Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Post................

Friday, December 27, 2019

Job Post................

If you have a job to offer anyone,please post your Vacancy in the comment section.......

There is a vacancy attached to this post....

We Are Hiring!!

Cleaners are urgently needed for immediate employment.
Please note: you must be resident in Wimpey, Agip, Ada-George,
Mile 3, GRA and Rumuokuta all in Portharcourt.

Salary is very attractive.

Male and female can apply.

37 comments:

1. Looking for a dispatch rider in lagos prefarebly on the island. Pls call 07084945304

2. Teaching Vacancy at a reputable school in Benin City along Sapele road.
    Salary is attractive. osasere1994@gmail.com

1. Account Clerk needed.

Location : Abuja (Jabi, Life camp, Dape, Karmo, Dei Dei, Kubwa axis)

OND/HND should apply.

Key skill: Peachtree software use and reporting

Send CV and application to mondraim@gmail.com

2. Experienced Social media manager needed.
      Must have graphic design and digital marketing skills
      The emphasis is on *experienced*
      Pls do not apply if you are inexperienced.
      Send CV to omoleighomomoh@gmail.com

3. My company is a transportation company and we need a professional vehicle air conditioner repair for immediately employment.
    Location: Lagos State (satellite town) close to (Festac) town
    Contact me on 08026664485

4. looking for a truck driver to convey my properties from mainland to Ajah by next week.

Interested driver should kindly contact me through this number....08079036965.

Thanks

5. So cleaners read this blog....

1. No "mah/sah". Cleaners do not read the blog. They:
      Remove the cobweb on the blog
      Sweep and mop each bv's room
      Sweep and clean the blog kitchen
      Wash the dirty blog dishes, pots and pans
      Cut the blog grasses
      Sweep the blog yard
      Wash the blog gutter
      And if any bv's underwear(pant,bra,singlet,shimi,boxers,draws,etc) needs washing, they wash them " mah/sah"

Hope the above helps, mah/sah?

Mtchewwww

6. Private driver needed at Surulere and should live within surulere and environs with valid license, calm and calculative behind the wheels. No Danfo drivers please, call 08035256321

7. Pls, those with job offers, kindly post oh! Na beg, we dey beg una biko. God bless u.

8. Stella please help me.i'm a popular bv here but due to my present condition,hardly make a comment to most post these past months cause of my present condition
    I was to resume a job this past November.relocated to port-harcourt for the sake of the job! Got an apartment and before i could settle in into my new apartment,boom,pregnancy came in. Wasn't too excited but had to keep it cause i couldnt kill an innocent child.
    Told the baby daddy about it but he asked that i terminate it cause he isnt ready.
    To cut the whole story short,i have no job,i have no man to support me. The small cash i had was what i used in getting the place i live in.

I was to resume my job on the 1st of November because i had already passed the interview but when i called my supposed boss to confirm my resumption date,she said my services weren't needed any more.

I cried my eyes out that day because,one,i just wasted my small cash in relocating and 2,i am pregnant with no job and also being neglected by my baby daddy.

Please Stella,please bvs,help me.i don't need your money but a job.
    I am not lazy. I am ready to work with this pregnancy.
    I've been meaning to write to Stella about this but seeing this post today about job opportunities,i decided to drop it here.
    I am based in port-harcourt.
    Please anyone should help me with a job.
    Stella i could mail my details to you if the need arises.
    Good afternoon.

9. A good cook/chef is needed for immediate employment in Abuja...for a restaurant business.trial section in January....contact for if Intrested kuhanglobal@gmail.com.....kuhan_global

10. goodluck to everyone looking for a job.

11. Business development officer, Spa therapists good in facial, massage, and waxing, Pedicurist and cleaner needed for urgent employment in a reputable spa at Lekki and Abeokuta. WhatsApp 08055328694

12. Pls if you need some one to baby sit your baby while you are at work pls i am available..i reside in lagos..you can contact me on justamazin.12@gmail.com

13. Teaching Vacancies for the Posts of Lit-in-English,Science Teachers at a reputable school in Calabar Municipality
    Salary is attractive. Call 080-threesix-two-fourone-four-threenine

14. A nail tech is needed in suncity plaza abuja.

1. I have been a carpenter for 5 years. What kind of nails will I be working with? 2 inches, 3inches up to 6 inches. Pls consider me. thanks

15. Looking for an experienced dispatch rider with good knowledge of lagos road network . Call 08051821215

16. Princess Scheherazade27 December 2019 at 16:52

Thank you Stella... God bless.

Vacancies exist in the following positions at a cutting edge saloon and grooming parlour.

1. Saloon supervisor
    Qualifications - Female, Graduate, 28- 35years, minimum 3 years experience in related positions.

2. Male and Female barbers
    Qualifications - Minimum 3 years experience in cutting and dyeing hair, dreadlocks, head and shoulder massage.
    Basic facials knowledge will be an advantage.

3. Manicure and Pedicure specialists
    Qualifications - Minimum 3 years experience in a unisex saloon, facials knowledge will be an advantage.

Applicants preferably should live within surulere or close environs.

Please send application/CV to thecutyard2019@gmail.com or call
    0810 531 9941

17. Sales Representatives who have passion and drive needed in a food packaging company.
    Qualifications/Skills:
    Minimum of OND or equivalent
    Send CV to jixhl@yahoo.com

18. Looking for An Architect on a retainer agreement. Small company that is still growing.... 08171104805

19. A sales personnel is needed at a Petshop /Animal Clinic in Abuja. Interested person should be computer literate and able to manage website and online orders. Kindly send CV to chinasaokechukwu@gmail.com.

20. Looking for a farm manager in Ogun State. Must be competent and educated. Send CV to lovechildren16@gmail.com

21. No job from akure....akure people please post o

22. Tailors urgently needed, please someone with great skill in making female clothing, can cut and sew perfectly with little or no supervision,
    Any connection with Togolese or Senegalese tailors will be greatly appreciated. Thanks
    Kindly contact 08139057686 on whatsapp

23. Pls ma,I need the cleaning job. I live close to Rumuokwuta

1. Anon 22:12 shebi they said send email and you are here saying "please ma I need the cleaning job" continuuu oo

24. I am looking for a nanny in London.Comment under this post if you can start work on Monday.

25. This a one day event BUT we will pay 20k for that day. We are having a party to celebrate some babies at the orphanage during 3rd week in January 2020. All you have to do is help distribute gifts to the kids, serve food, and just serve as ushers to these beautiful kids(goal is to make them feel special on that day. If you reside in Abuja and are interested in making some quick bucks plus giving back with your time to lovely kids then please send an email with your info to (Ellaben470@gmail.com). We will select about 3-4 or even 5 people.thank you

26. Hello guys, I need a sharp PA for a day (must reside or be in Abuja) on January 25/26. All you have to do is assist madam with sorting kiddies gift for an event, capturing activities(pics/video) with madam's camera and just standing by to assist madam on that day- thats all and you go home with 25k on that day. You must reside in Abuja 30k is all in- no logistics provided.You must be presentable and know how to operate a smartphone which will be provided for capturing moments. It is a kiddies small event at an orphanage Email Ellaben470@gmail.com if interested, thanks.

27. My company super life world seeks distributors of their plant stem cell product STC30.
    WhatsApp 08139056204 for more info

28. FWB in PH for 1 month. Salary: N50k. No potbellies and must be fit.

29. vacancy for cook and cleaner. call 08060885856.location is surulere

30. cook salary is 40-50k
    cleaner 20-30k