Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Actor Yomi Black Attacked Her Because He Could Not Get A Freebie From Her...

Monday, December 09, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Actor Yomi Black Attacked Her Because He Could Not Get A Freebie From Her...

He called her out asking her to mention her day job and how she gets money for all the luxuries she has and she has released their chat from 2017 where they said ''i love you'' to each other and says she became his enemy when he didn't get anything from her....

According to her ;
'Excuse me while I drop my crown for 5 minutes.

Inside life...... this life is a pot of beans. Now this is a public service announcement, if I have ever supported you with my time, platform, money, and more pls don’t ever come for me. You look stupid when you try. Some of you will be all up in the DM looking for favors yet want to sound Intelligent in these SM streets.

Should we really tell Nigerians how you went from licking my ass to dragging me online? This world we live in is strange, I have messages from you like this one, I would usually look away cos you are not the first but Yomi, you ungrateful fool, I have worked with you on projects with only a promise of “i”ll pay you back when we find sponsors”, which you never did, and I let it go, I have stuck my neck out for you when stylists, designers and the likes wanted your head on a platter cos you made them work without pay, when all you had was a dream, I was willing to support you with my platform, I have fed cast and crew on your shameless sham of a set and you have the nerve to come for me???? I have receipts of how much of a loser you are but I’ll leave this one here, you asked for free TM bags for a product placement on your production which I turned down cos I’m sorry your platform does nothing for me, and I am running a business, I asked you to pay for it and you got mad, you’ve always taken but never given to anyone, who have you helped??? Who have you supported? it’s always been the other way round, you couldn’t get a freebie and now i am your enemy?

Tell me, if I’m everything you say I am, why do you want to associate yourself with me? I was such an inspiration to you in private huh???? See my people hustle oooo so you don’t go from “you’re such an inspiration” to this #MCM #yourmcmisreaching'

64 comments:

1. O set ti gooooo

2. This depraved woman is achieving her aim; taking away the media attention that Cardi controlled in the last few days.
    What a show of shame!
    Talking about "freebies" that she got free from the consciousness married "he-goats" that are paying her for granting her free demons or immorality?

1. So your hatred for Toke didn't let you see Yomi's hypocrisy abi? Is Cardi B the owner of media attention?

People like you will ask for favours from someone you maliciously gossip about.

2. anon 15.56 e taya me o

ask anon 14.16 to post picture of toke knacking these men, im no go fit.
      just riding on sensational news to hurt someone

3. Yomi you are a pig, Toke I may not real like because of her vanity lifestyle but people like Yomi are all over this planet, celebrate you when they need something from you and shred you in public when you don't give them, Toke don't mind him jare.

4. I knew it! Why am I not surprised. The ones that call people out are the very worst. I am no fan of Toke's and I suspect she truly does runs. But for that nonentity Yomi to come for her for clout, hmmm. This world is deep. #alwayskeepreceipts

5. Excuse you miss toke, what you have with yomiblack is nobody's business. He only asked you a question...what do you do? How do you prespire to aspire when your money is from numerous runs? What you have with God is your business but pls do not turn motivational speaker because you aren't qualified for that life. Leave that lane for the tiwa savage, Chimamanda Adiche et al. Being a motivation is solely for those who came from hard work not clitocurrency! So excuse you!

1. How is it you people's business if anyone does runs with her body? Did she borrow your p*ssy to fcuk? Who stopped you from doing your own runs? Y'all be shouting runs runs like runs is a crime. Ogbeni face front.

2. So Yomi who knew she did runs is not ashamed to low key beg her for favours and freebies, abi?

3. Did I just read tiwa savage? Issokay

4. Tiwa Savage and Chimamanda Adichie in the same sentence? Kai see disrespect.

5. I'll answer this as someone who happened to know toke by chance. There is a side she doesn't rant about, but she is the adopted child of the APC southwest chairman. She cannot come online and yap about her adopted father, as that could jeopardize her spot within the home. The likes of Femi her step brother etc are known for their wealth.

6. Anonymous 14.21, eskis Sir/ Ma, please, what is "clitocurrency" . Just asking an innocent question please.

7. Stella, how u take gather all these bvs?

6. You still didnt answer the question ????

Dont know why asking the question what do you do for a living is sooo hard/offensive for people.

Abeg, next !!

1. She does runs for a living.
      Oya go and call police for her.........

7. I really dont care if you two were like Thelma & Louis or Bonnie & clyde....
    Did he speak the truth without sugarcoating or mincing words? YES!!

#Hypocrite

1. I have respect for people who speak the truth, regardless! Your money or help cant silence them, they still stand for the truth.

2. So why didn't he remember all that when he went to ask for help?

8. READDDDDDDD HIM, Tokstarr! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

I restan!

9. A person can see you as an inspiration today, and see you for the wolf in sheep clothing 2mr.

10. Honestly I was shocked that he came for her because I feel they should be friends like same circle kinda thing. But what do I know?

1. If Bobrisky can call out & expose Tonto, this one shouldnt surprise you... oh wait, that hasnt happened yet, my bad.

11. TM should let this matter rest pls..

12. But Toke is yet to answer his question.I'll have expected her to give it back to him all the things she has on her plate fetching multiple income for her.

1. Why should she answer? She's not answerable to him or anyone else so put a lid on it.

2. Why should she answer? Did anyone ask Wofai to answer how comedy got her g-wagon? Did anyone ask Mo Abudu to answer how she funds her lifestyle? Why call out only Toke, is she holding his destiny?

3. Toke doesn't need to respond naw.

Even if she traced every kobo for hers to legitimate business, many people will still not believe her so what is the point?

4. Chikito did the names you mentioned say anything about how we treat Cardi?

5. Leave Chikito.. when she’s manic, her brain begins to malfunction..😂😂

6. @16:29 hi fan 👋🏼 it's your lineage that's filled with manic people.

@15:59 at all. But why single Toke too??

7. @Chikito you know this!!!! Wofai has been doing RUNS right from Unical. Wofai and her friend Ellanulyn are merciless prostitutes!!! It’s sad because she has always been good at comedy and I’m happy she’s joe being productive with her restaurant but nobody does runs like Wofai ooo! Take this to the bank and get paid.

13. Hmm.....so anybody that have not gotten a favour from you can drag you? Issokay Toke.

1. No, they can't.

If he was still receiving freebies from her, he wouldn't have said anything.

Some humans will not tell people the good you did for them. The day you stop, all the good is forgotten

14. Despite the fact that toke lifestyle raises suspicion, its not a new thing that when your mumu don do, people naturally hate you because you can't be used anymore.
    I was an A student in school. I did free projects for people. Exam hall anyone who sits beside or behind me automatically have a high grade when the results comes out because I don't close my books, as a matter of fact I opened it well so they could see the answers clearly. Group work? people would beg I add them to the group I was added to. This went on for 2 years and I was getting sapped because people never reciprocate. I stopped because I felt used that was when I started hearing many negative comments about me that weren't true. People stopped talking to me and the hatred was obvious.
    Well since that day I made up my mind to only give what I receive and I have been happy ever since.
    If you are friends with me I move in the same capacity as you and never give more than you give and if you give nothing you don't get a pin from me. When you give, you must be ready to be used forever because the moment you stop, you have created enemies with your an hands.

1. I feel like I wrote this comment.

2. Me too, I feel like I just typed this unedited, school nko, family nko,husband nko, put children self, it is only God, but I will educate myself from next year, I will think of me, love me before I love my neighbour as me

3. You just summed up my 2019 for me. All of them are now gathering in covens with my name in their mouth #wemove ✌🏽✌🏽

4. Great Sense. I got there recently. incidentally in my forties, I only hope its not too late! mine is family. I just suddenly realized if you are not careful they will use you and use you till you become useless. They just use you as spring board in life while they expect you to remain on the same level. Else how do you expect someone who borrowed money from you to complete his own house be surprised when you tell them you are moving into yours? were you expecting me to be borrowing you money to do good things while I dont? Idiots. nonesense people

5. Akon 16:32, I can only excuse such a reactions if they didn’t already know you were involved in a building project.

If they did and they are surprised considering you’re relationship Nd has ow mental much you’ve been an a blessing to them, then that person probably doesn’t mean well for you

6. They know your worth they just hope and pray you don't see it because when you do, that is the day the juju they used to trap you get spoilt. You have eaten the apple of wisdom and just like them your eyes have cleared and they hate your guts for breaking free from their shackles and in their little mind they are like" how dare she?" . The funniest thing is the friend who does nothing at all for them that they respect and shiver for, but you who give them everything, you who they gain from is the one they treat like they are doing you a favour being friends with you.

15. For Toke to really write this epistle, the call-out enter her well.
    Oya over to Yomi Black to deny all these.

1. E pain am gan, as in that agadi nwanyi is always looking for how to trend, damn toke take a chill pill.

16. Since yomi said he prefers light skin girl to black skin girl I view him as a loser.

1. *lightly 🙂

2. Anon 14:51, so a man isn't allowed to have preferences again .

But a woman is allowed to prefer tall, dark and handsome, with 6 packs and a 7 zeros account balance?

3. Two agbaya aunties jumping everywhere..
      Tueh..

4. Nice comment, 16:43. Sometimes ppl take this complexion thing to ridiculous limits.

17. No answer yet from Toke. She's just making noise.

18. Good TokStar. Dont mind dem takers takers and takers.

19. Didn’t I state it down there that after trolling, some guys will still go behind to beg these so called small girls with big girls for favor? Tnk u Stella for posting Toke’s call out, it’s balanced now. Whatever Toke does with her life is no one’s biz , just like u & I also have our lives to live the way it suits us. I stand with u Toke.

20. I hate it when people have a love-hate relationship with others.

If you love a person, be on their team 100%. If you don't, don't.
    Dont come and see someone kicking me down and follow them and say "I only repeated it". Why repeat a shade targeted at me and then you contact me behind closed doors for support? If I'm not f**king with you, I ain't. I'm not gonna come and love you and be shading you.

21. Agumentum ad hominem. Attacking the messenger instead of the message..

22. I support Toke on this. For those asking what she does, This woman is a fashion influencer, stop being deceived. Businesses pay her showcase their products. All those luxury things were not purchased by her. You people want her to share her business secrets with you? Figure it yourselves. Yomi Black is a loser and should go and have several seats.