT HE WAS PART OF THE HOLE DIGGERS

1. Exactly. Why can’t he focus on his busy wife? #hypocrite

4. BUT HE WAS PART OF THE HOLE DIGGERS

5. When you tell some people to drown in lagoon why wont you fall into a hole

6. Na so South West pipu want am so leave them to enjoy it you hear?

7. Lol. But I've been saying this since I've been on this blog, and they say I'm scare-mongering.

8. Oh please shut up. He’s one of the main problems in Nigeria. Nasty man.

9. Relocation is looking so attractive to me at the moment. This country is in a deep hole.
    Yesterday i was just sent a mail by my bank their interest rate are now 1% from 8% just last month. Just 2yrs ago I was collecting 13%. The country is drowning and many are going to sink.
    Our leaders are clueless. Let me go and meet my man abroad abeg,that one will be happy. My only fear is finding a job allover again and starting afresh not to talk of child care.

10. Oga you too join then south west spoilt it and now they are afraid to talk because they are known as 2face and fear fear. They are not ready to die.

So let everyone enjoy this lovely country

11. We know already, You are one of them. Time shall tell.

12. By Fani-Kayode

A WORD FOR GENERAL T.Y. DANJUMA:
    "I am not a Yoruba but an Anago. I am a proud
    son of Oduduwa. I appreciate General T.Y.
    Danjuma’s contribution but he is wrong about
    one thing: not all the Anagos and sons and
    daughters of Oduduwa have “lost their voices”.

When he joined forces with others to bring the plague called Buhari to power we warned them that it was a grievous error and that they should back Jonathan instead. They refused to listen and instead stood with Buhari. Ever since Buhari came to power with their support in 2015, some of us from the south west have been fighting him and speaking out against him openly and fearlessly."

1. Buhari is not the problem. It didn’t start with Buhari

13. After you and your fellow Generals have sucked the country dry. It started from you ppls Military era when Generals shared Nigeria's wealth and oil wells.
    The only good thing about this man is he atleast has foresight unlike Buhari. He has created jobs through his oil company and so many other industries.

14. Which South West is he talking about? All the cream de la cream in SW have spoke. Afenifere have spoken(both the youth wing and the elderly) Wole Soyinka don talk, Femi Falana, Some monarchs, FFK always talks etc.. The only voice not talking is Bola Tinubu and Co. Does that mean Tinubu is the main South West?

What is the govt doing or has done that he claims to know but will only disclose privately? The govt closed border and local farmers are making money, 41 items were banned from Forex subsidy so that they can be produced locally. There are different NSIPs which includes, N-Power, Trader Moni, GEEP, CCT, school feeding etc.. What else again? Since they can't overthrow Buhari this time, they resorted to scare mongering. He should say whatever bad policy the government has implemented that is bad. South West is not the only region in the country.

15. TY you are part of the whole digging the BIG HOLE. Please even a new one born now now can smell evil around already. What will you say that we don't have an inkling of already? Join man talking . See evil speaking about evil. Joe.

16. Igbos must be reminded never to support or stand with Danjuma (and his people) on any issue in Nigeria. He murdered his own sleep when he brutally killed General Ironsi, the then Head of States of Nigeria while pushing for the Fulani's interest in Nigeria. He is crying now because the same evil treatment he and his Fulani cohorts meted against the Igbos are being directed at him and his people in the Middle Belt. Good for him and his people. They haven't seen anything yet. Very soon, Fulani's plan to completely overrun and take over his Middle Belt region will be complete. We will celebrate it! God is great! Theophilus Danjuma should go to hell!

17. One of the thieves that has been holding the countries wealth to ransom for years is complaining now just because Buhari will NOT renew their oil blocks they all allocated to themselves.Aye yin ma baje ni.

1. Thank you, oil dey your head. Because Bubu did not renew his oil block licence, he don open mouth to yarn rubbish. All of you thieves ehh, Bubu is your nemesis

18. This murderous bastard shot an innocent man Fajuyi dead probably Aguyi Ironsi as well and was part of the coup that cost the lives of many and put Nigeria firmly in the same Northern grip it has not recovered from and he wants to reveal secrets?

If it is not the secret of how an unqualified person like him got to be issued an oil block and his plans to return it and the monies realized from there at the expense of those from the oil producing communities and their champions like Saro wiwa, he should just go and rest in peace. I for one am sick of their generation of locusts. His brother-in-law is the minister of health for goodness sake.

You continue to corner to yourselves the national cake then start nagging about secrets when your share is being delayed or reduced. This same thief was threatening to go on exile if OBJ is not elected all for his personal interest. How different are you from Buhari? The same clueless entitled parasites.

19. Buhari did not allow him to "chop"Nigeria' common wealth like he used to do, so he is angry. Bloody hypocrite. If you say Nigerians are facing economic hardship now, were they not facing hardship during OBJ and Jonathan administrations?. We do not want to hear your self - serving "secret". Let it die with you.