Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tiwa Savage Makes 'Cheeky' Post

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Musician Tiwa Savage Makes 'Cheeky' Post

When the Queen of songs posts,comments come flooding in....What exactly has she said?This post has over 1500 comments on Instagram.......lol

35 comments:

1. After chasing away your husband, you are talking about a "he" giving you quality attention?
    Is it a he-goat?
    What are all those occult rings in your fingers?

1. Occult rings? Wow! I’m more bothered about those horrible long nails.

2. @13:36
      Can't you see that the bigger ring is a Serpent?
      You mean you don't know who the Serpent is?
      Looks like most Nigerians are at best ignorant of the occult.
      But Nigerians are usually hypocritical with evil.

3. I'm more bothered about my own life and how to continually get better.. let her be with her nails and whoever he is. Y'all should be bothered about your own lives

4. Madam choosen relax, everybody must not tie ear like you naw🀷

5. She really know how to make u people talk

6. The πŸ‘› is everything

7. @14:11
      If it is "not our business," then she shouldn't post it on the internet
      just tuck the picture inside her photo album.
      Why you have gullible girls seeing you as a role model and all you do is
      present skewed and vain family values, some of us by conscience must speak up.
      So do you see our business here?

8. @anon13:19
      So she should not post her pictures that she snap with her phone on her page, simply because she is not living your "idea" kind of life? You don dey mad abi? My dear, its "her" life!! Stop bringing a fellow woman down with your borrowed 150mb.

9. Still looking to see the so called serpent ring. You saw what you wanted to see. Yes those nails are disgusting and filthy for cleanliness.

10. I swear you guys are too funny with these comments.

2. Hiss,lost respect for her the day wizzy squeezed her bum bum.

1. Not like your respect is all that, but why are you losing respect for her for what he did? Are you still respecting him?

2. Oga your respect no pay her Bill's o. So shift

3. Man na Man, even if he fingers you in public, the woman is to be blamed..... why did u allow him?

3. Attention seeker! Who gives her quality attention? If this Tiwa was in a reasonable and serious relationship, she wouldn't allow Wizkid disrespect her.

Anyway, maybe she was referring to her son, Jamil.

4. @What exactly has she said?

Read again. The imperative word being HE.

5. That is wiz kid hand resting on the couch beside her

6. That hand there be looking like Wizzy's

Well well... My glass of water is handy πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. No one gives you any attention,stop deceiving yourself and grow up

8. *HE* being the operative word, couple with the fact that Titians are trolling her this week, so she will definitely generate more comments.

1. They were begging her to invite Tacha for her Abuja show. Infact, the whole posts were litterd with their begging.
      Their painful part was, why will Mercy be invited? It would have been tasha who deserves and worth it. (Go read it on her page under Mercy's post)
      When they realised tasha wasn't invited, they started abusing and trolling her.

9. Nigerians are angry people.

Wetin tiwa do ona?

1. She disrespected & disgraced all Nigerian women when she allowed a small boy press her bumbum like agege bread.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 @ anon 16.11

10. Love u Tiwa anytime anyday.