Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido's Chieftancy Title Explained By Facebook Handle...

Monday, December 02, 2019

Musician Davido's Chieftancy Title Explained By Facebook Handle...

Davido posted a photo some days back and said he had gotten a Chieftancy title in Delta state but turns out he was at home of Bobo Ajudua his best friend,whom he visited...............

The story is long,please read the explanation....

35 comments:

1. Becareful with whom you mingle with

1. Can Davido say he doesn't know the background of Fred Ajudua ?? Not a very wise decision does this boy not have PR advisers ?? Even if he wanted to mingle with his BFF family he should have done that without cameras or ask his Friend to do it in Private ...this is very questionable

2. Davido should better be careful, which one is adoption into Ajudua's family. If there was need for any adoption shouldn't it be the other way around? It could be a genuinely kind gesture but this is naija, one can't be too careful. Didn't we read of a messy story about friends switching and exchanging destinies with ano innocuous act of the father of one of them "praying and spraying perfume" on them.
    I don't understand this denial there's an undertone of taboo if chieftancy title was given to Davido indeed. If chief dey worry you, go to your village or Chioma's village they would be more than happy to accommodate you.

1. Davido himself is a cultist and fetish. No biggie. He's in similar company.

3. Davido abeg scrutinize the reason behind every action. This adoption stuff is ludicrous at its best.

4. Big ups to the anon who said "which Ibusa people" and "audio Ajudua compound" in the post about it.

5. BTW, I didn't know Fred Ajudua was a free man. Mrs Ajudua still looks like well Mrs Ajudua. Ezewanyi.

1. Typing nonsense.

2. You are an idiot. What is the nonsense about what I typed? Anumanu.

6. So Fred Ajudua has been released from Ikoyi prison??good to see him again,chai I still remember that man's cologne even in the prison he smells money nd was on white expensive Swiss lace with cute walking stick....saw him late 2018 with Seun Egbegbe,that oyinbo man that killed his wife and daughter in banana island back then too wen we went for prison visitation from my office...

1. An idiot anon will come and say you are typing nonsense.

Genuine questions are asked and a nitwit is well being a nitwit.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. They adopted him in a full traditional title way. Abegi

9. Ajudua family is a known 419 family, so I wonder why Davido would want to associate with such family.
    Fred Ajudua happens to be the greatest fraudster of the 90s almost every Nigerian knows this

10. All the local gworo chewing chiefs parading themselves about , are they bigger,. better , richer or more generous than Davido. If Davido actually wanted a chieftancy title he better get it from a more responsible person not this retired ex 419 er

1. Chieftaincy in your mind = bigger, better, richer, more generous. Some of you just lose your senses once money is involved.

11. Ajudua,s son(Bobo) is Davido intellectual property lawyer.

1. Exactly. You can't blame the son for the family he was born into.

12. Davido being adopted into a family? If it's a harmless gesture then it's fine, but if not....

13. Be careful with anything chijindu put his hand on. That’s all I can say.

14. Davido be careful o. Which one is adoption to strengthen the bond between you and his son? So if you decide to change him as your lawyer in future What happens? The father's reputation is not even clean so what are they trying to do? I just hope Davido knew want was going on since he doesn't understand the language. They probably told him it was a title while the man told his people he was adopting him. When he has his own father and siblings. Aren't there orphans in Ibuza if he want "children" to adopt?

15. I know it and said it. Is audio title... That dressing is for the first son of a man in Ibuzor known as Diokpala.(first son). If is really a title the ogbuzor of Ibuzor will be involve(prof. Louis). Stella no mind this people they can bully old men and intimidate them with money but no longer with social media voice.

16. I know it and said it. Is audio title... That dressing is for the first son of a man in Ibuzor known as Diokpala.(first son). If is really a title the ogbuzor of Ibuzor will be involve(prof. Louis). Stella no mind this people they can bully old men and intimidate them with money but no longer with social media voice.

17. With all due respect to the Uwolo of Ibusa, you say you cannot allow yourself to be part of anything that will denigrate the great culture and traditions of your people, yet you allowed those two kids to wear RED CAP and UGO in ibusa. Thats a sacrilege as that is only reserved for people with the Eze title and no man however old can wear it when his father is still alive. As the Uwolo, you have failed in your customary duties. You are only writing these because of the uproar this action has generated in the town.

18. Davido should be careful

19. OK, so Ibuzor was not desecrated or 'denigraded' in the nineties when Fred was committing fraud all over the world?

20. Let me go and tell my mother that Fred Ajudua is walking free. Lol

21. so mrs ajudua is still wearing this hairstyle she has been wearing since the 90s? as for the rest of the gist adim very busy