Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, December 06, 2019

Friday Night Post...

Hallo People...................

I feel like reading your comments and munching away at fried goatmeat garnished with fried onions and tomatoes,minus pepper....lol

147 comments:

1. not yet home i'm verrrrrrrrrrrrry hunger not eaten since breakfast been skipping meals lately i just checked my weight this evening i've lost 3 pounds

1. Very hunger?
      this hunger actually affected your English
      to land slap just dey HUNGRY me

2. Very hunger ko, very hungary ni.

3. I'm feeling quite content and thankful. I'll watch Angel Has Fallen and sleep.

I had tickets to a show but decided not to go. I really should go out more often though.

4. hehe..21:02 I wasn't seeing clearly. *Hungry*

5. "Angel Has Fallen" very correct movie

2. Nothing much is happening around here, it’s a boring night for me.
    Who’d love to take me out 🤷🏿‍♀️

3. I'm missing my husband, will just watch experience live.

1. I watched it live too... I’m so blessed for this experience

4. WAITING FOR MY AMU TO COME BACK.BLACK AMU BURU IBU NWEKWA AKWARA.#AMUDIUTO#

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'7 December 2019 at 17:58

Lol spoilt fellow!

5. Still at my shop . I'm so scared of going out now because of heavy traffic on Lagos road..

official prestige

1. You better relocate from that jagajaga lagos

6. Snacking on potatoe chips

Catarrh and cold wan kill me here

Will complete watchn Aladdin movie later...funny characters 😂

#Experience14~ Pst.Paul n co. I love the photoshoot on the roof top. So beautiful!

7. Missing my hubby, will be watching experience Lagos on TV.

8. I’m moody. I just want to be happy. Someone should say a word of prayer for me,nothing is working out for me yet😭but I’m trusting in God.

1. I just did, weeping may endure for the night but joy cometh in the morning.

2. God Almighty will make a way for you, you will from this night experience a supernatural turn around, things will work out for you in Jesus Name. Amen
      Just have faith OK, and keep reminding God of his promises for you. You will testify

3. All is well with you. Keep trusting in God.

4. You will be fine dear
      God's got you covered trust his timing

9. Good evening everyone. I am live at TBS for Experience 2019. I got here by 4pm so that I can let everything out to God before the praise and worship starts. My heart is lighter now and I am fired up for the night. May God make everything new for us this season. Amen. #Experience14# #Hethatpromiseisfaithful#

10. I am extremely fagged out. my kids Don run me down

1. I am thanking God on your behalf for having them in your home.

2. thanks dear, but it is not easy dealing with them. I will shout from morning till late in the night. lol I don't pray for school break😛

11. am also here to read comments

12. What joke should i tell you now to cheer you up eh? Cant think of any right now. Please don't be sad.

13. God help me with the way I've been eating.
    All my keto efforts gone up in flames.

14. I travelled out of town and I'm here thinking about my kindirimo I forgot in the fridge. Chai!

15. Too blessed to be cursed6 December 2019 at 20:25

It a funfilled night...from my company get together to IHS Dinner party...Too much igbadun.Lord help me tonight

16. I'm just bored. Who has Netflix, care to share?

17. In bed thinking of how this Christmas will play out...

1. Anybody knows anything one can take to curb Hunger?? Please share with me if you know any. Upon all my exercise and carbs reduction, I dey fat dey go. This days now na hunger dey rush me. Biko melunum ebele.

18. my mouth is bitter, i need to treat malaria.
    About to put my baby down, after that clean up because tomorrow will be busy for me.
    Hope you guys are doing great? Have a good evening!

19. I almost lost a huge amount of money belonging to someone this evening but God didn't let that to happen. It would have been a terrible night for me. How would I have replace it in good time? Who he had believe I lost it? God is so merciful and gracious to me.

1. Teejay I just saw a comment u replied to on sp
      That match between Anthony Joshua and that other guy is spelt and pronounced 'contest' and not 'context'

20. Well Issa movie night thang;

Hustlers
    Eli
    Fractured
    Aborminable

And the series are;
    Young Sheldon
    Charmed
    NCIS LA
    Supernatural
    Mom
    Modern family
    South Park

Hopefully, nature won’t come a calling before I can watch something reasonable 😁.

No one should come preach The Experience under my comment. Do you while I Do me. Salvation is a personal decision.

One love 😘.

1. The Experience has never being compulsory, infact Christianity is all about free will. No one will berate you

21. No light, boring Friday.

On a lighter note, I just watched the movie 'Anna' and boy, I'm blown! What?? Movie is da bomb.

Also read 'lay her on the lilies' by Hardley Chase. Boy, the book is Goooooooood.

22. Can anyone recommend nice lighting cream. Am light. My normal cream is like is fake. Making my face very dry. I wanna change to a cool brand.sluttychic and co. Advise please. Thanks. I wanted to go to experience but last yr I nearly faint😂😂😂

23. Trying to clear my head of so many thoughts...

24. Wishing everyone a lovely weekend

25. My boss can be very annoying despite being nice sometimes. How is it the staff problem when you spend money buying rubbish. Clothes and all-what-not that you can actually do without if you plan well. Now you have exhausted the money for the month and you are snapping at everyone.

Are we the causer of your problem? Abeg we have enough on our own plates without someone adding to it. Even this Lagos traffic is enough to get someone all riled up.

26. A wise man once told me no dream is too big to be achieved. In fact he said if your dream doesn't scare you it ain't big enough. I will bring my testimony here soon. God you have been faithful to me. Thank you Abba father

1. I can't wait to hear it and praise and rejoice with you. I do hope you will send some goodies to me.

2. You changed drastically sha......

27. Home alone with my little baby, I'm missing my daughter so much, it's been 18 months your dad took you away from me.
    I will just watch some Christmas movies before I sleep.

Please bvs, I need recommendation on the best video downloader, and website I can download Tyler Perry's movies.

Enjoy your night everyone.

28. Been ttc for 3y+ and my daughter loves babies sooo much. The way she rubs my tummy and says mummy when is my baby coming? I just tell her soon. She's 5years. When we pray at night she ALWAYS prays for her baby in mum's tummy. I just found out this morning im pregnant. I used a pt strip and I didnt belive my eyes. I was thinking negative shows 2 lines. I went back to the pack to read and read again and still feels like a dream.
    I'm extremely happy and couldn't hide the joy all tru today.
    I pray that the Lord who visited me again will do so for all who seeks the fruit of the womb. Amen

1. praiseeeeeeeeeeeeee master jesus! Hallelluyahhhhhhhhh amen..amen. Congrats and may God keep you through out the journey

2. God is good

3. Congratulations, may your joy be permanent IJN. Amen

4. Congrats. Your daughter is a great woman of God

5. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

6. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

7. I'm so happy for you

8. Amen. You will carry your baby to full term and deliver safely in Jesus name. Amen

29. I don't know Who needs to hear this but Honey you gatta keep pushing. Don't let the distractions and stones that life throws at you break and bend you. You are bigger than them all, tell your self that everyday. most of these challenges are temporary and just a phase and it will surely pass. May the Lord give us the strength to keep pushing. AMEN

30. Hanging out at my company's end of year party.. After this one cute babe is going to the hotel with me

1. what shall we say..happy pounding in advance. Only one question for you............

*whispers* is it legitimate

2. Seems like you have an active evening a-head of you.

31. I'm watching the experience 19. All these gospel artiste don turn Marlians finish

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The thing go soon turn to show!!

I'm also watching it... May praises rise to you oh God!!!

2. I'm telling you o,while watching I complained of the same thing too

3. A promo Queen, Please, Which channel?? On Dstv

4. Hmmmmmm! Inside Church, dem go dey gbese, gbese.....
      Devil don get injury.
      Radarada !

32. I'm weaning my baby, so I'm in serious pain, very angry and moody too. All my body is paining..
    I'm following experience on TV and also watching Gangaa2..
    I can't come and kee myself joor

1. Please take a pain reliever

2. Sorry nne, na joy of motherhood.

33. Me about leaving the house. Just having a sit out tonight with friends.

34. Enter your comment...just tuned from the experience to watch Ganga.

35. Forced my wife to visit her mum so that I can do my parole.
    A faithful Husband is nothing but mumu.

1. @anon 21:12 Weh done sir!!!! Public P!!!! Continue you hear!!! You will soon send chronicles to Stella! Nonsense!

2. Give yourself a round of applause

3. Go on keep fucking till your balls sag like aunty yo-yo breast

4. Oga wehdone ehn, when your unfaithfulness backfire we don't want to see any chronicle from you o.

36. Gisting with my mum, she can hook me down with latest, once I'm back from work. Mama di Mama😘😘😘😘😘

37. Apply for a quick loan call 08026958636,for salary earners only6 December 2019 at 21:19

Experience 14 on point

38. Watching the experience. Its amazing that those in the abroad can participate too

39. I've been depressed for a while but today I received good news that made me want to work harder to reach my goals. I was also reminded that with God anything is possible and delay is not denial. Glory be to God for his mercies. As it is right now I feel happy and at peace. Will scroll through instagram, watch some YouTube videos, pray and then off to sleep. It shall end in praise🙏

40. Sorry about that. All will be well

41. I should have followed mumsy to vigil but I used strong mind and stayed behind cos I don't want her to see me in tears. see me now brooding and being sad over the loss of my loved one. Seeing everything on SM is very hurtful. Depression is real.

Thanks to Olori & closed friends for being there for me since ysday. It's well.

1. What's going on with you sis? Sorry for your loss.

Sluttychic.

2. wipe your tears..that news is a very sad one. May God comfort you and your family

3. Sorry about your...May your heart be comforted.

4. I'm so sorry about your loved one, I know how you feel.... Don't worry dear, all will be well

5. Sorry for your loss
      E-hugs

6. Sorry about the loss. God comfort you. I will suggest you watch experience or you tune in to other worshipping stations so that your mind will align with God Almighty.

God comfort you again

42. went on a date with a girl I met on Twitter for the second time it wasn't fun as the first

#GOAT™

1. Nawa
      Small Danny of yesterday has started going on dates. Hian

43. Sitting by myself at Film House Surulere(Indomie spot, with a can of Monster fury).
    Don't feel like seeing any movies though. Just drive back to the house and sleep jare.

44. My people, please help me out with this decision bikonu; I have really suffered in this life. So since 2 years now that I started making small small money for myself, I have really tried to make my skin change from its old dried self to at least brighten up a bit to no avail. I have used lots of soap and cream yet my body still looks dry. Then They said I should drink plenty of water everyday, Done that yet nothing. They told me to eat lots of fruits and vegetables, done that yet nothing. They said I should be scrubbing twice a week, done that yet nothing. Now someone recommend a cream for me, very costly that I would struggle before I can afford it, but another is telling me that before my body would welcome anything, that I should go to Spa to pamper The body first because they had been through hell. Please advise me Biko.

PS: I have a sensitive body, any hash something bleach me and I don't want to bleach cause I'm naturally light skinned. Not too light like that o but I want to maintain my color.

Thanks for Readinga at least.🙏🏽

45. I went to Mushin Market yesterday, the dust was terrible.
    Please someone should call the Governor to order, I pray there is no epidemic

Shining my eyes, thinking about how to do marathon on my sewing machine

1. Not only the Market ooo! Mushin as whole is a disaster....very dirty place

46. Watching Experience14 on DSTV.

47. am I the only one who get offended by men who say hi, what's your name and the next thing is what do you do? Like I feel there are so many gold diggers walking around.

1. Enter your reply...i hate that too.. one guy was even asking me for the descriptions to my work place and when I asked why he said I was difficult.

48. so happy for u my daughter too is 7yrs am 8month gone she as given the unborn count less names I pray God see us through the journey to the end welcome to the club

49. Just coming in from work and I walked into my mom's room to say hi ...

Its past 30mins and my mum is still jisting me oh,,, telling me how her day went. And ayam just looking, nodding and wondering if this woman actually knows that I YAM TAYAD OHHHH

God who sent me ohhh 😭😭😭.... me I don kuku comot my phone enter this place.... chaiiii... and my mum is still talking ohhh....

HELPPPPPP!!!

50. Time to sleep goodnight everyone

51. Missing my hubby, can't wait to have him back home....mehn conji na bastard..😣

52. Sorry...It shall be well

53. Pretty girlie, I thought I wrote this. I just had to come to this post and lighten up. Hmmm

54. Watching the experience14

55. Just returned from Shiloh service . It was awesome

56. Isaac, i actually need someone to see movies with. I've been in lagos for weeks without going anywhere! Mail me?

57. You will be fine dear. Focus on God not your challenges

58. How can you minus pepper from that Goat meat equation ?
    As for me plus cooked and raw pepper, that way the input and output will be spicy accordingly...huush yeeeh !
    If you know that sensation, then you must be Yoruba.

59. Am watching the experience. Once it is 12 I will sleep

60. Just got back from shiloh program.

61. Play some music, your fav songs.

62. I am tired of travelling round for interview when it's not based on merit.. i just want to start my housemanship.. i don't mind going to North o.. Everyone asking for payment to get a slot.. still, they are lacking doctors.. I am just sadand tired of home

1. What is it you are not doing right because Doctors are in high demand in Lagos. My sister and her colleagues are done with horsemanship and yet to serve, and have gotten nothing less than 5 offers that they had to seek my advise on which hospital to go for.
      Please join telegram and speak out more often, as they are fond of passing down offers to their friends.

2. #Housemanship

3. It's easier to get jobs after housemanship... They are lots in Lagos.. but to get a slot for housemanship is so difficult except you know someone.. you will get o, but it takes time unlike medical officer job

4. So what is the best way to go about getting housemanship position

63. How can you minus pepper from that Goat meat equation ?
    As for me plus cooked and raw pepper, that way the input and output will be spicy accordingly...huush yeeeh !
    If you know that sensation, then you must be Yoruba.

64. @21:59 Please if you can afford to go to a medical spa or dermatologist, that would be best. I lived in Mississippi for almost two years. The heat nearly destroyed my skin. My skin was so dry, ashy and I looked really old. I moved from there to a different state. I went to a medical spa for treatment for my skin.

I cried, I thought I was going to die during the treatment. They burned the top layer of my skin with chemicals. I could feel my skin crunching together for the next 3 days. On day 4, I woke up and found dried skin all over my pillow. My skin was bright and smooth after the chemical peel. I maintain it by having monthly facials and applying sunscreen. The Shiseido products (White Lucent) have really helped me. Good luck to you. It can be solved.

65. BV unknown i know how you feel with the tough skin and all, try organic products,Check out POC organics on instagram and thank me later.