Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Native Doctor Says Ritual Stew Did Not Work For Boyfriend Owolabi And His Mum After They Ate Her Up To Become Rich!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Native Doctor Says Ritual Stew Did Not Work For Boyfriend Owolabi And His Mum After They Ate Her Up To Become Rich!

This is the most chilling story i have read this year....WTF!!!

The boyfriend turned cannibal Owolabi Adeeko has told Police interrogators in Ogun state how he killed girlfriend 22-year-old Favour Daley-Oladele, final year Theatre Arts student of the Lagos State University.

he chillingly described how the girl’s throat was slit like a goat by his accomplice pastor, Segun Philip and how Favour’s body trunk was opened up, to remove the heart, which was cooked for him and his mother to eat, as part of a money-making ritual.

The gory detail of a most gruesome murder was conveyed in a statement by the Ogun state Police PRO, Abayami Oyeyemi today.

Oyeyemi explained how detectives from the Mowe division set out to find the student, declared missing by the parents and how the investigation led to one gangling so-called prophet in Osun State.

“On getting to the church, the self acclaimed pastor was promptly arrested but he was quick to inform the detectives that the girl was brought to him by her boyfriend, Adeeko Owolabi, who was still within the vicinity of the church. The said boyfriend was traced and apprehended immediately.

“He confessed to the police that the deceased was his girlfriend and that he lured her to Ikoyi-Ile where he had perfected plans with the so-called pastor Segun Philip to use her for money-making ritual.

“He stated further that while the girl was sleeping, the pastor gave him a pestle with which he used to smash the head of the girl and the pastor quickly used a knife to cut off her neck, ripped open her chest and removed her heart which he used in preparing a concoction for him and his mother to eat.

“When asked what pushed him to such devilish act, Owolabi explained that he decided to go into money ritual because things are not going well with his parents economically most especially his mother who used to be the breadwinner of the family; and when he sought for assistance from the pastor, he was asked to 

bring a human being for that purpose and the available person at that time was his girlfriend”.

MONEY RITUAL DID NOT WORK

The three killers of 22 year-old LASU Student, Favour Daley-Oladele, wasted her for nothing as their money making ritual was a big flop.

The so-called pastor Segun Philip, who suggested the lady be used for the ritual said on Monday that the ritual failed because the concoction he prepared with the girl’s heart was misapplied.

Philip who confessed to the killing of Favour said he and Owolabi wanted to use Miss Daley-Oladele for money ritual, without the knowledge of Owolabi’s mother.

“What Owolabi and I discussed is that when they use the concoction once, the money will come once, but his mother doesn’t know that; we just told her that when she uses it, she will be receiving contracts from everywhere.

“But the spirit did not bring money at all, the ritual did not work,” he claimed.

51 comments:

1. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

1. So they haven't killed these vile folks?

2. So these ones are still alive to be talking. By now they shld have been burnt alive along with the fake church they were found.

2. Throw these MFs into an electric room so they can all die

3. When you think you have heard it all. And this here comes up. What a world!!

4. So these people are still alive and talking. Ohhhhh God of mercy!!!!!

5. Hey God. It will never be well with these people and they should better not procreate cos the curse will follow their generations to come. Haba!

6. imaging cutting humans like animal, God will punish them even after death, but they need to riot on jail. evil mother and son.

7. They are trying to exonerate the mother o

1. she properly was not aware that they had killed her and she was eating human part. may God gives us children that would not put us in trouble. this kind pastor na wa

2. You saw that right? These three idiots shouldn't be breathing

8. Oh Lord, protect our children where ever they are. No parent just go through this ordeal.

9. Please these three devils should sentence to life imprisonment.
    What a wicked beings.

The gift of devil sure brings sorrow.

Tufiakwa

10. So they used someone's daughter, another human being as experiment. How do these people sleep at night.

11. This news still wow me like wow. A mere 23 year old boy o. Chai

1. Enter your reply...Not wow please, cringeworthy, shocking beyond belief

12. Everytime i see any news about this issue, i feel so angry, i feel like throwing up, i feel like they should go the same way the girl left. If I'm this angry, i wonder how the deceased mum is feeling. I'm so angry

13. OMG...these people are so heartless 😭😭😭

14. Nothing Musa no go see for gate, so e no work after killing her.

15. I keep telling people to stop tapping into what they know nothing about, assuming they made it, ass lickers will be everywhere awwing and oohing telling you how jealous you are for questioning another's source of wealth. Many Nigerians have done worse than this without being caught, may God save us in this nation.

16. Wickedness of the highest order. Just cut a young girls life short coz you are so lazy to work . You don't want to work, but you need big money. The youths of Nigeria really need to change their mindset. You gotta work before you make it in life. It may be a slow process,but worth time everything will fall in place. Now this poor girls family are going to mourn her for life, and the useless son and mother will rot in jail.

1. All in the name of getting rich early. The heart of man is desperately wicked. They should all be sentenced to life imprisonment.

17. Awon oloriburuku,may dey rot in hell fire

18. The heart of man is desperately wicked. How on earth do you love someone so much and you take life from the same person you love.
    May The Lord keep us safe from evildoers.

19. May our daughters never follow such men in Jesus Name Amen!

20. Cold blooded murder no atom of conscience at all dear Lord please protect your children this 2020

21. Wickedness.
    Girls should be careful who they make boyfriends. If he has money and you don't know his source of income, run. You could be used to make the money when you finish squandering the one you met.

1. Very true. Can you imagine if the thing had worked?
      The next girl he dates would have been spending blood money, not knowing the source.

2. this one has no money. may God protect us from evil people Period!

3. @Unknown
      You are looking for the ones that have money but no source of income?
      Don't be next girl.

22. The lure of instant wealth will be the down fall of human beings,today all we hear from all mouths is "hustle o",a hustler is a thief,you don't hustle my people,you work hard,work smart and work honest,earning gradually is the key to wealth accumulation,if u buy bed spread 2500 and decide to sell it 8 k,my friend you are a hustling thief.

23. This wicked and hearthless people should be killed too

24. Wickedness of men,d desperation is what still beats me!like kill a whole being and made stew with it,Jesus!! Their conscience is dead and their soul lost to carry out this barbaric act
    God protect us from these wicked people

25. Look at the three cursed murderers, the Babalawo and Mamalawo look alike with their evil faces.... They should be thrown into lion's cage already.

26. I just get appalled reading this rubbish.. how can a human being be this vile, callous, inhumane and wicked. God!

27. This story takes strength to read. Stella please put a warning on it for those with sensitive hearts and stomachs.

28. The truth is looking at their pictures now they look like completely normal ppl. If you passed them on the street there would be nothing about them to raise suspicion. We need the spirit of discernment, only God can keep you away from evil people.

Folks, if you are taking meals outside of your home take dry meals like rice and whole fish or rice and chicken in its plain form where you can see a wing, leg, breast. Keep away from eating stews because you will never know what meat is in a stew when everything is mixed up. I am sure some of you have eaten what you never expected to in stews. Be very careful because once you swallow something you cannot get it back out.

29. The Lazy boy Ears should be slice and give to the mother to eat..Then slice the mother breast and give the boy to eat.. The wicked Devilish pastor that one should be buried Alive... These 3human are wickedly Heartless....

30. If they had made the money, they would have gone to give testimony. And while some of their listeners would have tapped into what they don't know, many others would have been upset at God "cos You blessed them and ignored me".

1. Ain't this the truth! Honestly, it is better they had killed themselves. If you get to this point of diabolical thinking that killing someone is supposedly your only hope then just kill yourself.

31. Poor excuse of a mother..encouraging her son to do such act and taking part in it

32. NO NEED TO INVESTEGATE THEM KILL THEM IMM

33. The heart of man is dark,and full of evil from his youth. The Law enforcement agency should just cut this three off from this planet earth.

34. Enter your comment...sad and painful news. Thanks to the police force. There are more of such churches that can still be investigated through the fake prophet to unravel more wicked act.

35. Hmmmm!!! More of this people are still outside ,using people for money Ritual.

36. Enter your comment...People should stop addressing the man as pastor for God's sake pls

37. ...Girls should learn from these ,to mind their business in the university. People are commenting bcos this one failed .Things more this are happening every day but unknown to the masses.But the remedy is Matthew 6 :33

38. So this wicked man just wasted the life of this girl for nothing,by using her for EXPERIMENT .

39. Enter your comment...The so called babalawo should be allowed to chop the boy and give his body parts to the mother to eat so she can feel how horrible it is to kill someone. Wicked souls.