Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluwo Of Owo Land Oba Adewale Akanbi Places A Curse On Those Judging Him Over His Marital Issues..

Monday, December 30, 2019

Oluwo Of Owo Land Oba Adewale Akanbi Places A Curse On Those Judging Him Over His Marital Issues..

This memo is so serious that it left my big mouth hanging loose..............

So what could she have done to him to warrant this insinuations on her person?Na wah oh!!!

48 comments:

1. As an OBA, is this necessary?
    Let your conscience guide you and don't pay attention to what people say and think about you, your issues concerning your marriage. The truth always finds it way out.

Sluttychic.

1. It's good for awon elenu mari maso. May the curses land on their heads with fire. Maybe their next lives they will watch their mouths

2. Olopa ewulepe? Why the curse? Nawaaaaah for all these radical marlian kings we have now.

3. Slut, what do you know as a duty of an Oba? Will you keep quiet?

4. That is why the government doesn't respect them and tret them like commoners

2. This shows his kind of person
    They are NEVER at fault

3. Did he realllly need to go that vulgar?
    when it was sweet and melodious,who did you curse? now that the taste is bitter and sour,you cry foul.
    Let the woman rest abeg.
    It enough that you had to make a national issue out of it.
    Yours isn't the first.
    You can't stop people from talking after you had publicly invited them to come feast and dance at your show of shame.

4. Chanel Lampood did not talk much of what she went through but you have been on SM yarning upandan. This is what happens when immaturity is crowned.

5. This is what happens when young immature men are crowned kings, see king turning internet sensation. Can't he just keep quiet. Na wa o. He is distracting his throne. He needs not explain all day long.

6. Even cursed people are cursing others.

1. @30 December 2019 at 12:37 best comment I have read this month.

7. This man does not act with decorum .

8. not sure there are any blue blood royal again...na pink blood royal full everywhere now, olopa e WO ni epe, you can't manage just one wife..
    trust my baba mi atanda olawiwola, alase keji Orissa, iku baba yeye the last set of the true royal blood ...

9. Childish king, immature man. What the fuck???

10. Shouting as if the Jamaican woman committed murder. Las Las na adultery she commit, men can never take it if their wives stray but will expect the woman to stomach all their bullcrap.

1. I doubt if she dared commit adultery. Jamaicans are toxic by nature, I have never met a jamaican who wasn't toxic.

2. Jamaicans don't tolerate nonsense ooooo. I've worked with few of them and had some in Uni as classmates.

3. @Anon 14:30.The story about the mother and son yesterday who killed, cooked, and ate the young woman to get riches were they Jamaican ppl? Toxic ppl are in every culture and nation, none is spared their share of toxic ppl. Not one!

Jamaica may very well have a huge amount of toxic ppl as you claim, but for their small population and country size they have had a huge impact globally in every arena than nations of much greater population and size. I guess greatness keep coming out of the toxic ppl. I wonder why nations of immense populations with far less toxic ppl cannit achieve at the same level or greater.

11. so Iwo people cannot gather together to donate brain for this man, oga o

12. I am not judging you Oba Akanbi, and that was supposed to je your 3rd marriage ?
    This is not a time to curse sir, go and check yourself.

13. I wonder if SM crowned him king,the way he sleeps on SM.

14. Lol, clown king. This guy needs a PR team ASAP. He thinks Nigerian internet space is his village people? Nonsense. Curses wey no even fit rise from hin phone screen.

15. This man child with questionable character is a king? Tufia!

16. All these agege kings dem,hahahahahaha.

17. This oba no well. All curses back to you for involving children. Ewu. Tell people the truth instead of laying those curses

1. You are right all his curses back to him

18. Why do they initially deceive themselves in trying to pepper the public with marital bliss only to come out later and cry wolf? Now you know you can deceive some people sometimes, but you can never deceive all people all the time but only yourself. Keep marital issues private. When the going is good they show us we congratulate and pour encomiums on them but when it's bad, public opinion no longer want to be heard, they reign curses lol.Joe.

19. Someone will just wake up and start cursing and think it will happen How?????

20. That is his family problem, who cares????

21. I cannot stand ppl who expect everything bad should happen to other ppl, but their lives should be forever blissful. Is this his first rodeo with a failed relationship. The woman could not be conquered and mesmerized under his spell so she is wrong for moving on and seeking her own happiness. Even Kings of actual nations divorce and do so with dignity. This village king coming to act as though ppl should bow down to him, why? Look at the state of your kingdom, it is trash. Undeveloped and lacking basic human conveniences but you want someone to live with you in it. I could never sit on a throne with a man whose kingdom looked like a pig sty, you lucky you found someone who was willing to give it a go. All this time you have been on the throne how have you improved these ppl's lives? I don't care if the throne is only for traditional purposes, anybody bearing the title of King HAS a responsibility to help the ppl. You think slinging dick is an achievement and glory to the throne when your ppl are shitting under trees and using leaves to wipe their asses in 2020. Your curses are for yourself because your throne is useless village king. All these titles and ppl still living like it is the 1800s. Mtschhw

1. "Even kings of actual nations" got me rolling on the bed 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

22. Oba may have ED and another man came to the rescue. Bomboclat! And now his ego is hurt. Oga na Delilah you marry. If they can destroy Samson, who you be?

23. It serves them right. Anyone dem see, dem go crown am oba by heritage. I know this Igwe 2pac wont fail to disappoint.

24. It even took long for a lousy oba. Not surprised.

25. Not everything you should respond to pls