Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Head Of State IBB Reportedly In Search Of A New Wife....

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Former Head Of State IBB Reportedly In Search Of A New Wife....

Former Military President, General Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida, rtd, has announced that he is in search of a new wife.

Describing the kind of woman that will suit him at this stage of his life, IBB said he will not take a wife much younger than him because that will be a problem for the woman and for himself (IBB)

Speaking with The Sun, the former Head of State, however, expressed the fear that the new wife may not be able to live the way he lived with his late wife and former First Lady, Maryam.

IBB said, “Yes, I am quite sure. I’m searching and I’m hoping. But the longer I wait, maybe, the more problematic it becomes.
If it drags, I would be too old and the whole idea of having a partner would seem to diminish. But I will make sure [I have a partner] before reaching that stage.
If somebody is in the corner, you could organize that in three or six months.

“And because it must be somebody you have known for a long time, or somebody you have been in contact with for a long time, you don’t just tell them look this is for marriage.
But as time passes, and relationship building continues, it could end up in marriage.

“However, I have to be fair in my search. I really want to be fair. For instance, you don’t expect me to take a wife much younger than I am because that will be a problem for her and for me.

“I have to be fair. Secondly, I do wonder if she (the chosen one) would be able to live the way Maryam and I did, which is not easy these days. So, I keep on praying; and I think it will happen.”

Asaba Delta-born Maryam succumbed to complications arising from Ovarian cancer on Sunday, December 27, 2009 at the University of California’s Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center, Los Angeles. She died at the age of 61.

from dailypost

65 comments:

1. He came late Regina Daniels is taken! He should go and look for another child on sale.

2. This is a very simple solution to what the general thinks is a complex problem. He needs someone who is tactical in the art of supporting a crook. Haija Mariam Sani Abacha would be the perfect match. She is also available and her kiniko is not quite rusty yet. The only problem is that Gumsus Kiniko is also looking for something and that might cause wahala. I know gumsu reads this blog once in a while and likes go clap back. I'm available for her, the most handsome man that ever walked in Nigeria. Gumsu is a sweet girl with too much gra gra , and needs calming

2. Plenty women will rush him.

Na women go rush oga, wait and see.

1. He should join the singles and mingles...whether we go fit into each other😎

2. Goodness and Mercy kukuma kee me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Singles and mingles isn't for everyone.

4. Is he bleaching? AyamaπŸ˜–

5. He’s always looked like this. Has always had pigmentation on his face. As a man he never treated it.

3. I thought he remarried after Maryam. Baba I can be your matchmaker.

1. Baba you are talking too much of nothing. If you have seen her, marry her, or remain single if you much prefer.

2. I wonder what happened to all the women he's been bedding for the past 10yrs,none of them is good enough huh?

3. They have run away because of nasty Aisha his daughter. The one he married too left but they are keeping it low.

4. Never.. he wants a Nursing wife that will tie on his Nappies on his bum..choiii all his chics when he was young military man will jumps and pass. Now.. hahahahaha.. and he will be stingy to the new wife because he will believe it's not love.. Biko this Baba should just Maradona himself with his bent neck.. wife indeed..

1. Correct stuff.

2. Great submission which is enough for the wise

5. ....in search of his personal Florence nightingale.

1. Your head is there.

2. Ibrahim needs a carer for when he's old and doesn't have physical capacity anymore,when your bones were strong you didn't think of getting remarried then

6. What does he need a wife for. This man is too old nah. He should be approaching his mid eighties or so.

1. Lol not for sex as you think. Mostly for companionship and nursing. Instead of having random nurses open him up and see his nakedness, he prefers a wife. Also, during the amnesia stage, he wouldn't want all what He might be saying unknowingly ..national secrets..to be spilled to strangers who will spill to the press. He was once a powerful military man with lots of deadly secrets, he will not want to be vulnerable in front of a stranger.

2. He better marry one of his nurses

7. Sir, you don try. May Allah grant your heart desires. Amin..

1. On behalf of beefees, I wholeheartedly donate fan Emmanuel to ibb. You're welcome.

8. Stella, please how can I apply for the position?
    Ibro, I'm for real and my love is so pure and true. But just in case you think I might be too young for you, please help me ask Aliko your friend if he's interested...

1. @MAMA MIA, this is ibb we are talking about here oo, i believed you know who he is, if you cheat on him with a younger man, you are a dead woman, be warn.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @ Mama mia Aliko hardly have time,you can only see that one after midnight like 1am,2am,if you're someone who likes attention you won't enjoy him

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anon 17:40, Mama Mia is talking access to billions you’re talking attention. Attention ko, forward march ni.

6. She said "Ibro" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Nice. In search of a wife to nurse him, isokay.

10. Dear wife
    Are you ready to nurse an adult baby?

Clean him if he accidentally poo on his body?

Make sure he doesn't stress himself ,to keep the blood pressure in check?

Use 'Okwoma' Shea butter to massage his joints daily. You know old age comes with rheumatism?

Be his dietary, to avoid him eating what is not good for him?

Be his walking stick,I mean an aid in terms of walking and shaking.Nka a bia go,okongwu na amu ije.

who will ride each other in the other room?

1. This one no hard na as far plenty money dey, no wahala for our ladies

2. Not only these but also someone who will keep the secrets. This guy is smart, he knows a nurse cannot be trusted not to leak the truths to the press. When we cared for our granddad, he suffered Parkinson and amnesia and everyday he talks and talks stuff about his past unknowingly. Imagine if such happens to IBB.. all the national secrets he will spill like who killed Dele giwa, Abacha and so on. Guy man is prepared to go to his grave with these secrets. That's why he wants a wife, not a nurse.

3. And who says a last minute wife will be loyal?

11. Grandpa Ya heart Desire will be granted...

12. Florence Nightingale got me. SDK crew gat no chill at all.

13. Why not ask for a nurse cos that's who he needs now.

14. I wish you luck in your search

15. Everyone needs a companion most especially when you are getting older. Maryam was very devoted to him. I pray he finds love again.

1. @Lala , May God bless u real good, d only sensible comment here. Why are all of u making mockery of him as if old age is a curse? Pls every thing is not a joke, make una remember sey una go old someday.

2. He just realized that he needs a wife after ten years, NNE use your brain

16. At least, he's not searching for a young woman. There are so many women close to him in age that are also seeking for companionship; I believe he will get what he is looking for.

1. Exactly, if na some men , na 20year old dem go wan marry. He’s honest & knows it’s better for him that way. I know he’s looking out for a particular class of ladies, haven played his game while he was younger & fit, otherwise, he would have gotten married long time. Wish u d best IBB. My crush those years.

2. Choi! How time flies. I like this man no be small, when he was IBB. He’s a super giver mehn.

17. Hahahaha Baba IBB dey find nurse for old age!🀣. This one na one chance husband ooo!

18. Toke makiwa oya come see advert,juliet ibrahim oya oo were dem.

19. No ooo Ibrahim,Not now that i'm married,my heart will not be able to bear it,no be only new wife

20. The wife will be nothing but a glorified house help.

21. When I think of IBB, I wonder at the frailty of life and why human beings keep fighting for vanity. Look at a global principality now almost a vegetable after everything. So why the hate, competition, envy, jelousy, struggle etc?

1. Anon 18:17 serves him right.

2. Truth! Youth, vigor, and beauty fade away with time. Shit, even mental health is not guaranteed. The fight is really for nothing because all is passing, even the worthless things of the world that we all clamor for thinking if we do not have them our lives are meaningless. This man would likely give anything to be twenty years younger, but he knows he is closer to the grave with each passing day. Even with everything he has seen and done his lonely soul does not want to die alone, so he is seeking for marriage even in his old age where he likely cannot be a good husband to any woman at this stage of life. May God be our guide and comforter in this life.

3. Una words here are deep😒πŸ˜₯. Calls for a sober reflection. Each passing day brings us closer to our graves.

22. Anon 18:17, do they reflect on life? They’re still here hating & pouring out invectives on fellow humans, people they never met. Even seeing IBB this way scares me as well as brings tears to my eyes. This world can humble humans. His words were final those years, his name opened & closed does, he was a small “god”. He never recovered from his wife’s death, she was really his companion, confidante & support system.

1. Plus she was a co-conspirator in all the evil he concocted.

23. Anon 18:17, do they reflect on life? They’re still here hating & pouring out invectives on fellow humans, people they never met. Even seeing IBB this way scares me as well as brings tears to my eyes. This world can humble humans. His words were final those years, his name opened & closed does, he was a small “god”. He never recovered from his wife’s death, she was really his companion, confidante & support system.

24. Chai! I like IBB o, I pray he finds love.
    I pity widowers at 60 years upwards. Unknown to many, finding true love at that age is no small feat. I know one in his 70s, his wife died also of cancer three years ago. I run errands for him sometimes. He talks about his wife a lot and how difficult it's been so far meeting someone new for marriage. He's so lonely.
    E no easy o.

25. He needs someone that has been in his circle for at least 30years. Who is coded, good family, and a nurse/chef/physical therapy, ,massaseuse etc so If this is in the public, then he has found someone.

26. fuck him, bastard

27. SDK bvs are so funny. I don't see anything wrong in IBB wanting a new wife he's lonely and needs a companion but dear Gen.just put up a publication and state the requirements ie age etc and i'm sure he'll receive applications. I don't think it will will be hard after all Oyibo people do it and women/men show up. I pray that God will grant him his request.

28. I still don't like this man...