Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Model Wins Mister Africa International

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Nigerian Model Wins Mister Africa International

Emmanuel Umoh , a Nigerian Model and reigning Mr Ideal Nigeria is the winner of this year's Mister Africa International. 

He beat 15 other contestants to emerge the winner of the competition in Lagos Nigeria.

He was followed closely by Ghana's Emmanuel Addo of Ghana, and Cote D lvoire's Jules Yao Yao.

Completing the top 10 were : Angola , Namibia , Sierra Leone , Kenya, Burundi , Ivory Coast, Guinea and Liberia

As Mister Africa International , Emmanuel will travel to different countries promoting MAI project which is centered around skill acquisition among st Africans living in any part of the world.

24 comments:

1. Ndi get-6-packs-get-wet,food is ready o

2. Men that look this way are turn off for me.

1. Learn to compliment when someone looks good. He might not be your taste but you can't deny he looks good. Compliments to men don't make you an ashewo instead it reaffirms you are not a lesbian plus it does not make you love your partner less or does it?

You look "takeawy" Mr but please don't become a gigolo o. Make positive impacts okay?

2. Before when I was broke I dont fancy 6packs but now that I'm very rich I go for guys with pack...No more sugar daddies I desire good fit body like his😍

3. So long as he beat Ghana πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Let them keep rolling on the floor for CardiB πŸ˜‚

Biko nobody should come for me so that bag of pure water will not fall on you oh.

1. We dey d same WhatsApp group oh,as far as he beat Ghana guy I'm good..

2. Happy that he beats Ghana...Even at work here in Europe they are slow poison

4. Dude is ribbed, but can't count up to 6 packs. He got two or three jumbled up at the epigastric area.

Anyways, may your title be profitable.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I too smart. I must talk..
      Nothing like “ribbed” plus letter “b” no even near “p” make e be typographical error sef..
      Episcorobo.,

5. He's so hotttt!!! Oginidi!?
    Congratulations to him.

6. Congratulations hmm dis ur six pack is confusing oh it looks like a mountain

7. na wa...Even on this blog,its evident the youths have misplaced priorities. on posts like this,comments would be so much;you'll see comments like awwn,cool,congrats bla bla bla,but on meaningful,economical,political and other reasonable posts,there'll be very few comments. God help us o,my self included.Mtcheew.we will now be blaming ppl and forget to see that we our selves are not serious about the change we claim to want.

8. Congratulations Emmanuel, keep winning

9. Congratulations EMMA!

10. My pussy is wet already , let me enter Anon mood 😁😁