Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Name This Movie...

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Name This Movie...

43 comments:

1. Court invasion:the re-arrest of sowore Season 1 part 2

2. Parte after parte, Part 3

2. I have two..

Arrest in the court room.

The shocking arrest of sowore.

3. The beginning of the end of a dictator

4. Nigeria, my country.

5. "The reign of the tyrant "
    Produced by Tiffnubu Lagos ventures
    Directed by lielie Mohammed Nig Ltd
    Distributed Prof nwankpi yemi osibajo and keyamo ventures.

Watch out for the part two,title
    The downfall and imprisonment of the tyrant and his cabals.

6. when Government is ready for you

7. Taken (season 100)

8. The oppressed!!

Sluttychic.

9. Lawless country
    No save place for the common man
    Military regime reloaded
    🚶🚶🚶

10. When you look like a bag of foreign rice...

11. Tyranny.

Oh I cried last night when I watched the clip, it's really saddening that there's nothing like rule of law in a democratic era.

12. The shameful act of the DSS. Like when agberos want to take over the motor park

13. tough target
    missing puzzle
    turmoil.....choose one

14. turmoil

dilemma

perplexity

15. Beginning of the End of a Tyrant.

16. The return of DSS part2😁

17. "I am not talking of protest. l am embarking on a revolution. 85% of Nigerians are in support. Don't tell me about legal implications or what a judge will say I don't care. We must bundle Buhari out of that place. DSS shall seize to exist"

Omoyele Sowore.... July 25 2019

In this same country Jonathan sent soldiers to close than media houses . Those who have no sense of history have forgotten or are just motivated by hate .

Alexander

1. Nigerians are just there, no memories, no sense of direction. They cannot decipher anything.
      Fighting a nonsense fight. If you plan a revolution, if you fail you go down for treason.

2. Minor voices in the wilderness, a lot of people appear to have memory loss of events that took place pre-Buhari 2015 era. May God help us in this country.

18. Death of The Rule of Law in Nigeria : Sowore's forceful Arrest 1&2

19. 1. Oga DSS in love with Sowore

2. Be my Lover Pt. 1

20. The Reign of The Nigerian Idi Amin

21. #SAC
    1. Sowore Arresting in Court
    2. Sowore Pinned Down....#Democracy rumble
    Block burster

22. "SHIT! SHIT!! HOLE"

23. Buhari in Sowore's shadow series - I'll never let go

24. SHOW OF SHAME - Released December 2019

25. Show of shame

@Fifiee

26. When the hunter becomes the hunted.

Let this be a lesson to everyone - the evil you secretly join/empower others to do to anyone will eventually be visited on you publicly by your former collaborator/accomplice.

First to do dey always dey like joke, na response dey cause cry. It's like a bad mother-in-law that suddenly starts crying when her witchcraft is exposed, or a bad sister-in-law begging for mercy when she is thrown out of her marital home whereas she previously refused to let her brother's wife be.

Is Sowore not one of those that empowered those that were and are still acting anyhow? Bullied & ruined people with his gutter publication and helped bring in this covert military dictatorship that destroys all they touch. Ohhhh e sweet for other people body abi? Fighting against injustice, ko; freedom fighter, ni. Is Sowore himself not a physical embodiment of injustice?

I thoroughly despise Nnamdi Kanu cos I know he's a stooge. But there are some genuinely misguided people with him who bore the brunt of his craziness. What did Sowore do/say when e shele for those ones? Didn't he hear of Operation Crocodile abi Alligator that was carried out as a test?

I didn't know Sowore had wife or a living mother before now. Awon "my son is a good boy". Ladies, if you like, be marrying anyhow men oh. Marry an unscrupulous madman and see if he won't disgrace you. You're just playing rough play with your future and that of your children cos you know say na Haman you marry, not Job.

Sowore isn't among those that are being oppressed, please. Leave this film they're acting to whip up emotions and distract everyone from serious matters. Sowore is & has always been in this for himself.

Meanwhile, pray like this - anyone who has ganged up on me, may they turn on each other publicly, even if it means they eat their own flesh like Sowore and co very soon in Jesus' Name.

1. 1000 likes! I'm just in my own corner watching Sowore the dramatist and his gullible supportrs/fans

2. The Real OA, your head too dey there. All 0f them should be there fooling themselves that they have found saviour.

27. E ni Ku re part 1 ( you won't die well part 1)